or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2903 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2903)
Sort by:
Fadli I. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Service,oriented hotel that exceeds expectations

Excellent and atttentive staff, child,friendly swimming pool and a great breakfast. Leep up the good work :)
9
We were greeted with a complimentary drink and biscuit upon our arrival at the lobby. Check,in was a breeze and the room given was well,maintained. The hotel has a child friendly pool which my daughter loves very much and the excellent breakfast spread brightens up the day. Another plus point is the shuttle service to dataran pahlawan as crossing the streets on your own can be risky with the heavy traffic. However, this service needs to be booked in advance and is on a first,come, first,serve basis. The hotel room key cannot be placed away from mobile otherwise it will have to be resetted, which happens to me twice. In a nutshell, our overall experience was great and we would not hesitate to visit holiday inn again in the near holidays :) Keep up the good work.
Victor K. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Always have a good time just to rest and shop.

1) Malacca Straits view 2) Nearby shopping 3) Historical treats
8.7
Superb. The room was newly renovated. Always enjoy the Malacca Straits view. The breakfast was good. I feel rested and refreshed each time I visit Holiday Inn.
Siva K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Enjoyable & Comfortable

Service, Friendly Staff & Facilities
9
Excellent
Chua L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Fabulous. Awesome Stay.

Clean, friendly and spacious room
9.7
The room is big, sufficient place to park my car. The staffs are very polite and helpful. Free shuttlebus to malls and jonker walk. Awesome place.
Crystal C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Centrally Located, Relatively New Hotel

Location, Night Life and Facilities.
7.3
Terrence Y. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Value for money!

Good Staff, Good Food and Good Service
9.3
Very good. It is worth my time staying there
Natashah M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
fantastic getaway

pool, location and breakfast buffet
9.3
Han W. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Normal hotel

Cleanliness, breakfast, staff
7.3
Checked in after 3pm however the room is not ready, lucky after a while the room had been house keep. Initially feel frustration since we paid for so much and yet cannot get a room after 3pm, the staff is friendly and finally room ready.
Han W. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Normal hotel

cleanliness, breakfast, staff
7.7
Checked in after 3pm however the room is not ready, lucky after a while the room had been house keep. Initially feel frustration since we paid for so much and yet cannot get a room after 3pm, the staff is friendly and finally room ready.
Chan S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Wonderful hotel with bright lighting in the lobby

Clean, Cosy and Nice Hotel
9.7
Cleanliness of the hotel gives me a good feeling. We are given welcome drink and biscuit which is wonderful and warm. The room is bright and clean with everything working fine in the room. Only complain is the free WIFI which is unable to log in at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B08