Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 92 reviews

568 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (92)
Sort by:
Alexander D. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2016
Clean and Nice rooms.
5
.
Report this review
Yuxuan W. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2016
Large beds, good location
4.3
Our 3rd time staying here in Macau, good standard of rooms and service as usual. However price is very steep during CNY period, was not happy that although we book much earlier, price actually dropped after we booked and we're not given any alternative by Agoda or the hotel. Disappointing on this part, may not choose this hotel again next time.
Report this review
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Great Stay With Family

Spacious Room, Great Location & Friendly Staff
10
We enjoy our stay with the spacious room and great location
Report this review
Ah S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2015
The staffs were very helpful

Check in, helpful and courtesy
8.3
Very goid
Report this review
Li S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Excellent stay

comfortable, clean and convenient
10
Excellent stay except for the renovation work. However, once renovation is over i trust this hotel will be a famous choice for others.
Report this review
Swee H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Good location hotel

Great location, comfortable room,reasonable price
8.3
great, they upgrade my room to deluxe room. High speed wifi.
Report this review
Siew M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Nice place nice environment

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
8
Report this review
Nida L. Families with older children Thailand, May 22, 2015
Hotel under renovated.bath room smell damp

Rate I got,location ,reputation
8.7
Worth for money with a good reputation of its chain hotel... Nice room ...
Report this review
Ai L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2015
comfortable and Spacious Room

1) The room is comfortable, cosy and spacious. Well maintained. 2) Location is at city center and convenient to any local attractions 3) The rate i paid is good value for money for 4 stars in macau
8
i feel good about the hotel and will definitely recommend to others. The room is comfortable and had sweet nights on the queen sized double bed.
Report this review
Yoon H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2015
location

the staff are helpful
7
Bed is clean and not smelly, staff ok but the room conditions need to upgrade.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 841 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04