Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel

Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz,, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ Church Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker Street Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong Temple Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St Paul Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi Counter Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge
Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Reception Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Ballroom Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Spa Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Entrance
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3237 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Fizulin M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Comfortable, clean and convenient

Comfortable, clean and convenient
8.3
Pleasant stay, staff was very friendly and attentive. Clean and comfortable room.
Report this review
Cheeyaw W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Historical city

Location, clean, trusted name
8
Pleasant stay with averagely value for money
Report this review
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Melacca Trip

cleanliness, friendliness, convenient
7.7
Great
Report this review
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Comfortable Room & Good location & Good condition.

Good room, best car park & good location
9
Good Hotel but wifi speed must improve. too slow.
Report this review
Yee K. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
good

good
8
very comfort
Report this review
Audrey L. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff friendly, clean and comfortable satay
8.3
we have repeated our say here, we love this hotel. Ample parking space and easy access will walking.
Report this review
Seek K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good facilities and well-maintained room

Well maintained
9.3
Report this review
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
room not bad

room not bad , swimming pool not bad
4.7
when i check in say that my room not ready yet , so i go other place spend time , when i back to hotel room is ready , so we go up our room prepare to shower , but when we reach our room , our luggage not send to us , we wait about 20minutes , we call to ask , nobody can find our luggage , then we call again , i think we already call about 3times more to chase our luggage , the reason they give me is not enough of staff , how could like this
Report this review
Hidhir H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Location, comfort, value for money.

Location, comfort, value for money.
9
Report this review
Seong J. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
superb experience

very pleasant, facilities, grand!
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / MelakaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - A’FamosaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Cheng Hoon Teng TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Christ ChurchHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Jonker StreetHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sam Po Kong TempleHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SiroccoHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - St PaulHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Herron’s Kopi CounterHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - LobbyHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - BallroomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - SpaHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - EntranceHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Club TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King ExecutiveHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn Melaka Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Sirocco Bar and Lounge

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Melaka Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03