or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Pattaya

463/68, 463/99 Pattaya Sai 1 Rd., Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Ocean View Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 2 Single City Ocean View Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View Corner Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Exec Suite Ocean View Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Exce Suite Ocean View Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King 2 Single Family Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Terrazzo Restaurant Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Caf G Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Extensive international breakfast buffet selections with live cooking stations, fresh juice, coffee and tea. International buffet menu with is served Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Havana Bar Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Beach Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Tower Infinity Pool Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 567

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1831)
Sort by:
Jonathan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
My stay 16 to 18 Jan 2015

Feeling of space and relaxation, rooms w sea views and ultimate bar counter terrace
7.7
Philip C. Couples Netherlands, January 17, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Location; good service and great hotel and bar.
8.7
As usual, very enjoyable and relaxing. The only criticism would be the WIFI which is very slow and unreliable. We have been coming to HI Pattaya for a few years now and the WIFI has always been poor
Agniv R. Couples India, January 12, 2015
Excellent stay

room , pool , food
10
Excellent , overall a very good place
Haresh C. Families with young children India, January 10, 2015
Good

Room,Pool And the Terrace
9
We were offered the upgrade for the executive room for an extra charge which was good but ended up a bit expensive,the advantage was that we had access to the terrace on the top floor with unlimited snacks and drinks and allowed to check out late. Their pool was excellent, had a great stay will definitely go back.
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 10, 2015
it was a great stay in Holiday Inn, pert choice

perfect location, perfect service, perfect food
9.7
i enjoyed my stay
Hidayah H. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Excellent stay

I was amazed by the view...food are marvelous! Room very nice n clean and great location
9
Good I'm happy with the room it clean especially the view! the food is marvelous had it at Havana, but the service staff is not helpful while no one attended to us while we check in.
Handy I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Stayed 2 nights at Holiday Inn Pattaya

Great location, clean room, nice staffs
8
Hotel is very near to Tiffany's show, beaches, restaurants and bars. Easy access to taxi and tuk-tuk. However the pillows in the room were uncomfortable. Staffs were nice and helpful enough, although some dont speak much English. Overall it was a good stay.
Jens-Christian J. Couples Denmark, January 3, 2015
Great place to relax

Location, Breakfast, and rooms
6.3
we were 2 couples going to Pattaya, we arrived at Holiday Inn a bit early 12 noon, so our rooms was not available, but that was ok since we came too early. so I asked if we could have 2 connecting rooms. The receptionist said ok but we would have to wait until 2 PM. When we came back 2 PM, only one room was ready, but that was ok too, we could store our stuff in one room and get changed no problem. But when we came to the room it was not a connecting room. I went down to the reception again and asked if it was a mistake. Then they said that they had misundertood my question and thought we just wanted 2 rooms next to eachother. but again no problem, we were told to wait in the room we already had, and then someone would come to guide us to our new connecting rooms later. 1 1/2 hour later, a man came with a room key for one room but on another floor. I said that must be a mistake because we had already waited for 1 1/2 hour for our connecting rooms. then he called to the reception and asked what was going on. After 2 hours we got the rooms. I will mention that I am a great fan of Holiday Inn and has been a Platinium member until recently. I will also take the hotel a litle in defence since we arrived 1/1-2015, there could be some hangover issues. The second minus to the Hotel was the service at the restorant to the sea side. The evening on the 2/1 we ordered dinner, 4 different dishes, and as normal in Thailand it was served seperately but with a timeframe of 1 1/2 hour. When our last dish came, I ordered another glass of red wine, that glass I got in 30 minutes. I will say that there is room for improvement at Holiday Inn Pattaya, but I do hope that our issues was due to the New Year. On the positive side I will say that the location is perfect if you want to avoid all the noise, it is a quiet place given it is located on Pattaya beach. The staff was friendly and the breakfast buffet very nice as usual at a Holiday Inn, just the way it should be.
Kanokwan T. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Kluay

Kids club
9.7
Very happy for my family
Aslam Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Terrible never again
3
Terrible and depress

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Pattaya PattayaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Ocean View RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 2 Single City Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View CornerHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View SuiteHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Exec Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Exce Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King 2 Single Family SuiteHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Terrazzo RestaurantHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Caf GHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Extensive international breakfast buffet selections with live cooking stations, fresh juice, coffee and tea. International buffet menu with is servedHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Havana BarHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - BeachHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Tower Infinity PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Tower Infinity PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Flow ExpressHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club TerraceHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Kids ClubHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Superior Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room Amenity

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02