or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport

Viaducto Rio de la Piedad #260 Colonia Magdalena Mixiuhca, Airport - Sol Villa, Mexico City, Mexico (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Bathroom Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Restaurant Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Restaurant Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Restaurant Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Reception Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Lobby Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Lobby Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Interior Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Ballroom
Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Ballroom Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Business Center Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Exterior Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Exterior Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Exterior
Area: Airport - Sol Villa Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Jake C. Business travelers China, September 24, 2014
Nice hotel for recomandation!

Clean, Perfect Location, Good service!
10
Clean, Perfect Location, Good service! I am happy to stay!
Cui Q. Business travelers China, May 12, 2014
Good hotel location near by the Mexico city

Good location near by Mexico City international airport, friendly hotel staff, comfortable room
8
Good location near by Mexico City international airport, free shuttle bus to hotel, friendly hotel staff, comfortable room.
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Good hotel but a little noisy in the room.

Free shuttle bus from Mexico City Airport
6
Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Aerporto is about 5k from Mexico City Airport and takes between 10 and 20 minutes to get to in the free Shuttle bus. If arriving at Terminal 1 go to Gate 4 and hotel reps will be standing there to arrange the bus. Be warned there are no signs and it is quite a long walk. If arriving at T2 go to Gate 4 and turn right to an open parking area (no signs). On the drive to the hotel the driver never stopped talking and several times hinted that the shuttle was free but some customers tipped. Normally I do tip but did not this time. The first impression of the hotel is very good. It has an impressive atrium that looks nice but that makes it noisy and walking around the open corridor to my 3rd floor room I could hear what was happening on the ground floor. In the evening nice music from the reception can be heard in the room. My room was nicely decorated with a good sized walk in shower and comfortable beds. TV had a good selection of channels although it only had one English news channel which was CNN. The table and desk layout was good for work and the free WIFI was good. There was free coffee and tea and bottled water. One thing I did not like was the remote control air conditioning unit was fixed to the wall with a plastic cover in a low lit area of the room and that made it very difficult to see the controls and to adjust them. Also the Directory of Services had very small, very pale writing and was not easy to read. I was surprised by the aircraft noise passing overhead because the window is not double glazed. The free safety deposit box was inside the rear of the TV cupboard which was dark and not easy to see inside. Breakfast is from 0700 to 1100 and was very good however when I present my breakfast voucher the waiter said it covered everything except tips so again I did not tip.
Yu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 24, 2012
Sweet recipients and services

Location, clean and relax
8.7
Didn't know where to take shuttle bus to the hotel however a Holiday Inn lady found me quickly and sent me to the hotel. Everybody seemed to have the heart to service which I appreciate a lot.
Joan M. Groups Ireland, March 26, 2010
overnight

The foyer on coming into the hotel was very impressive. The room nicer than expected
5.7
As above pro and con
Travel tip: We there only passing through the airport
Dennis H. Families with older children Mexico, March 10, 2010
mexico and europe

extrodinary services
9.7
Berthe S. Solo travelers Norway, July 23, 2010
Holiday Inn Mexico City Plaza Dali Hotel
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ana L. Families with young children Mexico, June 10, 2013
Confort, seguridad y gentileza

Personal, eficiencia, calidad de servicio
9.7
Anna Z. Couples Austria, January 27, 2010
gutes service unkonventionelle dienstleistungen

saubere zimmer, fantastisches fruehstuecksbuffet, kompetentes personal, unkonventionelle hilfestellung bei reiseplanung :)
8
jederzeit wieder !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: beste Moeglichkeit, sich nach einem anstrengenden Flug erst einmal zu aklimatisieren .... um dann weiterzureisen ....
Tomoko Y. Solo travelers Japan, October 7, 2012
十分!

空港に近いのが何よりも良い。無料のシャトルが1時間ごとに出ており、大変スムーズ。ホテルの人も感じが良かったです。
8.7
あえて苦言を呈するとすれば、空港に近い(シャトルバスで10分強)ので、夜遅くまで飛行機の音が聞こえます。私はあんまり繊細な方ではないので、寝てしまえば気になりませんでしたが、すごく気になる方にはおすすめできないかも。それから、地下鉄の出口が徒歩10分以内のところにありますが、現地の友達に、夕方以降は、地下鉄ではなくてタクシーでホテルまで戻るようにと言われたので、そうしました。念のため。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico CityHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - BathroomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - RestaurantHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - RestaurantHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - RestaurantHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - ReceptionHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - LobbyHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - LobbyHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - InteriorHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - BallroomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - BallroomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Business CenterHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - ExteriorHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - ExteriorHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - ExteriorHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - ExteriorHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - ExteriorHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Recreational FacilitiesHoliday Inn Mexico Dali Airport Mexico City - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Mexico Dali Airport, Mexico City

AS-AGWEB-3C07