or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel

463/68 Pattaya Sai 1 Rd., Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ocean View Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 2 Single City Ocean View Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View Corner Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 1 King Exec Suite Ocean View Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 1 King Exce Suite Ocean View Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 1 King 2 Single Family Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Spa Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Terrazzo Restaurant Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Caf G Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Extensive international breakfast buffet selections with live cooking stations, fresh juice, coffee and tea. International buffet menu with is served Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Havana Bar
Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Foot Massage Seat Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Interior Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ballroom Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 367
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1607 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Mohamed B. Business travelers Maldives, August 25, 2014
A fantastic hotel

Staff's friendliness, location and nice interior
9.3
It's really amazing and fun
Varin S. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2014
great location, good value

location, view and comfort
7.3
location is excellent, right on top of north pattaya facing sea. it was still too new to judge in details. I saw a lot of construction dust around windows / glasses (which is surprising given the brand name but overall acceptable) breakfast was obviously precooked / ready made so nothing was fresh. overall I was happy because of promotion / value for money .
Minho J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2014
clean & cozy room with nice ocean view

clean, view, location
8.7
very clean, light room, quite environment, good view on the balcony..decent location to south, north, central pattaya!
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
room

Good staff, efficient staff, nice environment.
8
Vathinee N. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2014
Definitely will come again

Room, atmosphere, restaurant
10
Lovely experience
Xiao Z. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Awesome view from the room

ocean view, room cleanliness, overall atmosphere
8
The view from our room was breathtaking. Room was clean, however, nothing in the mini bar. Food was a little pricey but we could easily find food outside the hotel.
Tossapol S. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
Nice place to stay

friendly staffs, good environment, close to the town
8.7
I had a great time stay there, very comfortable and near the town, the food is great and the scene is terrific
Eiko I. Families with young children Japan, August 10, 2014
kids friendly hotel

swimming pool, ocean view room,friendly staffs
9.3
it was our 2nd time to stay here and found variation of breakfast menu has been improved. it is one of the most kids friendly hotels in pattaya.it's the best choice especially for the family with young kids. Bathing with ocean view was great too. only thing we were upset a bit was we were told our booking didn't include breakfast twice at checkin and breakfast time even though it actually did and thus we had to show confirmation email twice.seems it was due to miscommunication btw agoda and hotel. overall we liked the hotel very much. we'd love to try new executive tower next time.
Rakesh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 09, 2014
gorgeous hotel!

price (on some days), room condition and size, pool
8.7
Yu Z. Couples China, August 07, 2014
Nice staff, Nice hotel.

Hotel staff is really nice. swimming pool is perfect!
7.7
There is still decoration smell in the room. The air condition is a little bit lound.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel PattayaHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Ocean View RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 2 Single City Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View CornerHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View SuiteHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 1 King Exec Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 1 King Exce Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - 1 King 2 Single Family SuiteHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Terrazzo RestaurantHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Caf GHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Extensive international breakfast buffet selections with live cooking stations, fresh juice, coffee and tea. International buffet menu with is servedHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Havana BarHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Foot Massage SeatHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - InteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BallroomHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Inn Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AM-AGWEB-4C03