or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel

203 Victoria Street, Potts Point, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Family Twin Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - King Executive Suite Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - King Executive Suite Bathroom Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Menu Items Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Sirocco Restaurant Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby Area Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Pre Function Area Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room View Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room View
Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Business Center Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Jacaranda Terrace Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Famous Coke Sign Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Standard Guest Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 286

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Ahmad B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Good location, halal food and helpful staff

Location, train station and kebab shops
6
We stayed 6 nights at the hotel. The location is very good. My room is just above the lift to go down to kings cross station. Very easy to go everywhere in Sydney. Halal food is easy to buy. There are 3 turkish kebab shops and 1 Indian cuisine along Darlinghurst street which is in front of the hotel. The staff are very helpful. The only problem is too noisy at night. The noise came from people who are staying next doors. However it's not a major problem.
Paul K. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
A quick get away

Location, bed and view
7
Great the room was clean but in need of new counters and toilet
Ralf M. Families with older children Germany, March 31, 2015
Conveniently at subway but old worn out interieur

Location is right at subway kings cross
6.7
The room does not allow a 4 star rating; furniture is very old; bathroom was clean but needs renovation
Troy M. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Comfortable efficient and friendly

The staff on the front desk, the standard of the room, the location above the train station
9
From when we walked in the door greeted a welcoming and efficient front desk to when we left for the airport I was very impressed. The Harbour View king bed rooms are very comfortable and clean with a great view and the commotion of the busy streets of King Cross on a Friday and Saturday night seem a world away. I look forward to staying here again and again.
Lucky A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2014
Hotel need renovation

Best location, clean room and good food
8.3
Enjoy stay at holiday inn
Abby W. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
4 night Sydney trip

Location, staff, room. Exactly what we asked for.
9.3
We found every thing great, we were on the 7 th floor with a fantastic view, king size comfortable bed, fantastic service by all staff.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
great location

location, price, close to transport
8.7
great stay.
Julian C. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Great Location

Close to Kings Cross Station, Close to restaurants and nightlife
8.3
The hotel is very clean and well presented. The breakfast buffet is good.
Alana C. Groups Australia, September 28, 2014
Surprisingly luxurious

The view was incredible! The room was large with a comfortable bed and pillows and enormous bathroom and shower.
9.3
We were expecting budget accommodation but were blown away with the quality of the hotel. The room and bathroom were bigger than expected. Everything was clean. Bed was comfortable with quality sheets and pillows. The stand out was the view! We were on the 8th floor facing the harbour. Would stay here again.
Connor C. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
firsy stay in sydney

room setup, tv programmes, location
7.7
Quite pleasant for us... we enjoyed the walk to nearby attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Potts Point Hotel SydneyHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Family Twin RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - King Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - King Executive Suite BathroomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Menu ItemsHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Sirocco RestaurantHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Lobby AreaHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Pre Function AreaHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ViewHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ViewHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Business CenterHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Jacaranda TerraceHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Famous Coke SignHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Standard Guest RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Potts Point Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08