Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

One Asian Development Bank Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1655 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Facade Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Lobby Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Restaurant Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie Corner Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Executive Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 776 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Del R. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Will recommend

Twin room was exceptionally huge, Location is in the heart of Manila, Worth what you pay for
9.3
Everything went well except for the maintenance of their lifts. But they the gave guests an option to use their service lifts. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Genesis G. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
family staycation

price, location, food
7.3
Report this review
Aldea P. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Good service

Fab receptionist were very accomodating.
8
It was ok. I hope they would add additional seats in the lobby. Staffs are very accomodating.
Report this review
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Comfort without all the expense

Value for money, happy friendly Service, comfortable rooms
7.7
Most enjoyable, comfortable rooms with all the facilities needed including on this trip room to work, without extortionate rates. looking forward to my next trip
Report this review
Marvin B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
Worth it

Location, food and service
10
Worth the money i pay for. Great service indeed.
Report this review
Divine L. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2015
skeletal holiday staff force, coordination issues

spacious and comfortable rooms convenient location
7
i booked 2 nights at holiday inn manila galleria, last april 1-2, 2015, because i wanted to take advantage of the filipino holy week to do some work/writing. unfortunately, the hotel did not inform me (via email or mobile, or when i checked in) that they would be doing "system maintenance" work on april 2 and 3. my sister and i woke up on the 2nd with no cable and minimum electricity output. we asked front desk about it, and my sister even asked that a manager come up to our room to discuss the issue, but no one came apart from the hapless housekeeping staff (who are not the ones who should do the explaining). we told the person at the front desk that no one informed us about the system maintenance -- this was important info they withheld because had i known about its implications, i would have booked elsewhere. to be fair, holiday inn arranged for us to transfer to crowne plaza, also part of the intercontinental hotel group, but i have to say that when we got to the lobby of crowne plaza, the front desk personnel there had still not been informed, so there are some coordination issues there. i think the lesson here is to be careful about booking hotel stays during maundy thursday and good friday in the philippines.
Report this review
Erva M. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2015
miss

location, breakfast buffet, near the mall
6.3
We were not told taht there will be power interruption. Wejust eead it in a notice printed in a piece of paper that were left in the reception area. The managmeent didnt tell us the extent of the power interruption. We only had lught in the door arae and in the bathroom. The television did not have power. We arrived at 2pm and the electricity was out until 11pm. We spent 9 hours in darkness with minimal aircon. We called the manaer on duty and offd us fre breakfast for the inconvenience. T
Report this review
Siddhartha B. Business travelers India, March 31, 2015
Nice hotel with proximity to good eateries

Room Size, Comfort, Location
8
Stay was good with nice staff around.
Report this review
Genesis G. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2015
family staycation

location, value for money, food
8.3
Report this review
Shiela P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2015
accessible, comfortable and relaxing room

comfortable and clean beddings, peaceful stay that you feel free from the busy city noise
9
Great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FacadeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - LobbyHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB RestaurantHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie CornerHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin ExecutiveHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01