or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2537 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2537)
Sort by:
Lalinda K. Couples Sri Lanka, October 14, 2013
Comfortable, clean and peaceful

Freindly staff, close to attractions, clean
9.3
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
the room is large and the kids enjoy it

Clean, centrally located to centre
7.7
enjoyable and the staff is very polite and helpful. Centrally located to shopping center and convenience
Kandasamy M. Groups Sri Lanka, October 14, 2013
good

QUlET
8
Ahmad M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
great hotel for family

shuttle bus service, nice swimming pool for kids and good breakfast.
8.7
Pleasant hotel but my request for interconnecting room was not available.
John T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, comfortable and friendly staff
7.7
The overall stay was good. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were all friendly. Excellent breakfast spread. However, free wifi services wasn't provided in the room.
Yuen C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Conference

Clean, attentive staff, strategic location
6.7
Comfortable stay, but the wifi service is chargeable. This is the first hotel i stay in where I was charged for Wifi access.
Hui C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
1 day stay

Quite near shopping; Quiet
6
It was only a 1 night stay. Cross the highway will be a large shopping mall. However, it can be quite dangeous to cross the highway as there is no bridge and traffic light. If you have young kids or old folk, might not be advisable. Next to hotel there is a bar, cafe & dessert store, but it is only open at night. Good for quick late night bite.
Cherlin P. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
nice and clean....

nice, clean, quiet
7.7
The hotel was clean, nice and comfy... but due to my late check in i did not get a king size bed where i specifically requested for a king size bed and inform of the late check in.... i think the room was newly painted as i could smell the paint smell... one thing which is bad is, there is no wifi available in the room... the wifi is only available in the lobby...
Nor R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Comfortable

I love the buffet dinner and breakfast spread
7.3
Overall good, except for the pool. My husband complaint that the water was not clean, my daughter and husband developed some minor rashes.
Javin T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
very comfortable stay

comfortable, friendly staff, free shuttle service
8.7
The stay was excellent! very comfortable beds and pillows, free shuttle services to nearby places of interest, and I would like to compliment Kim, the counter lady who assisted our check in, as she surprised me with an arrangement of a birthday cake since it was my birthday that day. Overall, very impressed with the service quality of Holiday Inn. Will definitely come back in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C06