Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives

Kandooma Fushi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House - Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House - Terrace Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Pavillion - Living Area Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Pavillion Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Private Deck Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Bathroom
Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - View Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - View at Sunset Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - View Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Kevin N. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Wonderful trip.

Staff performance, cleanliness and ambience.
8.7
It was our first trip to Maldives and we enjoyed the experience thoroughly. Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly as well as great overall cleanliness of the room and resort made our trip worthwhile. Keep up the good work!
Report this review
Charanthep R. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2015
My stay in maldives

Staff was very polite, services very efficient n on time
9.3
Vegetarian food options were limited. Morning buffet had very limited variety for vegetarians Otherwise everything else was perfect
Report this review
Suriani R. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
nice island resort

friendly staffs. near the beach. clean
8
We are very happy with our stay in holiday inn resort. our beach house was very near the beach. The resort also provide different kinds of activities. Everynight with different programmes and activities for their guest.
Report this review
Aryan A. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Ultimate Summer Experience

I have been to so many brach resorts but this hotel is spectacular. There might be better resorts but HI Kandooma has the best staff! Batdula, Russel, Vonn, Pauline, Sharif and Ibrahim were amazing!
9.3
1. Staff-their service is world class. The food is good but I may say the places or hotels I have been too could offer much delicious food but the staff in this hotel reciprocated everything. They were all friendly, accommodating and pleasant. They all knew how to keep our vibe positive. 2. Location-It's like a paradise and not too far from the airport so we didn't have to take seaplanes. 3. Infinity Pool-The colors green and blue tiles blend well with the colors of the beach.
Report this review
Nasser A. Couples Oman, February 2, 2015
fantastic,and good stuff. food price expensive

Good stuff. clean . food very tasty.
8.7
Was fantastic and I enjoyed very much.
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Nice but expensive

The beach, the room and the food
10
The hotel services are too expensive
Report this review
Ahmad R. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 30, 2015
new feeling

the weather, the viwes
6
I stayed for 5 nights which too much in this resort.. there is only sea sports activity, i dont like the food, very expensive in every thing.. the bathroom open without roof which scared the girls from insects
Report this review
Jeff S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Rip off

leaving, the weather
2.3
This is the 4th hotel I have stayed at in the Maldives, easily, it is the worst. Everything is so expensive, much more than the other resorts. There is an island that takes about 2 minutes to swim to, yet they want $60 to take a boat to go there. When I swam to it, they called the security guards to call me back. They just wanted me to spend my money at Kandooma and not the other island which is a much better deal for tourist items. The coral reef is much farther to reach than the other islands, and again, they try to call me back when I swim to it, they want me to take the expensive tour instead, in the name of safety. On their map, they say there is a heavy current, a dangerous place to swim, but when I swam to there, there was no current at all. Some of the staff were very rude and woudl not say hello to me when I said good morning to them, an unwelcome place, I will not return to this place for sure.
Report this review
Suryani S. Groups Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Nice stay but expensive sea transfer

Nice place, nice scenery, nice beach
7
Its a nice place to relax, nice beach and sun.. Room is clean and comfort, but the only thing make we shock is the airport transfer (round way) is bill us usd478 per room. A quite expensive for us, because we only stay 1 night, the transport is became more expensive than the room! But after negotiation, the staff give us some discount. But still become ours most expensive transport ever.
Report this review
Ng P. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2015
clean n nice

our 2 bedroom seaview scenery was beautiful n nice. the rooms was big n clean.
9.3
It was good n the staffs are all very polite n helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives IslandsHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House - BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House - TerraceHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Pavillion - Living AreaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater PavillionHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Private DeckHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - View at SunsetHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo KidsHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo KidsHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Resort Activity - SnorkelingHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Boutique shopHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The KitchenHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The KitchenHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The KitchenHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The DeckHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandooma CafeHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Library & InternetHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Baraveli Beach BarHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo Kids ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo Kids Ground FloorHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo Kids Ball Pit PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Video Game RoomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Splash Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07