Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Pattaya

463/68, 463/99 Pattaya Sai 1 Rd., Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2258 reviews

937 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2258)
Sort by:
Parinda P. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2016
Miss

Services, location, clean
10
Very nice place for holiday.
Report this review
Janthana B. Families with young children Thailand, January 17, 2016
the room is very clearn

nice room , good location and very nice staff
10
The hotel is very good, my family very enjoy to stay there
Report this review
Adil A. Families with older children Oman, January 12, 2016
bad hotel

bed , Balcony and house keeping
6.3
im so sad to stay in this hotel i booked in this hotel ... 2 rooms with no BF hight floor , non smoking and beach view when i arrived to the hotel they told me that my booking not in this building tower A they told me that my booking in other tower ( old tower ) I'm sure that i booked in holiday inn not the old tower also i saw the picture of the room when I'm booking when i arrive the way that they speak with me ( one lady i forget here name ) Shameless manner i told here i want to speak to the desk manger ( she didn't call him ) then she told me i will give you 2 rooms in this tower ( new tower ) but she give me low floor ( 8 floor ) and she's speaking with me bad way ,,,, last time i will book in this hotel I'm not happy
Report this review
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
A business hotel

Rooms are clean Staff are well performance,Location are not in the Centre but not so noise.
8.7
Good will go back again.
Report this review
Michelle T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2016
Disappointed

Clean, quick check in and check out, terrazzo restaurant was good
6.3
It was comfortable but I was disappointed about the kids club and pool as that was the main reason I usually go with Holiday Inn. I think it's suited for toddlers and below but there's really nothing much for older kids unlike the other Holiday Inns I've been to. Pool is small and the ambience there didn't feel right. Other frustration was that there was absolutely no one at the lobby entrance to help with the bags. Same during check out. Gave up on waiting for the bellboy to pick up my bags so I took them down myself. Understaffed I think. It was clean and comfortable but nothing to be excited about :(
Report this review
Carmina W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2016
great experience in Pattaya

nice view, nice location, cosy
9
Upgraded the room with a very beautiful sea view; Breakfast is fine; small but nice swimming pool; price of spa is acceptable. I feel very relax during my staying
Report this review
William D. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2016
Holiday in Pattaya

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
We had a very nice time at Holiday Inn Pattaya. The check-in process could not have been any better. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location is excellent and easy to get around. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Nishaz R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 31, 2015
Excellent

Pool, restaurant, room arrangements
10
Superb
Report this review
Richard V. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
A hotel with no atmosphere.

Food, Beds and room.
7
It was not a warm experience staying at this hotel, despite being Christmas. On arrival the staff were detached and impersonal. I had paid in full online for the two day stay, but had to provide a charge of 2000 baths, which seemed strange, and no explanation was offered. I felt like a bad boy who might do damage to the place. The room was pleasant with a good view and the beds were excellent. Breakfast was good but a little expensive (and that was with the 'special deal voucher'). The hotel lacks an all day buffet dining area, only restaurants, which we never use because they often too dear. So we ate outside. On our departure I requested help with the bags downstairs from the room. No one showed up. Maybe we expected them too quickly, I don,t know, but I won't be staying here again
Report this review
Matthew L. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2015
Great room - deluxe dble with King size bed

Modern, Clean and fresh
8.3
A very clean, modern and fresh hotel.. At $150 AUD per night the value for money is questionable given the competition in the surrounding area... It really depends on what you are after, a lot to choose from.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 937 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Infinity PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Ocean View RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pattaya BeachHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya ExteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Kids ClubHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club TerraceHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Havana BarHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Terrazzo RestaurantHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - East Coast KitchenHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Ocean View King SuiteHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Pattaya Bay ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 2 Single Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 Ocean View King Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Premium SuiteHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Kids PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Terrazzo RestaurantHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Cafe G RestaurantHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Cafe G RestaurantHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Tower Infinity PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Tower Infinity PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Flow ExpressHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club TerraceHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Superior Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room AmenityHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Kids PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club InsideHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Corner View RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pattaya Bay View Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pattaya Bay ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pattaya Bay ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club OceanHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Ocean Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club OceanHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club OceanHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club CornerHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club CornerHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club CornerHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - kids Suite RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Premium Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Premium Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Premium Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Premium Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - King Premium Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite Club Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite ClubHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04