Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach

123 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sala Talay Resort & Spa
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Master Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Living Room Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Guest Room Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Club Toilet Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Mohd J. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good Location but Not For Muslim in terms of foods

Near to beach, big pools, good wifi
6.7
A good hotel. Big and nice with big pools. Great for kids. The only drawback was the food. Since i'm a muslim, i pay particular attention to this. And since aonang is also a place where there are alot of Muslims, i think the hotel MUST segregrate Halal and Non Halal food. It is not right putting those food together. The pork ham was placed in the fruits and vege place. Same as the other foods. I hope the hotel staffs will be sensitive of this.
Izzati I. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
class and elegant

great pool, beautiful lobby, nice seaview restaurant
7.7
Beautiful pool, nice lobby, looks even better at nite, nice restaurant, alot of shops around the hotel n few restaurants along the beach, great place for couple. 1 negative point ,the sofa in the room is too small unlike all the other hotels in krabi.
Mike G. Families with young children United States of America, November 6, 2014
Perfect family hotel

Best children's pool we've ever seen, location, pool access rooms
9.7
We had a lovely stay at Holiday inn krabi. Between the ocean directly across the street & children's pool we were back & forth all 3 days. Tips - Ask for a latte at breakfast. The ones they make are much better than the machine made ones. The kids pool shuts off water to all 4 slides from 12-1pm so plan accordingly. Great staff, clean rooms, and great location.
Elaine E. Groups Brazil, October 31, 2014
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach

Food, comfort, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Everything is great and excelent, in my opinion the worst thing for this hotel was the distance among the hotel, little stores and bars, very commom in Thailand.
Chai Y. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Best stay in Ao Nang Krabi

Facility, Comfortable, Foods
9.7
The location of hotel is 30mins from Krabi airport. We get the airport transfer from the hotel, they are timely and nice. I go with my two girl friends and stayed 2 nights here, we are very satisfied with the hotel. Beside the hotel you can found 24hrs convenience store, money changer, bars and taxi services. The taxi services is cheap, the driver is nice. From hotel, we choose a pool view room, the room is a bit far from the lobby, but it's still ok for us. The room is big, comfortable and clean. There is a seat which can convert to bed and the staff will make up the bed for us. Their service is good, anythings you need just call up and they will send you in short while. Our booking including breakfast, the foods here is nice and categories nicely. The foods is hot and tasty. We enjoy our breakfast from 9am to 10.30am. The location for breakfast is just 2nd floor from lobby, you can see the beach view from here. It is enjoyable and very relax place for foods. We also enjoy their swimming pool, it's big and nice, there is a bar in the pool, towel is provided by the poolside. At night, we stay in the lobby after back from outside. The lobby is comfortable. Their seat all so big and comfort, we chilling around here. It's too relax here until I can sleep on the swing bench beside the lobby. If I have a 2nd time to Krabi again, Holiday Inn should be my 1st choice of hotel. This is just part of the facilities of the hotel, they have spa, fitness center and some daily activities from Monday to Sunday. I think if you whole day stay in the hotel shouldn't be a problem, you wont get boring. Let me learn for swimming and my next booking should be pool access room, it's sound great!! For me, this hotel is value for money, enjoyable and convenience. It's make me feel so memorable and feel want to stay there for longer time.
Sin H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay and worth the money spent!

family friendly, it is perfect for family with young kids. kids swimming pool n kids club is plus point. easiy acess to pool is just too nice.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. It provides kid friendly environment, where kid have their own section to play at kids club and kids swimming pool. The view and environment is so nice. The little drawback is the hotel room is a little bit dusty. Side bed table are dusty when u touch it. Foot get dirty when u walking bare foot inside the room. The aircon vetilation net is cover with dust. The room cleanliness should be improved. However, this didn't affect our stay in this hotel. Overall, we are very happy with our stay. We will definitely revisit again in future.
Yeong H. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Relaxing holiday!

Beach proximity, Staff service and friendliness, Clean pool
8.7
Hazarina A. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Good location & spa for relax

Stategic location, good massage & place for relax
6.7
Good
Rohana A. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2014
Great resort with young children

Facilities, location and children activities
7.3
A great resort with young children.
Eunsoo J. Families with young children South Korea, October 22, 2014
Good

Comfortable,clean
9.7
Very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach KrabiHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Master BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Living RoomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Club ToiletHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Wave BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Inn Asia RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Inn Asia RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Children PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - InteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Couple WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ViewHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B07