or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2903 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2903)
Sort by:
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Could be better

location.
5.7
Something happened during our stay. This is not a big issue but service and performance should be better. I will chose Hatten in future although Hatten is more expensive than Holiday Inn but it is worth for me.
Wayn L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Happy & satisfied

Cleanliness, large bathroom & courteous staff
9
Short break with family. Kids love the swimming pool. My husband enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Teresa L. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Very comfortable hotel worth repeated visits!

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable rooms.
9.3
Our stay at Holiday Inn Melaka was tremendously relaxing. The room was large and clean, beds were very comfortable. We booked a 3-person room and they actually have a full queen or king-sized bed, as well as a proper single bed. It was not a portable / fold-out bed. The hotel offers excellent continental breakfast, and the staff are all very patient and helpful. The manager who mends the breakfast seating works so hard. She deserves a promotion! It is pretty well-located too if you are driving. We have already booked 2 more stays at Holiday Inn Melaka this year alone!
Kok T. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
Great for vacation

Clean, Location, Service
9.3
I requested for an extra towel, and the room service actually call me back to confirm if I have receive the item requested. Breakfast spread was pretty decent and service from the staff is good. There is a security guard at the carpark so you feel at ease when parking your car overnight.
Hwee L. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
Hotel Review

1) Exclusiveness for king club room 2) The cleanliness 3) The friendly and attentive staff
10
It was really a relaxing getaway. Staff were professional and provided prompt and attentive services. This way fourth stay and will definitely be back here again. :)
Joey Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Location is the best

Location, comfortable room, and nice food.
8
I love the location of the hotel, very near to town and mall, the staff very friendly, hotel is clean, breakfast is ok, can add more food, but the hotel a bit expensive.
Jennifer M. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Excellent stay, as usual

Room, location, staff
9
As usual, Holiday Inn Hotel never fails me. It was an excellent stay. Room is spacious and comfortable, we were given the strait view. Bathroom has full amenities and great water pressure. Bed is big and very comfortable. The breakfast variety is okay, and the food is tasty. The location is also within walking distance to shopping centers, hospital and the historic center. However you don't have to walk since they provide a free shuttle! The shuttle provided is very convenient for us to go to the historic center and shopping mall. A special thanks to the concierge team, they are very attentive in giving us solution about the transport. They kindly fulfill my request to be dropped off near Mahkota Medical Center. Overall, my stays in Holiday Inn hotels have always been satisfactory!
Feeda A. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Ok

good location, clean, big
7
The location very near to town and mall. Everything is good only the mattress and pillow not as good as Holiday Inn Glenmarie and the wifi cannot connect to all my tablet etc iphone. Overall is ok
Eneng I. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, cleanliness, price
9
Arthur M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
1 night only

Location room cleanliness
8.7
This hotel is up to the standard of any holiday inn good price good room and good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A04