Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Shirley C. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2013
2 Thumbs up for Holiday Inn Macau

Great Price, Greater Location and Greatest Accomodation
9.7
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. Hotel staff were very helpful from the time I arrived in the port, the moment I checked in and checked out. I was very happy when they decided to upgrade me to a bigger room and I think its because they learned that it was my 2nd time to stay in the hotel. Hotel's location was in the middle. I had a great time by walking to the ruins and taking a stop over to my favorite egg tart, Margaret;s. I would defnitely stay in this hotel again!
Yang Z. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2013
comfortable, fun, superb friendly staff.

bathroom's design, bed, n staff named angelina.
9.7
Chiew C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great wit good sevice n location

room is big
8.7
tis is my 8 times to macau and tis is the best hotel i ever stayed.i will come and stay again my next visit to macau..good sevice,room rate is resonable,location is great,no complain...excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to some big casinos like mgm ,sand,grand lisboa,wynn and many more..to those who like yam cha can go to federa restaurant just opposite the polis station.
John T. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Good location for business within Macau City

International class, with all the things needed for business traveler
7
(1) Large clean rooms (2) If budget permits, opt for the deluxe. The superior room is due for renovation and feels worn out (3) Buffet breakfast spread appears limited in terms of spread. For the same price, the food outlets across the hotel is a better option (4) Front desk staff speaks English and is helpful. Staff is firm with guests who regularly tries to cut queue so that those orderly guests are not disadvantaged.
John T. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Centrally located and large rooms by HK standards

Great location, next to MTR, malls and ferry terminal
8.3
(1) Nice, clean and large rooms (2) Friendly staff that speaks English (3) Provides muffin and coffee/tea for guests as breakfast for those who want convenient (4) Suitable for those that do not need facilities like pool, cafe, restaurants.
Jia L. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel with reasonable price.

Great location with good room condition
8
I have stayed in this hotel for one night. It is a hotel with very good location, with walking distance to Grand Lisboa/Lisboa and a lot of attractions. Room size and conditions are good and price are reasonable. One point to mention is no complimentary internet which may need to be improved.
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
energetic front desk service

Good in house service
8
I had a tear in my pocket and asked housekeeping if service for sewing and repair available. To my surprise she took it to a staff and returned it in 20 minutes with the tear sewn and repaired, good as original. This is good service.
Travel tip: Go to nearby Cantonese cuisine restaurant Xi Cheng . Hot pot in the cold season is great. Need reservations as very popular .
Swee H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location, suitable for family stay
9
Great location, just A minutes walk to town city, eatery are available surrounding the hotel.
Elly S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel with excellent service

excellent service
7.7
The location of the hotel is great and the service of the hotel staffs are excellent
Lee C. Groups Taiwan, January 28, 2013
Good location!

This hotel is really in the great location, and it's clean.
9
this hotel is really in a great location, and the price is reasonable. we lived there with a surprising upgrade, it made us feel so warm. i like this hotel and i will recommend it to the people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08