or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Harpreet G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Excellent staff

Service and location
8.3
Had a great stay.Rose from housekeeping was prompt and attentive.needed a few things which she attended to promptly and with a smile. Room was big and all what you need. Recommend it
Yap T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Best Hotel

Convenient , room , clean
8
Great stay . Room is spacious and clean . Everything is Perfect!
Yap T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Very good hotel

View, cleaningness, professionalism of staff and service
8
Just short and nice stay .
Song B. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good location

Location, value, service
7.7
Internet service very bad
Goh P. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Comfort Beds but toilet condition bad

Location, Big beds n Security
5.7
ok except hotel under renovation and toilet condition very bad with stain and broken tiles .
Eng K. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2014
good, clean and friendly hotel. i will recommand t

Clean, friendy and comfortable hotel
8
comfortable and ahppy
Kok E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
city hotel

brand, location, room comfort
7.3
is a city hotel with the comfort room
Chui S. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
nice and comfort

room size, cleaniness, comfort
9
Sheue L. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Cosy hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, comfy room with bathtub, free wifi
7
we arrive at Macau with my boy having fever. As we need to sponge and get him to rest asap, there is no available room base on our request except for smoking floor and floor near renovation. One of the staff put himself in our shoe and assisted us to ensure we check in immediately and even upgraded our room. He has thereafter check on our boy next day if he is feeling better. Kudos.. On the side note, there is no shuttle service to other casino except to ferry terminal. location is not noisy and rowdy. To go to senado square area, can take a bus conveniently.
Yuan D. Business travelers China, October 21, 2014
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise

Location
6
So so . Hotel room is under refresh and noise from 10AM to 7:00 PM

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02