Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca, Malaysia 75000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3485 reviews

3075 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3485)
Sort by:
Siew F. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
comfortable hotel

clean room, convenient location, helpful staff
8
Great!
Report this review
Siti F. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Worth the stay

Accessible to the attraction places, clean toilets, friendly staff
7.3
It was a good 4 days stay. The lifts were quite slow at some point of time. Nonetheless the concierge had nice people around who attended to our needs to accommodate us with free shuttle service although not during scheduled timings.
Report this review
Neville H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Everything I wanted

I liked the location, the food and the view of the Straits of Malacca
9
Report this review
Zaleha S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Short trip with family

Location, cleaniness & staff
7
Front desk staff was quite slow as we need to wait for about 15-20 mins for our check in and check out too. Shortages of staff? Very disapointed that we cant get a link room as we already request for one when we do our booking. Link room is important as we are travlling with old folks and younger kids. Breakfast is being repeated for the 3 days we stay there, please have a change of menu. It will be so bored to eat the same food over the 3 days..
Report this review
Masanobu T. Couples Japan, December 28, 2014
Clean and neat room

Clean, Quiet and comfortable
7.3
We staid 2 nights at Holiday inn Malacca. We had good time during our stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Robert T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
value for money

Good food
7.7
Report this review
Tay Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Great graco baby cot!

3 best things about the hotel: the location, the food and the baby cot
8.3
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Ho Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2014
comfortable stay..relax...good service..good food.

we are staying in the suite...we are given free cocktail..it's really good..and they have excellent room services.....they will call to our room to ensure the things we requested had been received
9
great..good service...
Report this review
Wan I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
great location

location, service, cleanliness
8.3
very good location in the middle of malacca city nice staff and very helpful
Report this review
Chau P. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Good

Location Good
9.7
Quite Ok
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 3075 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel MalaccaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - EntranceHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Club TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - King ExecutiveHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca - Sirocco Bar and Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05