or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

One Asian Development Bank Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1655 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Facade Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Lobby Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Restaurant Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie Corner Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Pillow Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Toiletries Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Bathroom Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Room
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Executive Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (207)
Sort by:
Yan K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Good, clean, old

Good, clean, old
8
Yan K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Good, clean, old

Good, clean, old
8
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
Good location with good service.

the room, the food and the staff
9.7
Manila Hotels are always very cosy and perfect for business travelers, the setting & the price of the hotel was just fine.
Kuek M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
good

good
8
good
Avery W. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
old condition, squeak bed, noisy fridge....
4.3
Lousy...not worth the money......
Ken F. Business travelers Netherlands, July 15, 2014
Time for renovation

Location, staff,
5.3
Hotel location is ok, the food during breakfast is ok, but the Hardware is getting run down. plumbing was poor, they only had hot water in the showers, had to resort to shower at the pool. Not the best experience. not my preferred hotel, not value for money
Ken F. Business travelers Netherlands, July 15, 2014
Time for renovation

Location, Staff, BF?
5.3
Hotel location is ok, the food during breakfast is ok, but the Hardware is getting run down. plumbing was poor, they only had hot water in the showers, had to resort to shower at the pool. Not the best experience. not my preferred hotel, not value for money
Poon S. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Very nice hotel to stay.

Shopping, central location and food
7.3
Very nice hotel to stay, shopping mall is connected to hotel.
Cheong S. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Disappointing Stay

Shopping, restuarants and location
4
There was no safe in the room and when I check out, they allowed another person to jump my queue while I waited patiently for my turn.
Melvin G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Great Location with a great view

Great Location, Great View, Huge Bed
7.7
Yeah my stay was enjoyable, we had a great big bed and an amazing view of the city from our 22nd floor room! The room was clean and furnished to a high standard with access to wifi if we needed. It was relatively close to Mega Mall with a short 5-10 min cab ride if you weren't caught in traffic or a 15-20 min walk. I'd highly recommend this hotel for families, couples or for someone on a business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FacadeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - LobbyHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB RestaurantHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie CornerHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - PillowHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ToiletriesHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin ExecutiveHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05