or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3111 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3111)
Sort by:
Boon H. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
The best hotel I have stay in so far.

Excellence Guest services, Breakfast, Room comfort.
10
So far, this is the most relaxing and happiness stay I have experiences. Thank Holiday Inn, your services are superb! *thumbs up!*
Solidad K. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2014
Clean environment, convenient to main attractions.

Essence restaurant and chefs/manager/staff, excellent customer service.
9.7
Surprisingly good.Nice trained staff, my family & I had a wonderful time.
Mohamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Good

Good
9.7
Good
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
nice room and good environment

nice morning buffer, nice staff safet
8
good next shopping area and food cournt andhistory area
Tzyy S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Will not stay at this hotel again. No bath tub

Nice bed for sleep. Best expensive price not worth i pay sgd 200. 00
6.3
Request for change room but get bad response. Staff at restaurant like not train. Noodle drop will scope the soap to me. Coffee is cold when pass to me and etc
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Descent, average, nothing special

Spa, outside view, friendly staff
7.3
I was staying at the Club room and for the price I pay, I have experienced better Club room facilities in Melaka. There was no serious problem, the room is clean, the amenities are okay but I am expecting more for 5 star hotel facilities. The bathroom is average nothing special, the ambience and furniture are just like 4 star hotel, you can find some 4 star hotel better. The most wonderful experience was the spa i.e. massage, the bath and scrub, it was such a nice experience.
Wai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
good

Service @ spa was great, patient and professional with gd product knowledge
6.7
Love the service of the hotel staff very much, rooms was clean and truly loved the rain shower. Both the Reception staff & concierge was really helpful & friendly.
Stella T. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Staff is polite service is good and prompt

Location, Service standards and Food
7.3
Noraidah O. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Aways choose Holiday Inn whenever I'm in Malacca

Cleanliness, eco,friendly, friendly staff and nearby tourist attractions
8.7
I had an excellent time and felt happy to have stayed in an eco,friendly hotel nearby town area.
Boon F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Swimming pool hotel bar comfort hotel room
8
It was fastastic stay in melaka, especially the hotel is so close to shopping mall. The swimming was great with warm water where the kids can stay so much longer than other hotel. Fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - EntranceHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Club TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King ExecutiveHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B05