or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Terrance C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 7, 2011
Nice Hotel

Clean
7.7
Location is very good, easy to find food, Rooms are clean with very healful staff.
Simon G. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
Good value in Macau

Upgrade, value, location
6.7
We stayed at Holiday Inn for one night for the Macau Galaxy Marathon event. Good location and a good rate on Agoda, as Macau room rates are increasingly rise. On check-in we received an upgrade to a very spacious junior suite, which made all the difference. Recommended if a good rate is available.
Xianhui P. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2011
Big and comfortable room but not that accessible

Room
7.3
Room is great but location is far from main cotai strip hence I have to get around in taxi
Julie D. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2011
Great room rate, location and staff

Clean comfortable room, great staff, handy safe location
7.7
Hotel is within a few minutes walk from the StarWorld, MGM & Wynn Casinos. Free ferry bus departs the Hotel every 30 minutes. Large room with comfortable queen size bed. Breakfast not included with room - however, ample food outlets available within the area. I didn't get a chance to eat at the restaurants etc, within the Hotel itself. Staff all spoke English and provided local knowledge, with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel back to ferry terminal in the free Hotel bus - you'll have access to all the free Casino buses. Use these buses to visit the Casinos (even if you don't gamble, there are good eating places) and explore the areas surrounding the Casinos. A free bus leaves regularly, during the day, from the Grand Galaxy Casino - to visit the Taipa Village.
Byron G. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
great hotel at a very cheap price

very help and friendly staff, convenient location, clean and big room, , nice jacuzzi
9.3
at first when i arrived at this hotel i thought that we must have arrived at the wrong hotel as it looked way to nice for the price that i paid. but turned out it was right. we first greeted by a very friendly filipino man who helped us with our every move, where to go, what to do, some of the best local food. our room was also very big, clean and comfortable. i have no doubts about booking this hotel again if i return to macau.
Kok S. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2011
Nice clean hotel

Cleanliness, and friendly staff
6.7
Stayed just a night to experience the Macau casino. Holiday inn is a no-frills hotel w few a amenities. If you are a solo or travel without children, this is a low-cost hotel to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you travel in to the hotel by non-ferry, there is no shuttle bus to this hotel. Nearest hotel is galaxy hotel. 10 mins walk. If you travel with many luggage or with children, this hotel is not recommended ESP if you travel in from china cities instead of from hongkong.
Ng W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Very nice hotel and very friendly

Very helpful personnel, and very nice room
8.3
the experience was very nice, when we checked in, we were upgraded to bigger room, and the room are awesome. my kids are enjoying it. staff over there are very friendly and always with a smile. there was no language barrier between us. when we ask for direction, the personnel was very friendly and most of all very patience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The transport is very easy, but pity we only found out before we go back. Each of the attraction/hotel has bus to & from port, anywhere you want to go, just take a ride to port and there are plenty of transport to bring you over free of charge.
Sridhar K. Families with older children India, November 2, 2011
Good hotel and location

Location, cleanliness and courtesy of the staff
9.3
very calm and peaceful stay. excellent and courteous staff who are always ready to help with a smile. hotel has excellent tourist arrangement desk manned by competent and eager to help personnel which takes care of all your sight seeing and tour requirements
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

free shuttle between the ferry station and hotel
7.7
Quiet hotel with fairly good condition rooms. we had our room upgrade to deluxe room.
Sang D. Groups South Korea, November 1, 2011
Friendly staff but old Hotel.

Good location & firendly staff.
6.7
Location is conveniecne to go wynn and Risboa casino and centeral as well. Also, staff is friendly. so i kind of satisfy with overall conditions. but Room is old, Casino in the Hotel has nothing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03