Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
817 reviews

552 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Teck H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2015
good location

1) walking distance to major casinos, 2) surrounded by activities, 3) English speaking philippinos
7.3
Great location,
Report this review
Shantini D. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and spacious rooms
8.3
Check in and check out was a breeze. Good location, comfortable and clean rooms.
Report this review
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Great Stay With Family

Spacious Room, Great Location & Friendly Staff
10
We enjoy our stay with the spacious room and great location
Report this review
Yew M. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2015
Enjoyable stay

good location, good staff performance and vlue for money
8
Enjoyable and value for money
Report this review
Chow B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Helpful, clean & nice

Helpful staff, location, cleaniness
6.7
Spend 5 nights at this hotel with my young boy. Overall, the staffs are nice, the location is strategy. They also provide the suttle bus service. However, there is some renovation work on going during my visit and is abit noisy. The sound proof within the rooms need to improve. There is not many restaurants near to the hotel. So it is difficult to look for food especially breakfast at nearby. The best thing is there is a 24hours supermarket opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Chanthep P. Couples Laos, October 27, 2015
nice hotel

quite clean
6
this hotel is pretty nice, room is great, we had a good sleep. hotel is just a block away to the shopping place. we enjoy it. will probably come back here. value money
Report this review
Dinah A. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2015
Nice Vacation

clean , good location & efficient staff
9.7
I had a great stay. I will recommend to friends.
Report this review
Kok H. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2015
Holiday inn hotel

Nice room, nice location
7.7
Money worthed
Report this review
Hui L. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
good location

comfy and good location
6.7
Report this review
Puay K. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
Aging Property with excellent staff and service

Staff, Location and Price
7
Good stuff first. Location is fantastic, near to the major activities in Macau City. Staff service is excellent - conversant in English and Mandarin and well trained. Willing to upgrade us to higher floor and also extend checkout time. The gym and pool look decent but I did not try. The problem is that this is an old property and it was very evident from its current state. Internet is a bit slow as well. There is a Chinese restaurant that closes early (I went there at 8+ and it was closed).Really not much options for food although one can easily access many restaurants outside. I would not say I will not come back again but neither am I looking to coming back again.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 552 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04