or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Nattama A. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Close to Macau center
8.7
Sanjay S. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2014
OMG

Location, Location ad Location
9
Great Hotel......Great Location......Good Rooms.......Good Breakfast.....what else you want on a Holiday.
Sharon L. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8.3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
good and comfortable

easy access to casino which is at the lobby, good service staff and near to restaurant
8
Lance L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Quality hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
7.3
pleasant stay
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
I have a good sleep at night

Clean, staffs are friendly, comfortable
9
The hotel is located in central, easy to access to the attractions and the various of local shops. There is a casino inside the hotel so that we can try our luck if still awake. I love the bed so much. It is very comfortable and we have good sleep at night.
Arvind R. Families with young children India, June 20, 2014
It was a quite comfortable for budget travellers

Excellent staff Comfortable clean rooms Centrally located Easily accessible via shuttle buses of wynn
8.3
It was good, the staff was friendly, however the view outside the hotel was not very impressive
Kan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Walking distance to most of the scenery spots

Location, Location and location
6.7
Enjoyable stay. Room is clean and buffet breakfast offered great choices.
Gek H. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
convenient

big room
7.7
It was a pleasant stay.Room able to accommodate 4 guests. It's a pity that there is no free Wi-Fi access.
Ng G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
value for money

easy to find
9
The staff at counter are friendly. Without request auto upgrade premium room for me. Room with 2 big queen sizw bed. Can fix 4 adult. All the staff are helpful and this hotel are awarded of best mid level hotel by China. But one thing to improve are to provide free wifi. The fee fir wifi too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05