or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Pattaya

463/68, 463/99 Pattaya Sai 1 Rd., Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Ocean View Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 2 Single City Ocean View Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View Corner Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Exec Suite Ocean View Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Exce Suite Ocean View Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King 2 Single Family Suite Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Terrazzo Restaurant Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Caf G Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Extensive international breakfast buffet selections with live cooking stations, fresh juice, coffee and tea. International buffet menu with is served Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Havana Bar Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Beach Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Tower Infinity Pool Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 567

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Luxury in Paradise

The staff, the ocean views, the clean and comfortable rooms
10
My stay at the Holiday inn Pattaya was excellent. No matter my need, it was immediately addressed and handled by the hotel staff. I was always greater with a smile and always felt comfortable, welcomed and valued. The free breakfast was extraordinary from the scope and diversity of food to the excellent and gracious service and the amazing view overlooking the infinity pool and the Gulf of Thailand. The only problem I had was the heartache of leaving at the end of my stay.
Chareeya W. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2014
Supreb

food location room
10
very good indeed .. i have a really good time with my love..
Kanokwan P. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2014
nice clean good location

nice clean good location
9
nice clean good location
Edmund K. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Holiday Inn Experience

Cleanliness, Infinity Pool, Breakfast Menu.
7.7
My first impressions were not good. I parked my pick-up and presented my hotel voucher at the check-in desk. The desk clerk then told me I was in the wrong place, they took me by tuk-tuk to the Executive Tower Block and told me to check in there. Why hadn't Agoda told me we were not in the Bayview Tower? The room was smaller than I expected and furnished in a very modernistic style, which did not suit my taste. We had a partial view of the sea, unlike rooms in the Bayview Tower. However everything was new and spotlessly clean. There was a good selection of food for breakfast. The infinity pool on the 6th floor was well laid out and the poolside was a nice area to relax. Unfortunately most of the advertised facilities were in the other hotel complex. In short we have stayed in other Pattaya hotels which were more satisfying and much cheaper than the Holiday Inn Executive Tower Block.
Philip E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Great

Pool coffee food
2.3
Michael V. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Excellent Hotel with staff to match

Staying in the new Executive complex was probably one of the best experiences I have had while travelling and I will return for sure
10
I could not recommend this hotel highly enough, the accomodation, the staff, the eating venues and the pools were second to none.
Kenneth M. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Quality new hotel

Cleanliness, decor and great swimming pool
9
I stayed in the recently opened executive tower to the rear of the main tower. The rooms are large and beautifully furnished. The hotel has a great infinity pool that is large enough to enjoy a good swim and the sun lounger deck is very attractive and has a lovely view over the bay. The hotel is at the north end of Beach Road and therefore in a quieter area but it is still easy to get to other areas of Pattaya. It is also close to the big C superstore.
Clarence N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Nice place

Location, location, location
8
Sopa L. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
Good location

Good location
6.7
Ilya R. Business travelers Israel, October 20, 2014
my favorite hotel in Pattaya

location and value for money
8.7
As usually, I enjoyed Holiday Inn in Pattaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Pattaya PattayaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Ocean View RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 2 Single City Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View CornerHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Ocean View SuiteHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Exec Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King Exce Suite Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 1 King 2 Single Family SuiteHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Terrazzo RestaurantHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Caf GHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Extensive international breakfast buffet selections with live cooking stations, fresh juice, coffee and tea. International buffet menu with is servedHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Holiday Inn Pattaya Havana BarHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - BeachHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Tower Infinity PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Tower Infinity PoolHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Flow ExpressHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club TerraceHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Holiday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Kids ClubHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite with Ocean View - no smokingHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Superior Ocean ViewHoliday Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room Amenity

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04