Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3159 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3159)
Sort by:
Yik M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Convenient location

Good location, clean and comfortable stay
6
Yik M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room and staff friendly
6
Julia N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
A very pleasant stay

attentive staff,variety of breakfast,comfort room.
10
I stayed the king suite club room so overall was a pleasant stay tend to stay one more night too bad was fully booked.Like the variety of breakfast and comfort bed & spacious room.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Great place to stay!

Clean, comfart & nice!
10
Great!
Amir R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
OK

LOCATION
5.7
ITS OK BUT NOT AS GOOD AS OTHER HOLIDAY INN,
Prashant G. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Good Hotel

Very helpful and Friendly Staff, great deco and nice rooms!
8
Very pleasant. We would certainly come back during our next visit to Melaka! The staff at the reception were very friendly and extremely helpful.
Kee C. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL

PRICE, VIEW & PEACEFULNESS
7.7
We had 2 connecting rooms facing the sea. The view is splendid but we were a little disappointed with the condition of one of our rooms. We had reserved the rooms under 2 persons sharing. However, upon checked in, we found that our room has amenities for one person only. There was only one piece of bath rope and one pair of sleepers. Only one small bottle of bath gel & shampoo each are provided which is really not quite sufficient for 2 persons. Our bedroom came with a bath tub but the shower curtain stenched so badly that we have to use our air freshener to spray over it everytime we got back to our room.
Edwin L. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
nice view

nice view
7.3
Femy R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay!

Cozy room, great service by friendly staff and great food!
10
Perfect.. Couldnt ask for more ;)
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Central Location & Comfortable Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
8
We have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions now and we have never failed to be impress with this hotel. The hotel is very well maintained with the rooms having a fresh scent of smell. The Hotel is centrally located and we would recommend it to visitors coming to Melaka. One of the best hotels in Melaka.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - EntranceHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Club TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King ExecutiveHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C06