or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Zeeshan B. Groups India, May 26, 2011
excellent hotel and excellent location

location, facilities, decor and service
10
i am in lovew with the hotel. the decor is beautiful and it has a great old world charm with modern comfort and excellent facilties. pool, casino , spa and gymn are world class. rooms are excellent and the staff superb!
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2011
Overall is good

Staff is friendly and helpful
7
I book a std room, but they upgrade my room to executive room, room very big and nice,staff very helpful when gathered information on tourist attraction. overall good location and service. Worth for monay
Lam P. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 22, 2011
Lovely stay and the great location.

Staff is friendly & Nice rooms
9.7
Staff are very friendly during our checkin.They upgraded our rooms was a higher floor.The rooms was quite spectacular with an extremely comfy bed . Toilet and bathroom are kept very clean. Bell boy are very helpful when it comes to sightseeing .And borrowed an umbrella for us. Main attraction is within walking distance and hotel location the convenient in Macau Air condition the smell can be improve will be better. overall: Good.
Restaurant Tip: Food is not a problem because the fast food, local food or Different restaurants food is just around the corner.
Ouddiz L. Couples Morocco, May 16, 2011
good location but average rooms

location only
6.3
hotel looks very beautifull from the outside. but once in, the loby is very small, the room is quite small compared to other hotels in the area or in macau in general . location is great as it is at walking distance from the big holtels such as mgm, liboa, wynn, and others.
Precy R. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2011
Looks and smells very old

location
4.3
Smells cigarette smoke everywhere even in the non-smoking areas.
Pankaj G. Business travelers India, May 15, 2011
Not at all a Great Hotel and Service

Low Priced
2
Honestly there was no other hotel available for that night
William M. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2011
well worth the money, nice hotel

the location,with in walking distance of everything
8.7
Me and my wife enjoyed this hotel very much. The location was great, walking distance to everything, The ruins, the wharf the surrounding casinos. Hotel staff was kind and helpful at all times, even the the Chinese resturant was good and very reasonable. Our room was clean and good size. I recommand this hotel anytime
Frankie K. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2011
Great location but internet svc need to pay

Tall building
6.7
Was so difficult for them to gv me a connecting room which I hv requested prior to check-in.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby many big casinos
Jian Z. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2011
Good location but old hotel

location
9.3
the location is very good. old macau downtown. but the facility is quite old. it's kind of out of date. it's still a good hotel with reasonable price..
Konstantine I. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2011
Highly Hospitable Staff

Room
9.3
we had a nice stay at holiday inn macau. staff were all very hospitable and helpfull. the room is nice and clean... very relaxing inside... our new home away from home...
Travel tip: Its a lot better to ask assistance from hotel staff than asking other people outside, like what we did, hotel staff taught us best places to go, how to go there and suggested good places to dine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04