My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2291 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2291)
Sort by:
Lim S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
It was an enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, clean room and fantastic breakfast spread.
8
It was an enjoyable stay. This is our second time staying at this hotel. We were surprised with the wide selection of food for breakfast. The only glitch to this trip was the great crowd the hotel was unable to handle during the breakfast time. There were two churches having their annual camp in the hotel. The hotel did not set aside any tables for other guests. We have to wait for sometime before we can take our breakfast. They should improve on this area.
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2013
Good, clean hotel, great for short getaway

Clean Room
7.3
Kelvin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Stay was excellent and comfortable

Cleanliness, Location, Attentive Staff
8
Waiting time for the lift was a little long. Please take note.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Excellent customer service with a personal touch

Customer service, Room and the food
7
This is my first time staying at this hotel, but it will be definitely be my first and all subsequent choice of preferred hotel unless booking is full
Wayne S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Not too bad

Near to attractions, Clean, affordable
7.3
I did not really had a good experience as the check in was very long. I was told to wait for the room to be ready when I reach at the check in timing. Was told I would be given a sea view room. After waiting for 40mins when to check with the receptionist and was told the room is not ready, but alternatively I can check in another room which is city view. In order to not wait any longer, I say ok. Then I was told that I would be given two single beds join together as they do not have any large beds available. On the second day, my room card could not access to my room and went to counter to check. I was told that the room card was only make available to one day access to my room by error. However the room is still consider clean and comfy. Also location wise is not bad.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Good

Good hotel and nice breakfast
8.3
Edris M. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Comfortable stay with good in-house food.

Quiet comfort, good food and easy excess to shopping and eating areas
7.7
good; but could be better with free internet access
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Superb location, great food and nice bed..

Location, bed and buffet breakfast
8
Good but not outstanding
Fun H. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2013
comfortable room with nice view.

locaton, room design and the bed
7.3
Xiang Y. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Comfortable!

Clean, spacious and relaxing
9.3
Was impressed by the room, its clean & big! Only downside is no free wifi. Breakfast was good, staffs were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A04