or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

One Asian Development Bank Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1655 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Lobby Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Restaurant Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie Corner Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Pillow Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Toiletries Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Bathroom
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Irene O. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Satisfied and comfortable

Very accessible, friendly staff, good location
7.7
It was very good and friendly and attentive staff, keep it up!
Salmo R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Ok

Close to shopping center
6.3
Glenn B. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Great stay because staffs were friendly.

Close to shopping malls,friendly staff,located near the church.
8.3
It was a great stay!got no problem at all except for a very slow hotel's elevator.
Poon S. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Very nice hotel to stay.

Shopping, central location and food
7.3
Very nice hotel to stay, shopping mall is connected to hotel.
Cheong S. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Disappointing Stay

Shopping, restuarants and location
4
There was no safe in the room and when I check out, they allowed another person to jump my queue while I waited patiently for my turn.
Mary O. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
No regrets. Penthouse suite was simply gorgeous.

Room size. Staff services particularly housekeeping. Location.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. Their penthouse suite made us feel 'at home'. The room may not be as modern as other hotels but it just gives you the feeling that you can stay there and relax until you are ejected. My 2 yr old daughter said she will DEFINITELY go back.. she loved the jacuzzi and her endless bubble baths.
Melvin G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Great Location with a great view

Great Location, Great View, Huge Bed
7.7
Yeah my stay was enjoyable, we had a great big bed and an amazing view of the city from our 22nd floor room! The room was clean and furnished to a high standard with access to wifi if we needed. It was relatively close to Mega Mall with a short 5-10 min cab ride if you weren't caught in traffic or a 15-20 min walk. I'd highly recommend this hotel for families, couples or for someone on a business trip.
Angkhansada M. Business travelers Laos, May 23, 2014
Like it

location, staff, comfort
8
Chai C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
good value

linked to robinson galleria. 10 mins walk to SM Megamall. efficient and pleasant staff.
7
I would consider it as a satisfactory stay. The staff were really attentive and pleasant and efficient. The setback was the room was old and dim, the towels were old, and two lights blown and needed to be replaced
Margoux C. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Good location for shopping convenience

Location (business and shopping area)
7
We had a great stay because of the shopping area and nearby restaurants. Kids had fun swimming too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria ManilaHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - LobbyHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB RestaurantHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie CornerHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - PillowHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ToiletriesHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01