or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

One Asian Development Bank Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1655 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Lobby Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Restaurant Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie Corner Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Pillow Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Toiletries Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Bathroom Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business Center
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Executive Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (202)
Sort by:
Cheong S. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Disappointing Stay

Shopping, restuarants and location
4
There was no safe in the room and when I check out, they allowed another person to jump my queue while I waited patiently for my turn.
Melvin G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Great Location with a great view

Great Location, Great View, Huge Bed
7.7
Yeah my stay was enjoyable, we had a great big bed and an amazing view of the city from our 22nd floor room! The room was clean and furnished to a high standard with access to wifi if we needed. It was relatively close to Mega Mall with a short 5-10 min cab ride if you weren't caught in traffic or a 15-20 min walk. I'd highly recommend this hotel for families, couples or for someone on a business trip.
Angkhansada M. Business travelers Laos, May 23, 2014
Like it

location, staff, comfort
8
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, attentive staff, comfortable
6.7
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
This is a comfortable hotel attached to shopping

Large rooms. Good internet speed. Attached to a mall with a variety or resturants
7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and will continue to do so in the future. It is comfortable and well priced even if it is a little bit far from the airport. The traffic getting to this hotel from the airport is congested. If you have a flight make sure to allow plenty of time. I nolonger book my room with breakfast included. In the past I did but it was consistently disappointing so I have learned to be patient and wait for the mall to open before eating breakfast
Venkata D. Business travelers India, May 9, 2014
review of Holiday Inn Manila galleria

proximity to Mall, ease of acces sto cabs, friendly staff
7.7
I always tend to stay here as the staff are friendly, the rooms are spacious and tidy and easy access to offices. The hotel is located in Ortigas. There is a shopping mall just attached to the hotel and you can find everything under one roof. A lot of options to dine also.
Weixu G. Business travelers China, May 1, 2014
good, good, good

food, location, price
10
good, good, good
Venkata D. Business travelers India, April 2, 2014
Review for Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

Clean spacious rooms, Friendly staff, adjacent mall
8
Enjoyed my stay there as the rooms are spacious and tidy. The staff is very friendly. There is Robinsons mall attached to the Hotel and is very convenient as you can find everything under one roof. There is a taxi stand with easy access to cabs.
Benito B. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
fruitful and comfortable

honest and competent staff, good location and accessible to other places
7.3
The bed was quite small. But the staff were efficient and honest
Chikako M. Business travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
Good for business

shopping, staff, clean
7.3
It was a convenient location if you use a taxi. The staff were very polite and kindly. There is a large shopping mall near, it was very convenient to shopping. I was hard to use the space of the business desk.Internet was expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria ManilaHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - LobbyHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB RestaurantHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie CornerHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - PillowHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ToiletriesHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin ExecutiveHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05