or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
bad bad customer service

big, comfy and clean
5
we are a families with 2 young kids traveled to macau on early december. it was a bad experience to deal with ill mannered receptionist. my wife was asking for mineral water but the way he answered was totally rude. spoil our holiday
Bobo N. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location

Good location
5.7
Not bad .. Good location with many foods surrounded ..
Wing K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Price is Good

The price is very very good when compared with the same grade Hotels in Macau. Its location is fairly good and you can get to elsewhere in Macau very convenient. Thanks to the reception, my room has
8.7
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Unsatistfied Hotel

Good services only
4.7
This hotel is not value for money. Room and beds are big but cleanliness under expectation. Will not return to this hotel.
Boon E. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
nice bed pillows and toilet

bed pillows toilet
7.7
do not get mixed up for the shuttle bus at the ferry terminal. the bigger bus is for the holiday inn at taipa and for this hotel, it is the smaller bus with a waiting interval of every 30mins. when we arrived, the staff were nice enough to tell us about the ongoing renovation works. it ends everyday at 7pm so it doesn't really affected us as we are out the whole day. but i guess it may be nice to place this disclaimer in the website before people books the hotel. the room was huge, clean and comfy. i especially like the stereo system in the toilet which links to the tv in the room. however, the casino is terrible. but cab is cheap. just take a cab to taipa for nicer casinos.
Jui F. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Renovation during stay period

the room are moderate clean
6
there was a renovation during our stay period,
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Satisfy stay

location, staff good service, free wifi
7.3
Very happy and satisfy. Will come back again
Swee H. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2014
great location,helpful staff,free wi-fi

great location,helpful staff,free wi-fi
9.3
I returned to this hotel for many times.they have upgraded their hotel room recently.. free wi-fi was provided compared to last time. I will come back again for my next visit to macau.
Lim S. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Good location

free upgrade due to renovation going on, staff friendly, bell boys helpful
8
Satisfactory
Chu S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
nice hotel. nice staff.

location, staff, cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07