Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3207 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Anuradha K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, comfort and facilities
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay and sure to come again here..
Christina C. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Service staff courteous & helpful

Clean, spacious room. Issues attended to promptly
8
Enjoyed our stay. Would have been better if our request, at the point of booking, for connecting rooms could be met.
Xiu Y. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Comfortable stay with prompt service staff

Customer Service,
9
Xiu Y. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Comfortable Staff with Prompt Service Staff

Customer Service, Cleaniness, Facilities
9
Most rooms were fully booked, but service staff were helpful and able to facilitate our request of adjoining rooms upon request. Service was prompt. Totally enjoyed our stay. Will be back again.
Chan S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent place to stay

Food, great location and best service
9.7
Marvelous. Will want to go back again
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Unpleasant check in experience

clean room, comfy bed, good shower
4.3
Arrived hotel at 2:00pm sharp, was told by the front desk staff the rooms are not ready. After a while he said both rooms are ready, then after 5 minutes he changed his mind and said 1 room is ready, another room not ready. There was a long queue at the counter. Very time consuming. I and my friend checked in the 1st room, and we went to hotel restaurant to have our late lunch. At 3:00pm I walked to front desk and asked the same staff for another room key. He said the room is not ready. I was pissed and asked him what time the room will be ready. He said by 4:00pm. This is very ridiculous. Standard hotel check in time is 2:00pm not 4:00pm. I asked why this happened? He answered - because other guests paid the surcharge for late check out, so all you need to do is wait. He talked to me without saying sorry and he didn't show any expression which I can feel that he is sorry. Extremely bad check in experience. After that I talked to the manager. I got my room at 3:10pm. BIG room for improvement.
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Check in process took long time

clean room
3.3
Hotel front desk staff told me, room will only be ready by 4:00pm because other guests willing to pay extra surcharge for late check out. Dear hotel management, please study the next day guests' occupancy then only you allow your guests for late check out. Not recommended for this kind of services by holiday inn. Disappointed.
Hui Z. Families with young children China, August 31, 2014
Overall good expeirence

Location, Parking, the TV with SD card slot.
7.3
There were some issues, like the bed cover is a little moist and the mini-bar fridge was not working, but I got a room change shortly and the fridge was also fixed very fast. The service was good.
Maricris C. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
Great weekend holiday ever in Melacca

Firsy the staff are very friendly & accommodating specially the receptionist, the room is very clean & comfrtable and WIFI is free & reliable.
9.3
Much much better than 2 years ago. We had a bad experience with the receptionist before but now they provided us an excellent service. Thanks Holiday Inn Melacca.
Meng H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Holiday Inn Melaka

Price is alright, hotel is quite clean, relatively near to places of interest
7.3
The stay was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / MelakaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - EntranceHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Club TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King ExecutiveHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08