or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel

10-14 Centre Road, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Reception Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed Suite Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed Suite Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Queen Bed Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room
Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Glenn B. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Great location for Airport access

Access to airport, staff freindlliness, price
9.7
Great, staff where super helpful, great location if your traveling in the early morning or late night.
Robert P. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
no thank you

location, clean and comfortable
8.7
fine thanks.
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
friendly staff, clean & tidy room, good location

friendly staff, clean & tidy room, good location
7.7
should have been perfect except for housekeeping forgot to make up room one day.
John E. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Best value hotel at Melbourne International Airpor

Location, price and presentation
10
Ideal,will stay again
Ran J. Couples China, January 31, 2015
very good

receiption bed shuttle bus
10
Ke L. Business travelers China, January 27, 2015
good for transfer

location, shuttle bus, car park
2.3
My stay in this hotel is very good and all my people enjoy it.
Murray L. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2015
very good

Location to Airport, Staff especially front counter, car parking
10
Excellent. very pleasent and helpfull staff
Rod N. Families with young children Canada, January 10, 2015
Melbourne stopover

Location to airport, large room and friendly staff
8.3
Our stay was nice. The shuttle bus driver was very friendly. It was easy to navigate to the airport for meals. The pool is small so don't count on it as a major event for children.
Natalia A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
why ur hotel not give water compliment?

the receptionist that we're checked in so kindly. the room clean and have shuttle cars, hotel-Airport.
6.7
Very enjoyed, the man who receipt us when we're check in, so kindly and offer me to be a member ur hotel's group. Your hotel have free wifi acces for hotel's guest, it make us very easily to contact each other. But maybe your hotel needs to give the guests compliment drinking water, although the cold water from wastafel can be drink, but the water have little bit bad flavour, i think. I will give my recommendation to my families or friends.
Lai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Good location, Value for money

Near airport
7.3
Near the airport, value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel MelbourneHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed SuiteHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed SuiteHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Queen BedHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08