My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

One Asian Development Bank Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1655 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Lobby Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Restaurant Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie Corner Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Pillow Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Toiletries Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Bathroom Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business Center
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Executive Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
just okay

pricely but convenient, good food
6
just good because of the location, but the rates are too high, it needs further renovation.
Manuel C. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
Food poisoning in a Holiday Inn!!

Good location
6
I stayed here before and had an acceptable experience. However, this time around, I got food poisoning during breakfast (bad congee and century eggs). Hotel showing its age particularly when they have a lot of just (convention goers); restaurant becomes too small and elevators takes forever in the morning. Very disappointing for a Holiday Inn.
Katherine C. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2014
Superb

NIce interior, friendly staffs, & fast internet
10
I usually stay in other hotel which is within my budget but because its fully booked I decided to try Holiday Inn. It was a very pleasant stay and a superb experience. I's only in front of shopping malls and the rooms are very big and have nice interiors. I will definitely book this hotel in the future. Value for my money.
Abraham S. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
Not so good

Centrally located shopping is great
4.3
Elevator is very slow and old. Traffic is very bad food not so good for breakfast.
Poon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2014
convenient and safe surrounding area

safe area, located in robinson galleria mall[easy access to food, grocery & essential], value for money
7.3
my third time stay at this hotel. Conveniently located beside shopping mall, friendly staff safe surrounding area.
Juan G. Business travelers Spain, January 30, 2014
Hotel is fine but the lift was horrendous

Clean, spacious and friendly staff
6.7
The hotel is OK. Breakfast is average (nothing especial), rooms are clean and spacious. The main problem I had was that the lifts are terribly slow. I was on floor 22 and not only had to wait for over 5 minutes to catch the lift but then it was stopping almost in every floor and more than 50% of the time nobody was actually waiting. Something is seriously wrong with the software that controls them.
Keryn Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Excellent and comfortable stay

Comfortable, big bathroom, clean
9
In an excellent location, though old, design n lighting is above my expectations. IHG members (free) can get free wifi connection n complimentary drinks at the bar. It will be nice if the bar is located on high floor with a nicer view. Internet is a bit slow and hang at times.
Elisa L. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Centrally located, comfortable hotel

Large Room, Good Breakfast Selection, Great Location
8
Aimo H. Families with older children Finland, January 4, 2014
fantastic

good location, friendly staff, clean room
10
awesome stay as always!
Rodino R. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Beside the Mall

Location, room size, bed
6.7
This Holiday Inn is located next to the Robinson's Galleria mall, which can be directly accessed from the hotel's 3rd and 4th floors directly. A short walk away is SM Megamall, Podium Mall and Shangrila Plaza Mall. So if shopping is your thing then this is the place to be. The hotel itself is rather old and dated and while minor refurbishments have been made, a few things still stand out as needing improvement. The elevators for instance gave us several issues. Apart from rather long wait times at peak periods, there was one instance when the elevators just seemed out of whack. It was showing up but as we went in, was then showing as goiing down instead. And this happened a couple of times. The control panel is also only on the right side of the elevator car so at times can be difficult to reach if the car is full and you'd really just have to ask the people standing close by to punch your floor button. In the room itself, the light panels at the bedside were no longer working and you had to turn on and off from the door. The windows in our room were also rather dirty. These are minor inconveniences of course and overall the hotel does provide good value particularly given the convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria ManilaHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - LobbyHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB RestaurantHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie CornerHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - PillowHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ToiletriesHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin ExecutiveHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03