Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2698 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2698)
Sort by:
Yi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Great Location, suitable for Business Travellers

Convenient, Centrally located, Value-for-money
7.7
Convenient, Centrally located, Value-for-money especially for business travellers.
Chu C. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2014
I will come back again

Clean, new hotel and friendly staff
8
So far everything is good. I was very happy to tell my friend I will come back again bcoz of this hotel. They have very nice pool, good and friendly staff and important is this hotel also very new.
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff with clean environment

Centrally located, easy access to nearby restaurant and shopping center
10
Perfect! It was a great experience to stay at Holiday Inn Melaka and I would recommend to my friends as it is centrally located at Melaka town and easy access for food by walking distance. Also, it is nearby the cultural places for sightseeing.
Richard L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
great location, great rooms and facilities

near shopping mall, near to nightlife area, near local restaurant and most of the major attractions in malacca
7.7
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Pretty good.

room, location, clean
8.3
pretty good. but the beach view will be gone soon. the infinity pool will not be that prefect without the sea view. :(
Ikram K. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Great hotel, but not too close to the attractions

Good gym and spa, large room, friendly service
7.7
Service and comfort matches the Holiday Inn experience, so there's nothing to complain about that. However, the only drawback is that the hotel ocean view is a little spoiled by the land reclamation works, and to get to central Melaka, one had to cross the highway without a proper crossing or bridge, which can pose to be very dangerous.
Ida S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
A pleasant stay

nice cafe, comfortable room, nice location
8.3
This is our first time in Holiday Inn and I can say we have a great time. The hotel room is spacious and modern. Only that our room does not have a bath tub as stated in the hotel details during booking. The cafe near the reception served cakes and sandwiches at 50% discount after 6.00pm. Guests were entertained with beautiful melody by the pianist. The breakfast buffet was great with food selection. During checkout, the guest was served with warm delicious muffins. The only drawback is that the swimming pool is not that huge, definitely will be packed especially during school holidays.
Chritopher C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
great service and clean hotel

clean, comfort and good service
6.3
Diana A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Cozy and comforting city hotel

Comfort, nice and cozy
9.3
the room is spacey but i didn't get my room with bathtub as I booked before, the swimming pool is okay but not 'friendly-access' coz we have to walk through an event happened in front of the pool, others are okay except the breakfast not western variety, just so-so..
Kah W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Is a good hotel to rest and relax

clean,good gym and spa, friendly service
7
I was very happy to tell my friend I will come back again bcoz of this hotel. They have very nice pool, good and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A04