Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

One Asian Development Bank Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1655

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 826 reviews

759 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Stephen D. Couples Australia, May 15, 2016
Relaxing
5
We could grab a hot bath o relax then just a short stroll into the shopping area easy access direct from the hotel or just eat in, buffet breakfast causes me problems always eat too much.
Jovy S. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2016
Great
6.3
Very convenient location, near shopping centers :)
Benigno B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2016
Very clean rooms and am satisfied with my requeste
5.7
What happened with the alarm clock that was provided in the room. Nice and easy access to the internet with free WIFI for 24 hrs
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2016
Great staycation
6.7
Very good accomodation
Shahnawaz S. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2016
Good location
5.7
There is a big shopping mall just beside the hotel and there is a link way to Crowne plaza hotel so if you have an exhibition it is a cheaper alternative than staying in Crowne. Clean and nice rooms but badly in need for a revamp.
Purna C. Business travelers India, April 24, 2016
Value for Money
6.3
It value for money.Location was excellent.Hotel was maintained very well.
Greg D. Couples Guam, April 20, 2016
Holiday Inn
5.7
Holiday Inn
Bernd C. Business travelers Germany, April 15, 2016
Good Hotel for an affordable price
5
The Hotel is nice and usual for a 4 star. The stuff is super friendly and helpful.
Tong J. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2016
Good stay overall but do take note on the peak tra
5
Good location , near to shopping mall, plenty of places to eat.. but traffic is bad. I want to say thank you to the security guard on that morning, he even went to the taxi stand at the shopping mall to help me get a taxi.
Brian K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Poor housekeeping, poor service and only one eleva
2.7
Checked in the hotel at 9:30pm, however I was shocked and and stunned when I entered the room as the room has not been cleaned up, the room was in mess! Called the front desk to make the complaint however nobody attained to my complaint as j waited almost 20 minutes in the room. Spent almost 10 minutes in waiting for the bloody elevator as only one out of three was working. By the time I get into my new room, it's already almost 1 hour upon checking in. I do not know why the standard of Holiday Inn has been deteriorating so much, they are always perceived as a good hotel whenever I am traveling. I don't think this hotel is deserved such a high rating from Agoda review.
1 - 10 of 759 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FacadeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - LobbyHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB RestaurantHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie CornerHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin ExecutiveHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01