or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel

203 Victoria Street, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Standard Guest Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Harbour View Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Family Twin Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Family Twin Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - King Executive Suite Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Upper Floor Suite Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - King Executive Suite Bathroom Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Menu Items Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Menu Items Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Sirocco Restaurant Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Sirocco Restaurant Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bar and Lounge
Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Sirocco Restaurant Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Sirocco Restaurant Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby Area Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby Area Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Fitness Centre Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 286

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Wendy M. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
The 3 Cs, Convenient, Clean, Comfortable

See above.
9
The staff were very friendly & helpful. Room was spacious. Great location. Parking was easy.
Rebeccalee J. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2013
It was just OK! specially for the price we paid..

cant really answer that.. maybe just the location
6.3
Russell L. Families with young children Australia, October 20, 2013
Comfortable and family friendly

Cot availability, close to train station, great views of harbour
8
Accommodating staff when we needed a cot instead of trundle bed for toddler.
Stephen S. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2013
good location and great breakfast buffet

Location, Buffet, price
7
Liza M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
very comfortable

easy access
8
Soo L. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2013
Nice location and spacious room

Food service, Self laundry, Location
8
We stayed 2 nights and was very happy with the room and location. It near the king cross train station and walking distance to a few places... maybe because we walked alot... we walk from the hotel to paddington and back. Its near a few residental area so we had a great view of the nearby estate. It can get a bit rowdy at night as its near a lot of pubs and clubs. We did not want to go out at night so call for room service and surprisingly the fish and chips turn out great!!!. The hotel has a self laundry and its great for me as it means lesser laundry back home!
Chen T. Families with young children China, February 12, 2013
room and location ok

location ok
6
location is a bit far from the center, need 20 mins walk to reach the opera house, many bars on the street nearby. room is ok but a bit small, also the reception told us all room only have queen size bed which is disappointing, staff is nice, breakfast is simple but ok.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Big room, good location, good service
8.7
Very big and nice room, near to King Cross Train station, front desk staffs are very helpful. However, the airport transfer from hotel to airport are not reliable. We have been waited for 50 minutes and at last have to take a taxi to the airport.Internet access at the lobby only limit to 20 minutes, it should be no time limit like other hotels.
Catherine T. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Big & Comfortable Room with Great Service!

Rooms are BIG with the reasonable price
8.3
I went with my family, where my 3 kids are very all very young(less than 8). I m surprised to find the room is big, it comes with 2 queen size beds & a set of comfy seats. My kids enjoyed the stay here at Holiday Inn Potts Point. The service given by the front desk staff was great! There is also a train station directly beside the hotel. It is just so convenient. If you like walking to the heart of the city, it is reachable in about 10-15 mins by foot. I am happy with my stay here.
Sung S. Families with young children South Korea, September 12, 2013
가격대비 괜찮았던 호텔

가격대비 효과적인, 도보 가능한 오페라 하우스, 넓은 방
5.7
시드니의 물가를 감안했을 경우 호텔의 promotion 을 이용하는 경우 가격대비 괜찮았던 호텔. 밤에는 위험하다는 인식이 있었기 때문에 따로 밤에는 나가지 않았지만, 생각은 함 해봐야 할 듯. 도보로 보타닉 가든을 갈 수 있고 그곳을 통해 오페라 하우스, 서큘러 퀘이, The Rocks를 갈 수 있어서 좋은 점이 있음. 1 Queen & 1 Single bed를 신청했는데 생각보다는 Queen size의 침대가 작아 Single bed에서 둘이 잠을 자야 하는 불편함이 있으니 참고 하시면 좋을 듯. Room size는 4명이 움직이는데 있어서 불편함이 없을 정도로 큰 것은 장점인 듯.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel SydneyHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Standard Guest RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Harbour View RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Harbour View RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Harbour View RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Harbour View RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Family Twin RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Family Twin RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - King Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Upper Floor SuiteHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - King Executive Suite BathroomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Menu ItemsHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Menu ItemsHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Sirocco RestaurantHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Sirocco RestaurantHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Sirocco RestaurantHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Sirocco RestaurantHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby AreaHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby AreaHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Pre Function AreaHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ViewHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ViewHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ViewHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Business CenterHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Business CenterHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Jacaranda TerraceHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Famous Coke Sign


AS-AGWEB-3A05