My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2520 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2520)
Sort by:
Ann T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 01, 2014
comfortable and relax

friendly staff, awesome breakfast and in city center
8
Stuart S. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Very good hotel with amazingly good staff

Staff, food, comfort
8.3
Stayed here for 3 nights to get away from it all. We were upgraded to a Club room immediately by Jaz who had noticed we were checking in on my birthday. Room is comfortable and big. Bed is good, not too hard or soft. Room service was good as well. Breakfast selection is quite good but I've seen better. Pool was also a good size, and reasonably deep (1.8m I believe) at one end. Staff throughout the hotel were excellent.
Lieu P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
nice hotel

centraly located ,nice sea view and near to shopping area
9
great hotel with near to shopping area.centrally located and nice sea view
Jai P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Nice n Superb

Clean, fast checkin & friendly staffs
7.7
Was a nice place to stay n centrally located to the shopping areas n food stalls.
Ng H. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Holiday Inn Melaka a great hotel for rest n relax.

1) Friendly and Attentive staff 2) Cleaniness in hotel room 3) Hotel with beautiful sea view with a greating swimming pool facing the straits of malacca.
9.7
My stay at Holiday Inn Hotel Melaka is good experience as the room is quiet to allow me to rest and relax. Furthermore, the hotel offer great facilities for hotel guests to do workout exercise like swimming and gym exercise. Furthermore, it also offer steam and sauna room with hot pool to relax your body. Hotel room is very clean too.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Nice view and relaxing

Clean, good people and centrally located
8
The hotel is centrally located at Melaka town, near to shopping centre and also some nice restaurant & bistro.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
A great place to stay at Melaka

Breakfast, Cleanliness and professional staff
7.7
Overall is satisfying. Room is clean and new. Breakfast has a variety of foods.
Yi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Great Location, suitable for Business Travellers

Convenient, Centrally located, Value-for-money
7.7
Convenient, Centrally located, Value-for-money especially for business travellers.
Chu C. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2014
I will come back again

Clean, new hotel and friendly staff
8
So far everything is good. I was very happy to tell my friend I will come back again bcoz of this hotel. They have very nice pool, good and friendly staff and important is this hotel also very new.
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff with clean environment

Centrally located, easy access to nearby restaurant and shopping center
10
Perfect! It was a great experience to stay at Holiday Inn Melaka and I would recommend to my friends as it is centrally located at Melaka town and easy access for food by walking distance. Also, it is nearby the cultural places for sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C08