Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 841 reviews

566 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Yoon H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
location

the staff are helpful
7
Bed is clean and not smelly, staff ok but the room conditions need to upgrade.
Report this review
Mun F. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
3D2N trip to Macau

Good Location, Cleanliness & Comfort, Friendly Staff
9.3
The staff is friendly and helpful. We get to upgrade our room. The room is big & comfortable. The hotel provide free shuttle service to ferry terminal every 30 mins and from there you can take the free shuttle services to casinos & hotels. Good location with many foods surrounded, restaurants and casinos.
Report this review
Fong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Location

Location
5
Report this review
Andy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
Value for money

brand hotel but hardware is old
6
Report this review
C. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
Best

Staff, room, location
9.7
Best staff ever, free upgrade to executive room, I think it's very good!!!
Report this review
Ka I. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2015
OK LA

quite clean, quiet, ok
6
Report this review
Joel Y. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Great Service and Marvellous Hotel

Situated heart of the city and located near attraction.
9.3
Feeling great experienced and given warm welcome.
Report this review
Windy W. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Comfort Bed, Great Location

Comfort, Price, Location
8
Our stay in this hotel was very pleasant, check in was fast, we got upgrade to the deluxe room, the room is spacious, bedroom also nice, the pillows were very comfort. From this hotel to the Grand lisboa u can walk for only 5 minutes, and another 10 minutes to Senado Square. Staffs were very helpfull especialy the front door man. Worth the money for Macau stay.
Report this review
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
AWESOME

Convenience, Walking Distance, Good Location.
9.3
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.
Report this review
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
good

The location is good. next to all the restaurant and casino.
7.3
We are happy with our stay. Room being upgrade to deluxe room. Will stay again if we travel to Macau again
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 566 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06