or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s Bar Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (96)
Sort by:
Swee H. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Pleasant stay....

Free WIFI , Location , Staff
8.7
This is my third time back to this hotel, they had upgrade to free wifi for hotel guest recently. The wifi is superb fast.. Will stay in this hotel again on the next visit to Macao . But the hotel room floor tiles needed to be polished as it stained.
Rommel B. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Macau trip

Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
8.7
Wee Y. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
A bit overated

Room size, location
7.7
The hotel provide shuttle service from ferry terminal every 30 mins, which is very convenient. If you want to go to other hotel/casinos, you may take shuttle bus to Galaxy from Star world casino which is about 7 mins away. there is a supermarket and convenient store nearby. The casino in this hotel is small and security is a bit loose. The room size is good but looks a bit old. there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even the lobby or business center. which makes it inconvenient. most of the other hotels provide free wifi. There is a direct bus route to main attractions and St. Paul ruin area.
Suriana T. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The complimentary shuttle bus, the location and the service of the staffs
8.3
Our stay in Holiday Inn Macau was pleasant. We can walk to Senado Square and there are many casinos nearby. I especially like the complimentary shuttle bus service to the pier.
Sharon L. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Quiet, nice stay

Casino, quiet surroundings and easy access to public transport
8.3
I stay in this hotel with my family in 2 separate rooms. Our rooms were upgraded to deluxe upon check-in which pleased us a lot. The rooms are non-smoking, as requested and quiet, which allowed me to have some good rest after days of travelling in Hong Kong prior to arriving in Macau. Hotel wifi speed was good, however we have to joined as member at their business center in order to enjoy free wifi. Ordered 2 times room service, the food arrived within 30 minutes as promised. However, the spaghetti was half cooked (very hard texture) which made me have to chew longer. We shared the same lifts as the outsiders who came to the hotel for the casino (we have access card to access to our floor) and as a result of that, the lifts always have stinky smell left over by the smokers. Generally, it was a pleasant stay.
Guat H. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
I like the hotel location and there is shuttle bus

1st good location, good servise, the staff is friendly. I will recommend
7.7
Very happy stayed at here it make us just like back home
Yi H. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
The room very bigger

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
Wan S. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2014
2 double bed that can fit 4 adult

2 double bed that can fit 4 adult, good location, free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
7.3
Shui Z. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Nice Stay

Close to Casinos, nearby Tourist attraction, Comfort Room
9
Comfort and nice stay. The hotel is centralized and close to Casinos, nearby some tourist attraction. Room is clean and comfort.
Swee H. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2014
good location,valued for money.

location,room rate, friendly staff
7.7
good location,valued for money, room was spacious but toilet a bit dirty with stain on floor. will be grateful if the hotel supply free WIFI and shuttle bus to GONG BEI border custom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacauHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Oskar’s BarHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - King Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 2 Double Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - 9th Floor - Indoor Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macau - Frascati Cafe & Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Macau Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02