or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite Room
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Joanne S. Couples China, December 27, 2013
Convenient location with safe car park

Good Location, Great Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
6.3
We drove from Singapore and park at the hotel's basement car park which is very safe. The location is very convenient, near to the shopping centre,restaurants and historical attractions. The room is normal, a bit simpler than expected. The bed is comfortable, but the bathroom is a bit disappointing. The shower water is just warm, not hot enough, and the toilet flusher is not working properly. Something I have to highlight is the room cleaning is not acceptable. We left the room at 8am in the morning, by the time we came back at 4pm plus, the room was still not cleaned. When the hotel staff came to clean our room around 4:30pm, we had to stop them because we need a rest. Without cleaning the room, the staff only replaced the small towels beside the basin in the bathroom.
Ravi K. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing family holiday in Malacca

Centrally located, Friendly Staff, closeness to local shopping / food areas
9
Very comfortable. This is not the first time i have stayed in this hotel. And I come back to this hotel as the whole environment is very comfortable and peaceful. The only thing that I did not get according to my liking was the bed! Me and my husband had requested for a King Size bed but what we got was two super-single size beds put together.. which was very uncomfortable. Other than this small hitch.. everything else was almost perfect.
Benedict H. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Excellent, even at the last minute

Good rooms, Friendly staff, Fabulous food
10
It was excellent. Nothing else to say. Simply Excellent
Khoo Z. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Nice n clean hotel

clean, friendly staff, fast check in and check out.
9.7
very happy with the service, very clean room. will definitely come back again
Venugopal V. Families with young children India, December 25, 2013
nice

breakfast is great
8
Good . Breakfast is great . Service also good.the rooms are well painted . My stay was nice
Liou T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Nice and relaxing stay!

Clean room, nice sea view and nice breakfast
10
Chang H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Fantastic stay

friendly staff, great breakfast and comfortable room
9
This is truely a five star hotel. Staff was friendly, room was nice and breakfast was great. My wife enjoyed the massages with 50% discount. The pool was nice. The location may not be so great for people does not have own transport. Walk to city center will take about 20min but hotel did provide shuttle. overall great hotel.
Fong M. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel Will not disappoint

Clean Well Maintained Secured
8
Fabulous. Attentive staff. Clean pools - we see them clean it in the morning - Well done! Would be better if they can add some water playground features for kids. Despite the lack of water playground features, kids have an enjoyable time. Will stay in Holiday Inn if we visit Malacca again.
Angeline C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great stay in Holiday Inn, with good location.

Location, buffet breakfast and big comfortable room.
8.3
Had a good stay at Holiday Inn and would definitely recommend it to friends and family. Should have 2 counter for check in so that customers can queue accordingly. That might helps to facilitate the flow and makes checking in easier.
Surya O. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Great location, excellent value

Great location next to two shopping malls, infinity pool that gets great afternoon sun, free secure parking, excellent value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BathroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C03