or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Jain V. Solo travelers India, October 21, 2011
Great Experience,

good location, neat and tidy
8.3
its very pleasure to stay in Hotel holiday inn, very good experience, great location, service, etc..very good.
Nightlife Tip: great hotel, Hotel holiday Inn, and great service, love it...
Haresh A. Groups India, October 21, 2011
Excellent for Price

Service
8
I really enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Inn. It was a very fair price for the services that they offer. Comparing hotels at the time of the trade Fair can be tricky. Somehow I caught this one. I would defiantly come back and stay here. Other then the traffic around the area. There is a lot to do as far as casinos if you are into gambling. Highly Recommended
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Great service
8.7
We have booked the standard room but have been upgrated to suite room. Good location and worth for money.
Marut C. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2011
Great location. Service was very good.

Service very good
8.7
Good location. Easy to access via public transports.
Krayatip R. Families with older children Thailand, October 14, 2011
lovely hotel

nice room
10
nice hotel good location near resturaunt near bus stop
Restaurant Tip: near hotel
Raymond D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2011
Good location and nice rooom

convenience of being able to get to many places by just walking.
9
Had a good stay and the service was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. would stay in this hotel again in the future.
Wong L. Groups Hong Kong, September 30, 2011
My favourite hotel

the grand design and well service
9
Since the typhoon signal no 8 was really disappointing me and I supposed to cancel my trip to Macau. However, when I could set off to Macau, the hotel staff were really touching me. The offer warm smile and well greeting after we faced to the big wind. On the whole, no complain but only good impression. I would highly recommend The Holiday Inn.
Cheryll C. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2011
Great hotel with a lot of Filipino staff

hospitable Filipino staff
8.3
Enjoyed our hotel stay. Filipino staffs were very accommodating in guiding us the best place to go.
Sunit R. Couples India, September 27, 2011
Great location and good service

Location, service
8.3
we went to macau for a 2 day vacation and wanted a good base to see the sights and sound. this hotel is located right in the town center and serves as a good base to roam the city on foot. the only downside is that the hotel itself does not have a great casino but there are plenty of large casinos just down the road! would reccomend this hotel.
Rajan N. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2011
Good hotel in a great location

Location
7
if you want to be in the city and avoid the taxi rides to the city this is a reasonable hotel to stay but if you prefer the luxurious selections on the strip then this is not for you. this hotel is in the main town with easy access to all tourist destinations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08