or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel

10-14 Centre Road, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Reception Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed Suite Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed Suite Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double Beds Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room
Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Queen Bed Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double Beds Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Airport Shuttle
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Ross D. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
a hassle free two night stay in a great hotel

accessability to the airport and transport to the city,room size and price
8.3
It was a place that i will stay at again because of service and location
Timothy S. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
reasonable accommodation close to the airport

location location location
7.3
Had a good nights sleep within walking distance of the airport
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Great stopover here walking distance to airport

Staff, quality of accommodation and airport access
9.3
Only here for 2 nights for Grand Prix and was impressed by friendly, helpful and competent staff. Room staff were excellent and my room was always faultless on my arrival in afternoons. I did not use the restaurant, but the bar, staff and facilities were great. I will return to Melbourne to travel here and would certainly consider staying at the Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport. I though it was great.
Keith L. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful

Rooms were quiet and well fitted for our needs. As stated the staff were fantastic and helpful and the fact it is only 400 meters from airport makes for easy access to and from
8.7
Although we only stayed for one night we were very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the room as well as the quiet. Shuttle bus to and from the airport and the staff we encountered were always friendly and offering to help.
Ho P. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
nice friendly staff

helpful staff , good food, location
10
Perfect for a stop over hotel,friendly staff, breakfast was lovely setting, nice good sofa area for chilling and newspaper reading.
Graham R. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Good hotel at airport

Friendly, clean, comfortable
8.3
We found our room to be very clean and comfortable after an all-day flight. Walked to the hotel with our luggage when not advised that a courtesy bus was available for the short journey. Staff very friendly. Ground floor bar and restaurant good.
Nicholas B. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Expensive and poor value for money in comparison

Location that is all
6.3
I spent extra to be closer to the airport for an early departure and was extremely dissapointed at all the hidden surcharges and extras that come as standard in most other 3-star hotels such as wi-fi and an airport shuttle that would have only taken 2mins max, I decided to walk out of principle. Pick up your game Holiday Inn especially considering there are other, actual 5-star alternatives, better located directly across from the terminal providing higher standard facilities all for only a $20 per night price difference.
Aquiles B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
accessible to airport

accessible to airport, good food and comfortable room
10
I'm confident that the management will give a wake up call and send me to airport on time.
Alla S. Couples Russia, January 19, 2014
A bit more expensive that we were planning

close to the airport, sound-proof windows, nice queen-size bed
7
Wai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Walking distance from Melbourne airport

Easy to find, clean, and good service
8.7
I arrived late at night, and this hotel was my best option. I flew in from Gold Coast to see the Australian Open the next day. The hotel stored my luggage when I was out watching tennis at Melbourne Park. When I got back to the hotel, l got my luggage and left for my flight. Overall, I had a wonderful experience with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel MelbourneHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed SuiteHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - King Bed SuiteHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double BedsHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Queen BedHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double BedsHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Airport ShuttleHoliday Inn Melbourne Airport Hotel Melbourne - Queen Wheelchair Access


AS-AGWEB-3A01