My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Woon L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Enjoyed and very convenience

Great service provided!
9.3
We would like to Thanks Ms Trudy (The Pregnant Lady at Reception).Excellent and Extra Miles Service provided by her during our check-in. Good arrangement for us from her.Really appreciated her service towards us.
Christina Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Great stay, friendly staff, clean and comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, easy access to public transport
8
Enjoy the stay very much, staff is friendly. Good hotel with good maintenance, except lobby female toilet a little bit under maintenance. And, if can improve house keeping and operator English communication will be better, we do encounter few miss communication, example we ask for weighing scale but the operator thought that we ask to carry luggage to lobby.
Sandeep J. Families with young children India, April 18, 2014
Excellent Hotel right in the center of Macau City

Cleanliness,Location and Helpful staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Hotel was very clean. We were upgraded to a great room. The staff was very helpful. There is a shuttle bus from the Ferry station to the hotel every 30 minutes from 9 am to 10.30 pm. Located close to other major hotels like the Wynn and MGM. Would recommend to everyone. not many restaurants in the vicinity.
Veera S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
It was ok. the hotel was old but comfortable.

comfort, location, dining
6.7
Boon S. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
A good experience, will definitely go back again.

Very friendly and responsive staff; room is clean and very cozy; provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal
9.3
Hotel is near to main attractions such as major casinos. Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. I opt for smoking room and the room does not have a foul smell. I will definitely go back again.
Steven T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
A nice stay at a city hotel

near the city, near the casinos, and walking distance to st. paul ruin
8.3
it was a greta experience. However, internet acess are limited only for Holiday inn group member and only for 1 day and for one devices.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
A pleasant stay & very good location.

Cleanliness, Location & spacious.
10
Central located & clean. Recommended for travelers who walks.
Shui Z. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Nice Stay

Close to Casinos, nearby Tourist attraction, Comfort Room
9
Comfort and nice stay. The hotel is centralized and close to Casinos, nearby some tourist attraction. Room is clean and comfort.
Josephine C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 28, 2014
Good location, room smelly

Location, spacious room and convenient
6.3
I reached the hotel around 9am but we are not allowed to check in as there's no room available. So we have to hang around the area for 4 hours. And most of the shops does not open till 12p.m. We managed to check in around 1pm. Once I stepped inside the hotel room, it doesn't have a pleasant smell. I can say the whole hotel doesn't have a pleasant smell due to most of the area are smoking areas. There's a supermarket opposite the hotel, just across the road. So it's quite convenient and there were a few eateries shops. So you can grab some supper if you feel hungry during middle of the nite. THe hotel is nearby to few attraction areas like Senada Square & Fisherman Wharf. The taxi there is quite cheap too.
Yen H. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Value for money, great service

Good service, convenient location, comfortable room
9.3
Staff are friendly and helpful. Well-located hotel. Bed is comfortable. Room is clean. Got early check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01