or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel

10-14 Centre Road, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Reception Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed Suite Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed Suite Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Queen Bed Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room
Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Murray L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2015
very good

Location to Airport, Staff especially front counter, car parking
10
Excellent. very pleasent and helpfull staff
Rod N. Families with young children Canada, January 10, 2015
Melbourne stopover

Location to airport, large room and friendly staff
8.3
Our stay was nice. The shuttle bus driver was very friendly. It was easy to navigate to the airport for meals. The pool is small so don't count on it as a major event for children.
Natalia A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
why ur hotel not give water compliment?

the receptionist that we're checked in so kindly. the room clean and have shuttle cars, hotel-Airport.
6.7
Very enjoyed, the man who receipt us when we're check in, so kindly and offer me to be a member ur hotel's group. Your hotel have free wifi acces for hotel's guest, it make us very easily to contact each other. But maybe your hotel needs to give the guests compliment drinking water, although the cold water from wastafel can be drink, but the water have little bit bad flavour, i think. I will give my recommendation to my families or friends.
Lai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Near airport
7.3
Near the airport, value for money
Ian D. Families with older children Australia, October 24, 2014
Holiday Inn review

Location, breakfast, quietness
6.7
Ok, but A/C very noisy. And the room service charge very misleading. Ordered hot chips. $7.00 but got charged $11.00. When we asked on check out we were told it was the delivery charge?????? How else do you get "room service"????
Lisa H. Groups Australia, August 10, 2014
Holiday Inn Melbourne

Food Food Food
8.3
met the need of close to the airport, was quiet and had a great meal
Ross D. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
a hassle free two night stay in a great hotel

accessability to the airport and transport to the city,room size and price
8.3
It was a place that i will stay at again because of service and location
Timothy S. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
reasonable accommodation close to the airport

location location location
7.3
Had a good nights sleep within walking distance of the airport
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Great stopover here walking distance to airport

Staff, quality of accommodation and airport access
9.3
Only here for 2 nights for Grand Prix and was impressed by friendly, helpful and competent staff. Room staff were excellent and my room was always faultless on my arrival in afternoons. I did not use the restaurant, but the bar, staff and facilities were great. I will return to Melbourne to travel here and would certainly consider staying at the Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport. I though it was great.
Keith L. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful

Rooms were quiet and well fitted for our needs. As stated the staff were fantastic and helpful and the fact it is only 400 meters from airport makes for easy access to and from
8.7
Although we only stayed for one night we were very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the room as well as the quiet. Shuttle bus to and from the airport and the staff we encountered were always friendly and offering to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel MelbourneHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed SuiteHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed SuiteHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Queen BedHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04