arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.2 PURNA P.
India
April 25, 2016
Value for Money
It value for money.Location was excellent.Hotel was maintained very well.

8.4 Greg D.
Guam
April 24, 2016
Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn

7.2 Bernd C.
Germany
April 19, 2016
Good Hotel for an affordable price
The Hotel is nice and usual for a 4 star. The stuff is super friendly and helpful.

7.2 Tong L.
Singapore
April 16, 2016
Good stay overall but do take note on the peak traffic period
Good location , near to shopping mall, plenty of places to eat.. but traffic is bad. I want to say thank you to the security guard on that morning, he even went to the taxi stand at the shopping mall to help me get a taxi.

8.4 Kristine A.
United States
April 12, 2016
Review
Great location and friendly staff. 2 out of 3 elevators were broken though.

3.6 Brian K.
Malaysia
April 12, 2016
Poor housekeeping, poor service and only one elevator is working
Checked in the hotel at 9:30pm, however I was shocked and and stunned when I entered the room as the room has not been cleaned up, the room was in mess! Called the front desk to make the complaint however nobody attained to my complaint as j waited almost 20 minutes in the room. Spent almost 10 minutes in waiting for the bloody elevator as only one out of three was working. By the time I get into my new room, it's already almost 1 hour upon checking in. I do not know why the standard of Holiday Inn has been deteriorating so much, they are always perceived as a good hotel whenever I am traveling. I don't think this hotel is deserved such a high rating from Agoda review.

10 Yu T.
Taiwan
April 09, 2016
Value for money
Since I stayed in a smaller but newer before this hotel, I was relieved to see the huge room here. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good and free breakfast (nice coffee and cappuccino) for the rate I've chosen. Good location, easy to get an Uber and near my destination. They also have an ironing board and 110V outlet in the bathroom. The 19th floor room I had was facing the main road so I could slightly hear the sound of vehicles in the morning around 7:30am, but needed to wake up anyway. I'm happy to have stayed in this hotel.

9.2 Alan H.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
Nil
Good.

8.8 DEL R.
Australia
April 03, 2016
Recommended hotel in the middle of Metro Manila
Stayed here twice and on my 2nd time I was upgraded to an Executive Suite. You can go anywhere in Metro Manila in this location.

6.3 Arlene Y.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Avoid during holiday season
Location
Stayed March 25-28 with my kid and my mom. I booked a room with 2 twin beds but these rooms were all occupied. We were given an executive room but with one king bed and a rollaway bed. The rollaway bed is not comfortable unfortunately. The lift takes forever and we had to wait half an hour to have our breakfast on a weekend.