or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Penang Hotel

72 Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Dbl Beds Ferringhi Tower Hillview Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Dbl Beds Ferringhi Tower Hillview   Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach Wing Garden Deluxe Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King Beach Wing Hillview Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King Beach Wing Seaview    Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Double Beds Hill View Beach Wing Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Double Tower Seaview Balcony Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King 2 Single Family Studio Ferringhi Tower Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 3 Double Beds Hill View Beach Wing Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach Wing Ferringhi Suite King Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 01 King Ferringhi Tower Seaview                Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach Wing Kidsuite Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Restaurant Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Al Fresco Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Ferringhi Tower Lobby
Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach
Hotel Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Priyadarshini T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Comfortable rooms by the beach

location, beach, size of rooms
7
The hotel is conveniently located by the beach and shops/restaurants/night life/ night market. Big and comfortable rooms with all required amenities. Great for families!
Siew F. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2013
comfortable and good service

friendly and couteous staff, nice bathroom with both bathtub and shower, fast checkin and checkout
7.3
Enjoyable. Should improve on Wi-Fi service. More F&B options. However kudos to their staff. Very professional and helpful. Ensured that we were well settled after check-in.
Cong W. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable

Nice, clean and comfortable
8
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
well deserved and comfortable stay

Location in Batu Feringghi, Large Room, Good Breakfast
8
Gordon M. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
close to the sea, very comfortable and clean

Beach walks, great pool and very clean
7.7
We had traveled to KL, then Singapore , back to KL for one night then onto Penang. We needed a place where we could rest relax and operate at our own pace - this hotel fitted the bill perfectly! Batu Ferringi for those who want to chill out. The local restaurants varied from the high end 'pick your own sea creature' to the fantastic Long Beach Restaurant. A must visit for anyone wishing to taste the delights of the multifarious cuisines of Malaysia, street hawker style. And get yourself a massage - perfect.
Dick L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Great and comfort trips

clean, relax and great stuff
7.7
Imelda N. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Nice beach hotel

helpful and friendly staff, clean room, close to beach
7
Imelda N. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Nice hotel at the beach

Close to beach, clean room, friendly staff
7
We booked 3 rooms in this hotel and we didn't know that the Tower and Beach wing are actually not in the same building (the hotel has 2 building separated but just close across the street). The staff in front office were helpful when we asked to change the room, and we could get the rooms close to each other then. We enjoy the hotel. Keep the good work!
Kim P. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Friendly staff & great place

Great view, friendly staff, Food.
9
Great place , four time at holiday inn ,love the place
Cheryl Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
my weekend gateway was ok

near beach, comfy bed and clean room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Dbl Beds Ferringhi Tower HillviewHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Dbl Beds Ferringhi Tower Hillview   Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach Wing Garden DeluxeHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King Beach Wing HillviewHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King Beach Wing Seaview    Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Double Beds Hill View Beach WingHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Double Tower Seaview Balcony Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King 2 Single Family Studio Ferringhi TowerHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 3 Double Beds Hill View Beach WingHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach Wing Ferringhi Suite King Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 01 King Ferringhi Tower Seaview                Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach Wing KidsuiteHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - RestaurantHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Al FrescoHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Ferringhi Tower LobbyHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Penang Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A02