My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach

123 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sala Talay Resort & Spa

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Master Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Living Room Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Club Toilet Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Interior Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Lobby
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Winnie W. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Good

Swimming pool
7.7
Generally ok. Just the pillow is not that comforts. Room side pool is great.
Lim R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Fantastic view, big swimming pool

Nice decoration, big swimming pool, good staff
7.3
When we arrived at the reception, we are happy that they upgrade us to the deluxe room. The room is big and the view is fantastic. The staff is friendly and our children are happy because they have a great swimming pool. Only a thing when we were going for the breakfast, the staff did not understand that we need to connect the tables cause we have more people coming.. Overall, I would like to thanks agoda for giving us a good rate for the nice hotel.
Isabelle L. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Worth Staying

Location, friendly staff, wonderful pool
7.3
Upgrade us to pool access room, how nice it was! Friendly staff with fluent english, 8 mins drive to pier depart for island tour. Walking around 10 mins to night market. Found a broken mosaic under water, pick it up in case it hurt someone, because can tells it sharp! breakfast was just medium range, not much choices and the porridge is erm...... awful actually. Overall experience, yes I will come back again.
Sara S. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Very relaxing and beautiful place!

Pool access room. Excellent customer service. Clean.
8.3
It was very relaxing. The pool access room was awesome. The hotel is clean and big. The breakfast spread is rather small and is not halal. Other than that, we were impressed with its cleanliness and its beauty. The hotel is about 5 mins ride away from the main shopping and food area in aonang. It is rather convenient.
Phang F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Very Friendly Hotel

Friendly, Great Service, Fantastic Pool
7
Stay was pleasant. Staff was very attentive. They had our requirements covered in the best possible ways. We needed a room for a meeting and discussion and the GM, Khun Ben was so gracious for us to use their meeting room for the entire day for this purpose. Another, we arrived early and need to go off for our tour immediately, their staff took care of everything that we need for the trip and our check in needs in a blink of an eye. Great pool but unfortunately on-going construction of the new wing causes some noise but apart from that we had a great time.
Maturos P. Families with young children Thailand, September 10, 2013
Not as expected

pool,pool and pool
7.7
Not as expected as the hotel is going through major extension. very noisy in the morning .breakfast selection was lousy and all other facilities not working ie, kids room, spa etc
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Nice stay for business and even leisure

Nice pool, good breakfast and good location
6.7
Overall stay was fine. The rooms are a bit aged with stains on the bath tub and shower area. Even the white towels were stained. The bed design is not suitable as I keep knocking my knees on the protruded edges of the bed when I walk around the bed. There are no taxis available and even the staff doesnt try to get a taxi for you. You have to settle for a Tuk Tuk service or force to use the hotel's own taxi which they charge you easily THB 300 more than normal taxi. I needed a proper taxi as I was on business trip. The staff on duty asked me to walk down the road for 5 - 10 mins to get a taxi. Thats ridiculous customer service. The only good thing about the hotel is the pool, the breakfast and the close proximity to Wang Sai restaurant, one of the best in Krabi Ao Nang area.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Very relaxing stay and friendly staff

Huge swimming pool, good breakfast and very nice view of the ocean
9.3
Very friendly and helpful staff. Always there for you when you need assistance.
Johann L. Couples South Africa, August 19, 2013
Luxurious and relaxing

All rooms have a pool view,great breakfast selection and wonderful area in front of beach
9
We had a wonderful and relaxing time.The rooms were large and comfortable.Great balcony overlooking the pool and the swimming pool was a great temperature all day and very enjoyable breakfast.Overall i will definately reccommend and stay here again.
Indukant G. Families with older children Australia, August 19, 2013
Excellent value for money with good location.

Location Service Food
8
Well located with very well appointed rooms. In a quiet location but within walking distance from shops and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach KrabiHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Master BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Living RoomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Club ToiletHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - InteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Wave BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Inn Asia RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Inn Asia RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Children PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - InteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Couple Wing

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C03