Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2711 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2711)
Sort by:
Seek K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good facilities and well-maintained room

Well maintained
9.3
Hidhir H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Location, comfort, value for money.

Location, comfort, value for money.
9
Shu J. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Good location,friendly staff and good service
8.7
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel...there were welcome drink for all the guest at the lobby serve all the time.the staff were friendly and provide good service..the buffet breakfast was delicious and had a wide variety of food. The kids had fun in the 2 pools..well done and keep up the good work.
Seong J. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
superb experience

very pleasant, facilities, grand!
9.3
Shu J. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good location

Good locaion,friendly and helpful staff and swimming pool
9.3
Great hotel with friendly staff. The location is good with shopping mall opposite the hotel. No problem crossing the main road as said by some other traveler. Kids had fun at the swimming pool.
Martin H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Terrible nights in Holiday Inn Melaka

Only Location
5
These are my comments related to my stay in Holiday inn Melaka, malaysia : 1. Initially, i thought this is well branded hotel should provide a standard stars hotel services. Besides, the location of this hotel located in the heart of touristic side in Melaka has fascinated me to chose this hotel. in additiona, good comments from another travellers also one of my consideration before booked this hotel. 2. Staff performance : Poor. No smile and even no one helping me to carry our luggages from car to the hotel. when i complained about the noisy from upper level, the staff just say sorry without any positive action to stop the noisy which was i beleived due to renovation works. 3. Initially i would like to stay 2 more nights in this hotel, however due to the problem with noisy, i have change my minda chose different hotel. Howcome, well branded hotel doing some renovation works at mid night time that affected insomnia to me. complaianing 3 times within 3 consecutive hal-an-hour still couldn't resolve the problem. 4. Food : another reason i choose this hotel due to normally, the food derved in well branded hotel is nice in taste, especially during breakfast time. However, the taste of the food was so out of our expectation. During long week end period, you should serve more variety food with tasties taste.
Kent N. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
short trip

gym, room, cosy
6.3
the strait view was abit dissappointing as there were construction there.
Law P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Awesome Hotel

good, easy parking & nice staff
9
good for holiday, business trip and also family trip
Chin P. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great hotel

staff, clean & good view
7.3
it was a great stay in holiday inn melaka hotel. the staff are friendly and helpful.
Yoon T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Comfortable Hotel, Maintained Properly

Pool, Comfort, Bed
8.7
It was a good stay. Room was properly maintained. The pool was an added fun for my kid. Variety of choice for breakfast. Ample of parking space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A06