Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives

Kandooma Fushi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House - Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Pavillion - Living Area Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Private Deck Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo Kids Ground Floor Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo Kids Ball Pit Pool Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Video Game Room Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Splash Pool Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach or Garden View Villa Outdoor Shower Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Outdoor space of a Garden or Beach View Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Bathtub inside an Overwater Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Living Area of a Family Beach House
Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Bedroom of a Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An aerial view of the resort Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An outdoor sitting area in a Garden or Beach View Villa Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An aerial view of the Beach Houses and Overwater Villas Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - BARaveli Beach Bar Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An outdoor space on the ground floor of a Beach house Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Bedroom of a Family Beach House Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An outdoor shower of a Beach House room type Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kayaking Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lounge Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo Kids Pool Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An outdoor dining of Kandooma Cafe
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
249 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Nikhila T. Couples Kuwait, January 6, 2016
Perfect place for Honeymoon

The privacy, having a villa to oneself was just amazing, the ambience was just breath taking.
9
Excellent and fabulous
Report this review
Aida S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Comfort, clean and pleasant

Near airport, spot of snorkling is very good, staff is nice
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Yang W. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2015
A pleasant holidays

House locate nears the beach; resort-wide wifi coverage; room is clean
7.7
1. Transport from and to airport is good; 2. Once arrival, good brief to us from reception and quick to go to our house. At brief , it's is better to highlight the good place for snorkeling - around yellow ball beside the port. We took first day afternoon to search for good place for snorkeling at all three swimming areas, but did not find it. Until in the evening, I happened to wonder at the port, asked the staff, then he pointed to me. 3. Tour to turtle point reef snorkeling can be improvement - after we arrived to the turtle point reef, the staff took us to see turtle, which was good. Then he lead us to go to point B.which was not short distance, I was swimming instead of snorkeling, did not have to enjoy snorkeling, did not have enough time to see corels and fish. I don't think it is necessary to reach point B from starting point, should guide us to see turtle ,then allow us to snorkel around as we like for one hour.
Report this review
S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Good stay

Friendly staffs.
8
Good stay. Should organise more activities.
Report this review
Jeongki W. Families with young children South Korea, November 11, 2015
Good choice for family vacation

Location, Room , Event
9.3
There was good everything
Report this review
Editha C. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2015
A very homely place to unwind.

Cleanliness, homely, relaxing
9.7
Excellent, worth staying...excellent breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Kevin N. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Wonderful trip.

Staff performance, cleanliness and ambience.
8.7
It was our first trip to Maldives and we enjoyed the experience thoroughly. Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly as well as great overall cleanliness of the room and resort made our trip worthwhile. Keep up the good work!
Report this review
Charanthep R. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2015
My stay in maldives

Staff was very polite, services very efficient n on time
9.3
Vegetarian food options were limited. Morning buffet had very limited variety for vegetarians Otherwise everything else was perfect
Report this review
Suriani R. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
nice island resort

friendly staffs. near the beach. clean
8
We are very happy with our stay in holiday inn resort. our beach house was very near the beach. The resort also provide different kinds of activities. Everynight with different programmes and activities for their guest.
Report this review
Aryan A. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Ultimate Summer Experience

I have been to so many brach resorts but this hotel is spectacular. There might be better resorts but HI Kandooma has the best staff! Batdula, Russel, Vonn, Pauline, Sharif and Ibrahim were amazing!
9.3
1. Staff-their service is world class. The food is good but I may say the places or hotels I have been too could offer much delicious food but the staff in this hotel reciprocated everything. They were all friendly, accommodating and pleasant. They all knew how to keep our vibe positive. 2. Location-It's like a paradise and not too far from the airport so we didn't have to take seaplanes. 3. Infinity Pool-The colors green and blue tiles blend well with the colors of the beach.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 181 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An aerial of the resortHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Garden View VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach House - BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Pavillion - Living AreaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Family Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa - Private DeckHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo Kids Ground FloorHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo Kids Ball Pit PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Video Game RoomHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Splash PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach or Garden View Villa Outdoor ShowerHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Outdoor space of a Garden or Beach View VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Bathtub inside an Overwater VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Living Area of a Family Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Bedroom of a Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An aerial view of the resortHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An outdoor sitting area in a Garden or Beach View VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An aerial view of the Beach Houses and Overwater VillasHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - BARaveli Beach BarHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An outdoor space on the ground floor of a Beach houseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Bedroom of a Family Beach HouseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An outdoor shower of a Beach House room typeHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - KayakingHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The LoungeHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo Kids PoolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An outdoor dining of Kandooma CafeHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandoo Kids ClubHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Kandooma GymHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - A view of the Overwater Villas from afarHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An outdoor infinity poolHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An interior/dining place of Kandooma CafeHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - An overwater hammock of a PavillionHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Bokkuraa Coffee ClubHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Pavillion DeckHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Stand-up PaddlingHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Overwater Villa TerraceHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa VillaHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset CruiseHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - A view of the Overwater Pavillion from the deckHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - A view of the overwater accommodationsHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - WindsurfingHoliday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives Maldives Islands - The Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08