Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
583 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Karin T. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2012
Lovely rooms with wonderful service

Attentive service
9.7
we were lucky to be upgraded to a deluxe room upon check-in. located on a high floor, the room was very nicely decorated and equipped with plenty of nice amenities. the best part was the hotel staff being very polite, warm and very attentive. they provided my family with plenty of suggestions and were patient with our requests and questions. we too appreciated the free shuttle to and fro the macau ferry terminal that runs by the hour.
Ho W. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Great services, comfortable bed, walking distance to down town area and local attractions
8.3
we have been staying at holiday inn every year during our family trip to hong kong since 10 years ago. this is the first time we stay at macau holiday inn. we like the location and the convenience. the front desk staff are very polite and helpful. everything is good except the bathroom and the fittings are getting old (due to wear and tear). its time for renovation.
Yuhang Q. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2012
Nice hotel at a good location

Reception hall
7.7
Good hotel at a good location. Friendly staff, check-in was hassle-free and rooms was decent. Not much of a view, but things were as they should have. No big surprises. Hotel staff was responsive when approached through the hotel hotline.
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2012
Nice Location but room was dirty at checkin

Nice location, friendly staff
6.7
The hotel was in a nice location, friendly staff, but was a little dirty at checkin. Someone came up and cleaned a loittle but still needed a full cleaning. I should have asked for a new room, but as it was a late checkin all i wanted was some sleep.
John T. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2012
Good business class hotel in Macau

Friendly and well trained staff
8.7
Great hotel. Large room with very comfortable beds. Ideal for travellers who do not want an overly large hotel. Has all the amenities needed and is near eating places if the guest do not like to dine in the hotel.
Sanchai S. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
8.3
Nice place. The children really enjoy the indoor swimming pool. Great wayto relax after a long cold day out.
Woong P. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2011
服务一流的迷人酒店

服务
8.3
good servies,help to upgrade our room to deluxe room.
Dheeraj B. Business travelers Australia, December 29, 2011
Nice rooms with good service

Clean, accomodating & closer to all amenities
7.7
Nice pool good facilities and friendly staff you can have a nice stay at this place and visit all the casinos making this a central point This hotel has a good pool and the service standard is good the gym is ok but the food is really good Make sure you have breakfast cuz we found it hard to find something edible around Macau apart from McDonalds Thank god for that.
Wen M. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Great Hotel with Accessible Location

Friendly staff and good location
8
Hotel located within walking distance to restaurants. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Paul C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2011
Great location

Walking distance to the Wynn, MGM, Grand Lisbo
8.3
Great Hotel for the money, walking distance to the Wynn, MGM, shopping, resturants etc... Highly recommend this hotel if your looking for a reasonable priced hotel in Macau
Nightlife Tip: MGM bar is fantastic, Macau's bar street is a 5 min walk etc..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06