or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach

123 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sala Talay Resort & Spa

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Master Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Living Room Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Club Toilet Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Interior Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Lobby
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Armaan K. Solo travelers India, March 25, 2012
i loved it

the pool bar
8
well what can i say , it was one of the best trips that i have had in a long time , sala talay , i think u r the best hotel in krabi , because i met some one at your hotel on my birthday , and i am in love so u r the best hotel , will be there 3/4 times a year , the hotel is superb , good staf , verry well located , the only thing that i dint like was that the hotel does not have a 24hours coffee shop , guys like me need that , , 5 star from my side to the hotel ,will be back there soon in pool suite 2307 ,, good luck and i am sure that u all will lone the hotel as much as i do ,
Restaurant Tip: have a 24 haoers coffee shop . a s a p, and do something about the wood under the bed , that gotdaam hurts like crazy , every one gets hurt when they wana get on the bed ,, cut the extra wood of the beds plz
Melanie C. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great hotel up to expectations

good service
9.3
The hotel was up to our expectations, pretty much what you've seen from the pictures in Agoda. I like the whole layout of the hotel and the architecture. All rooms are facing the pool. The pool is nice and there's a bar by the pool where you can get some drinks and they have happy hour prices too. The breakfast was good with not many varieties but all the basic breakfast dishes are there. The seaview from the breakfast hall was great. The staff was friendly as well. According to the staff, they're actually in the process of expanding their hotel, building more rooms for the hotel. Also, they're upgrading their hotel from 4stars to 5stars next year and of course their prices will go up too. All in all, we had a great time there.
Mylone B. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Very good hotel to stay!!!

A step away to the clean swiming pool
10
Wonderful hotel with a good serving staff. Clean pool, and its worth every penny taking the poolside room. Best hotel to sit and relax. Very good for couples
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Island Hopping tour is strongly recommended
Ronald S. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Very comfortable resort!

Nice guestrooms and bathroom. Wide variety of breakfast
9.3
The stay at Sala Talay was amazing. The staff are nice and friendly and rooms are fantastic for the price they are charging. Very relaxed resort. Will definitely go back there.
Anusorn K. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2012
a great hotel with a great swimming pool

beach front
8
a beautiful room with a beautiful view. we got a complimentary fruits basket as we were a honeymooners. the couple spa package was superb with a very reasonable prices. we love the lightening of the hotel. the only negative point is the food of the restaurant. we would not recommend you to have the food inside the hotel restaurant. there are many good restaurant near by in a walk able distance.
Restaurant Tip: try ao nang seafood restaurant just at the corner. very good seafood restaurant.
Nicolaas C. Couples South Africa, March 18, 2012
Lovely laid back hotel

we loved the size of the hotel, only 59 rooms.The hotel is in very good condition and the rooms are nice.The pool is great and we had pool access room which is fantastic, just slip over the edge and into the pool.Staff are friendly and obliging.Breakfast venue and the breakfast itself very good.
8.7
we stayed at this hotel for 10 days and were very sad to leave.we definitely made the right choice as we had a look at other hotels we had considered and salay talay is far superior. the hotel is not in the main part of ao nang town which is great, its only a short walk and there are fabulous restaurants and shops all along the way.we had the pool access room which was lovely, however there isn't much privacy.we have suggested the hotel invest in a net curtain which will afford privacy if you are in your room with people swimming past.the hotel is clean and comfortable.free wi fi,breakfast is good, staff friendly and we will definitely choose this hotel the next time we come back to ao nang.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
i like the hotel design

hotel design
7.7
we get a free upgrade room when we check in evening. we are very happy to stay in this hotel. the hotel environment is very nice and i like the hotel design. i really can relax in here. i enjoy to have breakfast with sea view, and have a cup of coffee in front of sea. i will choose this hotel if i come krabi again.
David I. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Nice hotel but not a four star

Really nice people
7.3
Hotel is built in a basic way, it is clean and comfortable but rooms are not provided with storage only a wardrobe and two shelves. Regardless of the room type booked expect to live out of your suitcase. Not enough sun beds for all of the guests so if you don't agree with the morning scramble to put your towel on a bed don,t expect to get one.
Elaine B. Couples Canada, March 5, 2012
lovely property and pool - friendly service

pool, service staff, hotel design
9
we really enjoyed our 8 nights at sala talay. the staff were very friendly and always prompt to help. no problem making arrangements for touring and transfers. the pool was fabulous and the hotel has pool entry suites. our room on the 3rd floor was large and comfortable with a big balcony. the only draw back was the beach across the road. it was great for morning walks but unsuitable for swimming and tanning. the beach further toward the centre of shops was better. good breakfast - something for everyone.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Good service and nice hotel

location, services
8
Had a bit of a drama when checking in as the hotel had overbooked us and wanted us to stay 1 night in another hotel that was not as nice and not near the beach. It took us 2.5 hours to finally get into our substitute room. However, the staff was helpful and gave us complimentary dinner and massages and an upgraded room our 2nd night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach KrabiHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Master BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Living RoomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Club ToiletHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - InteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Wave BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Inn Asia RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Inn Asia RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Children PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - InteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Couple Wing

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06