My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (66)
Sort by:
Kan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Walking distance to most of the scenery spots

Location, Location and location
6.7
Enjoyable stay. Room is clean and buffet breakfast offered great choices.
Gek H. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
convenient

big room
7.7
It was a pleasant stay.Room able to accommodate 4 guests. It's a pity that there is no free Wi-Fi access.
Ng G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
value for money

easy to find
9
The staff at counter are friendly. Without request auto upgrade premium room for me. Room with 2 big queen sizw bed. Can fix 4 adult. All the staff are helpful and this hotel are awarded of best mid level hotel by China. But one thing to improve are to provide free wifi. The fee fir wifi too expensive.
Chong S. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2014
fine

double bed
6
Woon L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Enjoyed and very convenience

Great service provided!
9.3
We would like to Thanks Ms Trudy (The Pregnant Lady at Reception).Excellent and Extra Miles Service provided by her during our check-in. Good arrangement for us from her.Really appreciated her service towards us.
Sandeep J. Families with young children India, April 18, 2014
Excellent Hotel right in the center of Macau City

Cleanliness,Location and Helpful staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Hotel was very clean. We were upgraded to a great room. The staff was very helpful. There is a shuttle bus from the Ferry station to the hotel every 30 minutes from 9 am to 10.30 pm. Located close to other major hotels like the Wynn and MGM. Would recommend to everyone. not many restaurants in the vicinity.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
A pleasant stay & very good location.

Cleanliness, Location & spacious.
10
Central located & clean. Recommended for travelers who walks.
Choy L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Nice Hotel and easy access to food and attractions

Comfort Room, Strategic Location and Quiet Environment
7.7
I'm quite pleased with the comfortable room. It is big and clean except for the slow check-in. The room was not ready when I reached the hotel at 3pm. I've to wait for another 1 hour in order for the room to get ready. However, we were given complimentary drinks at the bar so that we can have a seat and wait there. Other than the slow check-in, everything is good about this hotel. it's location is very strategic, walking distance to Senardo Square and easy access to many restaurant for various type of food.
Marilou B. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
My stay was comfortable.

Nice rooms which had recently been redecorated, comfortable beds, helpful friendly front desk staff.
7.3
My stay was pleasant and I would be happy to stay at this hotel again.
Helena L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Worth the money paid!

Friendly staff, regular bus shuttle, comfy rooms for families esp those with children
8.3
It was a great start when we reached the hotel at 10am (hoping to just leave our luggages at the concierge) and was given a very early check-in as we had 2 kids along with us. We were also given an upgrade to their newly-renovated deluxe room on their 26th storey (highest being 28). Upon learning that i'm an IHG member, i was told my checkout time will be 2pm instead of the usual 12 and given free wifi for my stay. The regular shuttle to the maau ferry terminal is also a plus as it makes travelling in macau almost free. Also a very convenient place to travel to the senado square and macau tower. Staff is always very patient in telling us how to get from one attraction to another and what to look out for! Only drawback is the wifi in the room that is not very fast and unlike some of their hotels in other countries, the wifi here is only single connection at any time. Can be quite frustrating especially with the so many gadgets nowadays.... Will consider staying back here if it is affordable like this time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01