Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Pub/Lounge
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Entrance
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3417 reviews

3008 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3417)
Sort by:
Keehan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Good overall

Facilities, location, comfort
3.3
Report this review
Juan P. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Memorable Melaka

Great service, comfy rooms and fantastic sea view
8.7
My first time here in this Hotel. Arrived late due to delays at customs and heavy traffic but all moodiness gone when warmly greeted by front reception who made special arrangements for us ( 6 persons young and old ) to be together in the club suite. Even though it was a challenge for us to have only one toilet access, the cleanliness and sea views from our room on level 19 made it up. The Hotel is a little away from the shopping malls and you need to walk a while to reach the huge DP and MP malls. We liked the hotel shuttle bus arrangements but had to make sure we book our seats plus remember to arrange a pick up time with them. I do wish to have a later pick up time from Jonker say 12am on Sat and Sun because there is a lot of things to savor and shop! Next wish is that we could have live soccer commentary at level 1 lounge. The big screening with melodious songs playing felt weird. The breakfast buffet is good. Liked the idea of having a dim sum lady asking us with a warm smile, for our choices. All in all the stay at Holiday Inn was wonderful. We wished we stayed longer! My thanks to all the staff I met. Wishing them a Happy Christmas and a Happy New Year! Andrew & Pei Ling
Report this review
Maidin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Clean

Excellent
9.3
Will be back next time
Report this review
Vijayachelvan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Friendliness, Comfort, Clean
8
Superb. Kids love it
Report this review
Laley S. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Worth for the money........

Service is good and friendly
9
Will be back soon.........
Report this review
Saw W. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Holiday Inn Review

Good location, nice facilities and comfy rooms
7.7
Nice comfortable rooms with many amenities. Good facilities and well maintained. Nice buffet breakfast and good location. Near to many shopping areas and good food around.
Report this review
Chun B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
comfortable, convenient

location . spacious room
9.3
Enjoyed
Report this review
Mei P. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Mixed Staff Competence

Good pool, friendly call center staff
5.3
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and had booked a deluxe room with bath tub. Upon checking in noted that only standing shower was available. Hotel was accommodative to change rooms but service was generally slow although staff was friendly. Apparently, Agoda description of the room was incorrect, for this I am unable to verify. Request for anemities took at least 20 mins to come. Hotel provided car service to the city center (RM20) but the driver was incompetent. The only plus is the pool. Not sure if I will stay again.
Report this review
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great service and friendly, make us feel at ease.

1) friendly staff 2) Good service 3) Comfortable and clean rooms
8.7
Excellence! I had stayed in Holiday Inn Melaka 5 to 6 times booked through Agoda. My family loves everything about Holiday Inn so I never fail to book in this hotel whenever we go Melaka.
Report this review
Pang W. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, friendly staffs, clean & comfort room
8.7
Great getaway for a short holiday
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 3008 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel MalaccaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - EntranceHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Club TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - King ExecutiveHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Sirocco Bar and Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01