or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Penang Hotel

72 Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Exterior Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Restaurant Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Dolphy Kids Club Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Guest Room Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Family Studio Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Surroundings Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Facilities Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 Kingsize Bed Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Ferringhi Tower Lobby Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach Wings - Hill View Triple Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Guest Room Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Lobby Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King 2 Single Family Studio Ferringhi Tower
Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King Beach Wing Hillview Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Guest Room Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Dbl Beds Ferringhi Tower Hillview Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - View Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Exterior Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Guest Room Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Exterior Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - PC Stations
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2503 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2503)
Sort by:
Jon T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Nice and good location

Good
8
Victor S. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel near the beach

clean, free parking, comfy bed
7.7
Nice affordable hotel by the beach.
Shawn Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
good

convenient, nice enviroment and staff are helpful.
8
Awesome,the hotel staff are very helpful, Ms Catherine from holiday inn has help me out as per my request for a minor decoration. The environment of the hotel and the facilities are good enough.
Muzammil Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
pleasant & excellent, clean hotel

Clean, easy excess to local food & good staff
9.3
I enjoyed it every seconf. That's make me & my family a regular customer to this hotel during school holiday
Wissam Y. Couples Lebanon, February 16, 2014
Our stay was nice could've been better

location, beach, pool
8.3
We the hotel was nice but old, the beach was un-swim-able so spend most of the time at the pool. The rooms were comfy we were upgraded from the hill side to the sea side and I wish we weren't they gave us a room on the street side and couldn't sleep at all from traffic car sounds and noise. The food wasn't great. For what it is I think its overpriced should've stayed at hard rock.
Abas M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
wonderful hotel by the beach

the room, the food, the beach
8
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. we checked in at night; should have checked in much earlier to enjoy the facilities.
Tai K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
This hotel is nice but is heavy trafic to access.

Hotel just beside beach!
8
Zyong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Suitable for family, fun and enjoy

Close to beach, nice and clean , suitable for family stay
6.7
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Staying at holiday inn

Beach and ocean nice view,staff friendly,breakfast absutely great
9.3
Enjoying nice view,happening nightlife,very great beach
Ian B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
everything as it should be

the breakfast,terrific selection,position,shopping etc,close to ocean,
10
signing in fast organised,very pleasant staff,very nice swimming pool also,quiet rooms,pleasan outlook onto gardens and ocean,a very pleasant place to stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Penang Hotel PenangHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - ExteriorHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - RestaurantHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Dolphy Kids ClubHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Family StudioHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 Kingsize BedHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Ferringhi Tower LobbyHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Beach Wings - Hill View TripleHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - LobbyHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King 2 Single Family Studio Ferringhi TowerHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King Beach Wing HillviewHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Dbl Beds Ferringhi Tower HillviewHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - ViewHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - ExteriorHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - BeachHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - ExteriorHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - PC StationsHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 2 Double BedsHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Feringghi Tower Kid SuiteHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - 1 King 2 Single Family Studio Ferringhi TowerHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Ferringhi Tower Seaview BalconyHoliday Inn Penang Hotel Penang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Penang Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B05