Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2595 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2595)
Sort by:
Yuen L. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great location.

Great location, nice pool, scenic view from room.
7.7
My family enjoyed the stay as it provides secure car parking facility. The pool is great enjoyment for my children.
Judy O. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Relaxing and wonderful

Location, size of room, attentive staff
8
Overall good, however, it's time for Holiday Inn to include free wifi for guests, its probably the only hotel in malacca to make guests pay for wifi connection. I have been waiting for years for this. Also time to change their mattresses and pillows, condition getting run down and our backs are hurting after one night. The staff is more attentive now, standard of English has improved dramatically, keep up the good work. With new shuttle service to town attractions, they are keeping up with competition.
Saurabh C. Families with young children India, December 16, 2013
Very good stay

Location, room and Staff
8.3
Its centrally located . Very near to Historical sites and shopping mall which is walkable. Confomrtable big rooms and friendly staff
April L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Wonderful weekend stay

Great service and friendly staff
8
Nurhafizzah J. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
fantastic

clean and good customer service
9.7
i arrived late and the customer was very polite to adhere to our request. breakfast spread was good even though we went down 1 hr before breakfast end. overall star quality
Chan D. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Wonderful hotel with great customer service

Wonderful customer service, big and clean rooms, secured lift access to rooms
10
Our family had a wonderful experience staying at Holiday Inn Melaka. The service provided by their staff was fantastic. When we reached there to check-in, we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a Club room upon hearing that we are here to celebrate our wedding anniversary. On our last night, we decided to stay in the Suite room. The staff were able to facilitate our shift with min disruptions. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who looks to comfort and cleanliness in a hotel. Oh yes, kids eat free too!
Michael L. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Rm is clean n comfortable and value for money.

Breakfast , staff and hotel shuttle bus.
8
Enjoyable and value for money.The Hotel shuttle service to nearby shopping mall is very efficient.The breakfast spread is good. The only inconvenient about this hotel is the crossing of the road because they do not have traffic light and the car is travelling quite fast.Overall is good and parking no problem.
Fumin Z. Couples China, December 15, 2013
Nice, relaxing short stay

Sea view
7
I stayed here with my wife for a 3D2N stay. We mostly wanted to wake to the sea view and fall sleep to the tides washing ashore and we got exactly that. The swimming pool is quite like the infinity pool in MBS in Singapore. Beside this we didn't really explore the other facilities or did much. Nearby famous local food were hard to find.
Lieu P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
great hotel

big room near to city and nice sea view.
9
near to city and easy access to town.clean and huge room.food is nice
Kay K. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Quiet environment and near to shopping malls.

clean, quiet, near to shopping mall
8
A good place to stay in Malacca. The hotel do provide shuttle bus to mall and jonker street. overall ok for short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A07