or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
not a bad stay

friendly staff, nice bed, fast services
6
Marilou B. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
My stay was comfortable.

Nice rooms which had recently been redecorated, comfortable beds, helpful friendly front desk staff.
7.3
My stay was pleasant and I would be happy to stay at this hotel again.
Koh C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Big bed enough for 4 pax

Big double bed, clean, tv
7.7
Only problem we were not given free wifi as promised for online booking. And no free internet connection at all . But it did have free shuttle to Macau ferry
Yui K. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
Need to pay for internet

Passionate staff, Room is clean, Bath tub
6.7
Located in a packed urban district, full of mainlanders, need to pay for internet
Joseph B. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2013
Relax and Enjoyable

Centrally located, Clean and Large Room
9.3
Absolutely its value for money, you had easy access to all attraction in Macau such as food, shopping, casino and nightlife
Guangmei H. Couples China, December 16, 2013
Give me another chance, I won't book this hotel...

Not much
6
Check in takes one hour, check out either! And there is only a middle age male employee all the time, I can not understand why he supposed to work on the front desk, anyway~
Fukai Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2013
Its great to gambling and shopping

Nice location, Good service
7.7
well, its an old hotel in Macau now. Compare to other Holiday inn, its not a good one. Bathroom is small and dirty. No shuttle bus to airport or Taipa, only to Pier. Wifi
Paige G. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
A good mid range hotel

Price, comfort, cleanliness
7.3
The room was clean and comfortable for 4 of us. Staffs like Trudy and Veronica were polite, but a counter staff named Yan is not. Pretty rude. But this form of service attitude seems pretty normal in Macau though. The hotel is about 10 min walk away from grand Lisboa casino and 15 min away from the city centre.
Adam C. Business travelers Canada, December 11, 2013
Good location and clean room

Good location with clean room and nice service
7.7
Helena L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Worth the money paid!

Friendly staff, regular bus shuttle, comfy rooms for families esp those with children
8.3
It was a great start when we reached the hotel at 10am (hoping to just leave our luggages at the concierge) and was given a very early check-in as we had 2 kids along with us. We were also given an upgrade to their newly-renovated deluxe room on their 26th storey (highest being 28). Upon learning that i'm an IHG member, i was told my checkout time will be 2pm instead of the usual 12 and given free wifi for my stay. The regular shuttle to the maau ferry terminal is also a plus as it makes travelling in macau almost free. Also a very convenient place to travel to the senado square and macau tower. Staff is always very patient in telling us how to get from one attraction to another and what to look out for! Only drawback is the wifi in the room that is not very fast and unlike some of their hotels in other countries, the wifi here is only single connection at any time. Can be quite frustrating especially with the so many gadgets nowadays.... Will consider staying back here if it is affordable like this time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03