My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

One Asian Development Bank Avenue, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1655 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Lobby Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Restaurant Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie Corner Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Pillow Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Toiletries Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Bathroom
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business Center
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (195)
Sort by:
Cheong S. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Disappointing Stay

Shopping, restuarants and location
4
There was no safe in the room and when I check out, they allowed another person to jump my queue while I waited patiently for my turn.
Melvin G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Great Location with a great view

Great Location, Great View, Huge Bed
7.7
Yeah my stay was enjoyable, we had a great big bed and an amazing view of the city from our 22nd floor room! The room was clean and furnished to a high standard with access to wifi if we needed. It was relatively close to Mega Mall with a short 5-10 min cab ride if you weren't caught in traffic or a 15-20 min walk. I'd highly recommend this hotel for families, couples or for someone on a business trip.
Angkhansada M. Business travelers Laos, May 23, 2014
Like it

location, staff, comfort
8
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
This is a comfortable hotel attached to shopping

Large rooms. Good internet speed. Attached to a mall with a variety or resturants
7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and will continue to do so in the future. It is comfortable and well priced even if it is a little bit far from the airport. The traffic getting to this hotel from the airport is congested. If you have a flight make sure to allow plenty of time. I nolonger book my room with breakfast included. In the past I did but it was consistently disappointing so I have learned to be patient and wait for the mall to open before eating breakfast
Benito B. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
fruitful and comfortable

honest and competent staff, good location and accessible to other places
7.3
The bed was quite small. But the staff were efficient and honest
Chikako M. Business travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
Good for business

shopping, staff, clean
7.3
It was a convenient location if you use a taxi. The staff were very polite and kindly. There is a large shopping mall near, it was very convenient to shopping. I was hard to use the space of the business desk.Internet was expensive.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, large room and great breakfast
8
Myo W. Business travelers Myanmar, March 10, 2014
good hotel with nice staff.

location, friendly staff, nice Bar.
8.3
nice stay, stayed there for 2012,2013 and will stay soon.
Yueh L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 7, 2014
comfortable and easy access to mall

comfortable, convenient
7.7
Jovi J. Business travelers India, March 7, 2014
It was quite enjoyable

Good location, shopping mall around and next to TGIF
6.3
Generally good. But the 3 slow moving lift grossly inadequate that every time you want the lift you have to wait for about 5 mins+ and then the lift comes with full people and literally stop on every floor. To make matters worse there is no restrooms in the lobby level and one have to go to level 4 to use restrooms which is a mess with the inadequate lift system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria ManilaHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - LobbyHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB RestaurantHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie CornerHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - PillowHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ToiletriesHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest BathroomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02