Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Emma C. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
One night stay in Macau

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room
5.7
It was frustrating during our checked in because the hotel could not find our confirmation number from agoda, they told us that they could not check us in until they received an email fr Agoda to confirm it, even though we had a print out of our hotel confirmation fr Agoda with us. It was only a one day stay in Macau but the hotel took up half of our day to check us in. Due to this incident we did not quite enjoy our macau trip because of limited time. We had to check out early next morning for our HK tour. I really dont know if it was Agoda's fault or the hotel's reservation dept incompetence.
Chee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
nice staff

the staff very friendly
7
good. we got upgradred room for the 3 night stay there.
Seng L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
good location & value for money

good location,free shuttle service & value for money
8
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby attractive places. The room is nice.
Hio K. Couples Macau, December 20, 2014
Clean hotel

It's clean.
7
Michael R. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
typical Macau....overpriced, needs renovation

location, polite staff
6
this is typical of most Macau hotels......way overpriced for the value received. It's an old property without good amenities, the restaurant was unappetizing, and so on. It is, however, a good location with lots of local restaurants and shopping (mainly jewelry), a few minutes walk to Wynn or StarWorld. Problem is, there are very few alternatives in the same price range. the major casinos are twice that price.
Andrew D. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2014
A good location for middle of Macau

location, price during the week, staff
8
This is very good value for midweek but probably forget it over the weekend - it's a lot more. Staff are from the Philippines so they speak very good English and are very polite - ahh a refreshing change for this part of the world. This is in a good position for getting to the world famous church facade and Senado Square. Within walking distance....
Daniel L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
bad bad customer service

big, comfy and clean
5
we are a families with 2 young kids traveled to macau on early december. it was a bad experience to deal with ill mannered receptionist. my wife was asking for mineral water but the way he answered was totally rude. spoil our holiday
Bobo N. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location

Good location
5.7
Not bad .. Good location with many foods surrounded ..
Wing K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Price is Good

The price is very very good when compared with the same grade Hotels in Macau. Its location is fairly good and you can get to elsewhere in Macau very convenient. Thanks to the reception, my room has
8.7
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Unsatistfied Hotel

Good services only
4.7
This hotel is not value for money. Room and beds are big but cleanliness under expectation. Will not return to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08