Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

One Asian Development Bank Avenue, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1655 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Facade Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Lobby Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB Restaurant Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit Lounge Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar One Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie Corner Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom Suite
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Executive Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive Room Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 249 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (249)
Sort by:
Dannica L. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Best Value IHG in Manila

Staff, Food, Location
9.7
I had an excellent stay and the price is just right. Hotel is dated but you won't feel it as the comfort level is the same as with newer hotels
Tze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Bad

Staff Service
7.3
It was bad. the lifts are not working and we had to take service elevator. but there are times that the service elevator is not working as well. it was a bad experience when you are on the 28 Floor and the elevators are not working.
James G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Cosy and comfortable rooms with good location

Situated right in Galeria Mall making shopping easier, easier to get around as quite central near Makati, Quezon City and San Juan!
8.3
A bit hectic as this was holiday season and there was a lot more guests with children running around! Even have to wait 20 min to be seated for breakfast!
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2015
Place is comfortable...keep it up..

The cleanliness,staff is accomodating and the location.
7.3
One of the best!
Bing N. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
overrated to be called 4-star hotel

staff is friendly, room is big.
5
Mattress is too firm, hard to get a taxi, building is too old, lift is taking forever to reach me.
Randy T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Great n nice hotel for biz traveler

Room, breakfast and location are great
9.7
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was great and location according to my needs was great
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Comfort without all the expense

Value for money, happy friendly Service, comfortable rooms
7.7
Most enjoyable, comfortable rooms with all the facilities needed including on this trip room to work, without extortionate rates. looking forward to my next trip
Divine L. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2015
skeletal holiday staff force, coordination issues

spacious and comfortable rooms convenient location
7
i booked 2 nights at holiday inn manila galleria, last april 1-2, 2015, because i wanted to take advantage of the filipino holy week to do some work/writing. unfortunately, the hotel did not inform me (via email or mobile, or when i checked in) that they would be doing "system maintenance" work on april 2 and 3. my sister and i woke up on the 2nd with no cable and minimum electricity output. we asked front desk about it, and my sister even asked that a manager come up to our room to discuss the issue, but no one came apart from the hapless housekeeping staff (who are not the ones who should do the explaining). we told the person at the front desk that no one informed us about the system maintenance -- this was important info they withheld because had i known about its implications, i would have booked elsewhere. to be fair, holiday inn arranged for us to transfer to crowne plaza, also part of the intercontinental hotel group, but i have to say that when we got to the lobby of crowne plaza, the front desk personnel there had still not been informed, so there are some coordination issues there. i think the lesson here is to be careful about booking hotel stays during maundy thursday and good friday in the philippines.
Siddhartha B. Business travelers India, March 31, 2015
Nice hotel with proximity to good eateries

Room Size, Comfort, Location
8
Stay was good with nice staff around.
Franchelle D. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
worth the distance

close to malls, clean and worth the price
8
For business travellers this hotel has the best location and close to shopping malls as well. The staff were very hospitable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FacadeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - LobbyHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - FAB RestaurantHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Summit LoungeHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Bar OneHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Kiddie CornerHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - One Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Twin ExecutiveHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Premier RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - King Executive RoomHoliday Inn Manila Galleria Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Manila Galleria, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01