or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Jonathan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2011
Value for money; great location.

Food around, spas and casino
6.3
great access to food, shops, spas and casinos around the hotel.
David A. Couples India, July 20, 2011
friendly service, great location

location, service
9.3
great location...perfect for walking to places like senada square, the old quarter..we were upgraded to superior rooms which were large, clean, refurbished, modern and very well equipped..the service was terrific, friendly and helpful...breakfast buffet fairly extensive, competent, poor coffee...veronica and jason- front desk- full points for charm and helpfulness!
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2011
what a nice place...

city center, bus stop in front of the hotel
10
really happy to stay at Holiday Inn Macau. The hotel is at the city center and it is easy to go everywhere. Just within walking distance to reach some entertainment center...
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2011
Nice place to stay

city center and easy to go everywhere
10
it was so enjoyable staying at Holiday Inn Macau. The hotel is easy to reach, not only because the hotel provides bus transfer to and from the hotel, but also bus stop is just at the door step...
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2011
terrific location with newly renovated rooms

central location
8
the outlook of the hotel may not be fantastic but was touched by the warm greetings upon arrival at the hotel n check in desk. the hotel was almost done in the renovating works except for some levels. noise is minimum but room is nicely done up. no much view as is mostly block by nearby building, fitness centre is alright but pool is small. casino is old which i think need some reno to fit the current look. overall is still ok, will stay there again.
Riyah V. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2011
Accomodating staff

Room; Location
6.7
the staff were mostly filipinos, it was very easy for us to communicate with them and they were very accommodating on our requests. we even leave our baggages there once checkout since our flight is in the evening. the bus stop were near also, just four stops going to senado square. i think you should ride bus 3a.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to double check if your room has connecting doors to other rooms because your neighbor might open it accidentally.
Keat H. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2011
Strategic location with clean room

Newly refurbish
7
Strategic location, renovation in progress, a bit noisy from 9am -6pm but tolerable. Bathroom small but well equip and clean. Friendly receptionist except no free wi fi services, paid per use. Provide 2 bottle of mineral water each day and shuttle bus services from the ferry terminal but not to the airport.
Prasad N. Families with older children India, June 13, 2011
good location and great service from house keeping

centrally located
8.3
very helpful house keeping man who put the extra bed neatly and had a very pleasant demeanor. spacious room. the reception staff were very cheerful and helpful with directions though i found the chinese accent hard to understand sometimes. the hotel lobby and corridors were full of smoke which can be suffocating. the loo in the lobby was awful. my wife, son and i enjoyed our stay over the week end in mid june'11.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel has lot of eateries and stores around. well connected by local bus. the hotel gives you a bus guide with the bus no. and the bus route. cabs are also easily available. the shuttle service is every half hour to the ferry station 15 min away.
Bambang W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2011
Good location and value for money

Good value for money
8.3
i was there for the g2e show. it was a business trip. i needed something comfortable and not too expensive and i got what i'm looking for. worth the money.
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, June 6, 2011
Just last time booking in Macau

It has rooms
6
We just booked last minute and this was available, if you like to play casino at 3 am and 4 am like me, this is not the place, the casino is just for Chinese games only.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is a nice buffet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03