or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Batam

Waterfront City, Batam, Marina City, Batam Island, Indonesia 29422 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Penthouse Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Buffet Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Thai Orchid Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Terrace Café Outside Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Dragon Inn Chinese Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Balcony One Bedroom Suite Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Karaoke Lounge & Bar Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Sport’s Lounge Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Music Box KTV Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Game Room Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Crystal Ballroom Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Sapphire Ballroom Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room
Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Reception Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Entrance Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Terrace Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Terrace Cafe
Area: Marina City Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (44)
Sort by:
Rene E. Solo travelers Norway, October 20, 2014
good location for the cable ski park

location, cleanliness, good quality
8.7
I enjoyed my short stay at the resort. the staff are friendly and the facilities are good and clean. the breakfast was better than I expected. I had a massage in my room and it was very good.
Angeline K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Love this place!

Quiet, friendly staff and good food
10
For quiet getaway. Free shuttle to and fro to malls. Friendly staffs make you feel well taken care of. Good food and ambience. Will come back again.
Mike V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
batam hotel

price, location, cleanliness
7.7
overall very good stay, good location, clean and very reasonable on price
Thomas K. Solo travelers Germany, July 28, 2014
Good for family holidays

Very good Spa, quiet surroundings, free shuttle service
7
My stay at Holiday Inn Resort Batam was overall a good experience. However, the pricing is for Indonesian standard at the high side, e.g. food and drinks cost as much as in Singapore. The staff performance is very good, the rooms are generously sized, quiet surroundings and a free shuttle service to the ferry terminal and city. A highlight was the Tea Tree Spa, which provides excellent service.
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
good

staffs, relaxing and quiet
6.3
So far so good
Edna T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Atrocious Counter Staff

Good location, Great Spa, Quiet
5
I had a very bad experience with the counter staff and had reflected to the management. The management did not gave a very satisfactory answer. Apart from this hiccup I had encountered, I would still highly recommend the spa services that the hotel offers and its by far the best I've had in Batam. I would not recommend staying in the hotel however as the cleanliness of the hotel is not on par as a 4 star hotel and as well as the food was only just mediocre
Rosie L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Further improvement needed

Friendly staff, fast room service, great spa
5.7
Minor delay during check-in as I was not given a smoking room as requested. Nice gesture of upgrading me to a 2-bedroom suite, however I am a solo traveller. Water for bathtub was yellowish though I followed instruction to let water run for over 20 minutes or more. Food was not satisfactory, but I dined in most time - could be just personal preference. Spa was fantastic, staff attentive to details, great ambience. Hotel staff were friendly and warm.
Mike V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
nice hotel, large rooms, very good restrurants

food, location, staff
7.3
overall good stay, hotel is bit pricey compared to other options
Lina L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Spacious Hotel

Spacious and clean room and friendly staff
6
Alex C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Friendly staff makes the stay worthwhile

Helpful staff, quiet, good amenities
7.3
Place is in need of some refurbishing, but the facilites are otherwise acceptable. The helpful staff are accomodating. Place is relatively quiet though a bit far from Batam centre and shopping places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Batam Batam IslandHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - PenthouseHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - 1 Bedroom Suite King BedHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Buffet RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Thai Orchid RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Terrace Café OutsideHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Dragon Inn Chinese RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Balcony One Bedroom SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Karaoke Lounge & BarHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Sport’s LoungeHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Music Box KTVHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Game RoomHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Crystal BallroomHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Sapphire BallroomHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - ReceptionHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - EntranceHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Terrace CafeHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Terrace CafeHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - ReceptionHoliday Inn Resort Batam Batam Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Batam, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03