or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives

Kandooma Fushi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House - Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House - Terrace Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Pavillion - Living Area Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Pavillion Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Private Deck Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Bathroom
Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - View Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - View at Sunset Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - View Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Li T. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
a pleasant stay with excellent service

hotel staff, sunset landscape and hotel service
9
Dony T. Couples India, October 28, 2013
Stay was good . Room was clean and Spacious

Well maintained hotel . But very costly .Internet is very slow and some times not available
6
Stay was awesome. Near to beach and swimming pool. But food and other amenities are very expensive. Internet is very slow I have complained many time but poor response from the staff.
Shabahat B. Families with young children Pakistan, October 16, 2013
Heaven on earth. The best vacations of our life

Beach, staff and ocean
8.3
The best vacation of my life, family thoroughly enjoyed it. I must say that the staff was extra friendly and played with my little one while we had meals. Special thanks to Hassan. The hotel is a bit expensive but you have to pay the price of spending a few days in heaven. The transport from airport and back was easy and relaxing. All in all a great experience, I will definitely go there once again. Thumbs up.......
Dixon C. Groups Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Nice pool, Clean beach, Attentive Staff
9.3
The SI plan, which includes unlimited supply of drinks, food, mini-bar, non-motorized activities and a 60 min massage (per person per stay), costs 227 nett per person per day.
Maricel C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2013
lovely rooms and friendly staff...

the rooms are very nice and the whole island's well kept, the beach is not crowded and the staff were friendly...
9.7
overall, it was good - the food, the rooms, the beach, the staff. the only downside is that most of their sports activities require a minimum of 2-pax. As I was a solo traveler, they couldn't book me for some and just kept telling me that they will call me if there's an availability but nobody did. They should have alternative offers for cases like this.
Taofik H. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
A perfect paradise

Beautiful beach, beautiful room, beautiful pool
10
We stayed here for 4 days and it felt like in heaven. Beach is so stunning, the open shower outside is fabulous, and the staffs are so friendly. We didn't even want to leave on the last day. They serve like 5 star service and we are truly satisfied about everything in this hotel. The hotel provides so many activities for the guests. The foods are excellent and what more can i say. Everything is perfect!! This hotel is highly recommended!!
Jean P. Couples Germany, July 21, 2013
Nice spot but disappointing food and service

Location, water quality, private terasse
6.3
The food is absolutely terrible which is a shame as you have to eat there! Beaches and villas are nice!
Cho C. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
very nice over water villa, so amaizing.

nice beach, swimming pool and great room.
8
this resort so beautiful and many activities can do here, beautiful sea, beach and clean every where.
Riyanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Welcome to heaven!!!!

Remote island, beach, snorkeling
8
I stay in two bedroom beach house ocean view.. The location are great, in the middle of the ocean with clear and blue water. Really suitable for honeymoon and also for family with young children who like water sport like diving and snorkeling.
Alaa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2013
it was nice days

gardens , beach ,
7.3
it was nice but expensive , I paid for transportation through Agoda but the hotel and Agoda denied that , so, I paid twice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives IslandsHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House - BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House - TerraceHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Pavillion - Living AreaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater PavillionHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Private DeckHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - View at SunsetHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kids clubHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kids clubHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kids clubHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Resort Activity - SnorkelingHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Boutique shopHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The KitchenHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The KitchenHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The KitchenHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The DeckHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandooma CafeHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Library & Internet


AS-AGWEB-3B01