or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach

123 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sala Talay Resort & Spa
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Master Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Living Room Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Guest Room Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Club Toilet Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Chungsoo K. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2014
Swimming pool

Swimming pool
8.7
Swimming pool
Jeremy B. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2014
Great for families. Very kid friendly.

The pool was great. The kids club and activities for them was awesome. Kids eat free when parents order.
8.7
We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn. Very close to the beach. The pool was awesome. The kids pool and slides were amazing. Everything was very safe for our kids, (ages 5 and 7). The kids club was awesome. We would drop them off and let them play for an hour or two while my wife and I would relax by the pool. My only complaint about the kids club is that there are 2 huge TVs that are always on and play cartoons non stop. So, instead of playing one of the many games or activities in the club, they would just sit in front of the TV. They could do that anytime, at home or there in our rooms. We would rather the kids play, than watch TV. The food was good from the buffet. I ordered a hamburger from the menu once, and it wasn't very good. Also, the kids menu wasn't very good. Our kids ordered hamburgers and pizza from the kids menu. The pizza was weirdly sweet. And their hamburgers did not look like beef. My burger was definitely beef. Theirs looked like ground chicken or pork. Besides that, everything was wonderful.
Nazira I. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
The room is spacious n clean.Pool access is superb

Children pool, breakfast n the location
6.3
Driving from Singapore to krabi is no joke but once we reach the hotel with the beautiful view n friendly staff, our tiredness turns to excitement. I would definitely come back! Loving it so much.
Mohamed R. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Kids friendly swimming pool..

Spacious rooms,good food and friendly staff
7.3
Superb!!my children just dont wanna go home..the rooms were spacious..toilet was top class..but even better with bathtub..the kids club was full of activites from 10am,6pm..and the friendly staffs of the hotel made it more pleasant stay.
Yew K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Fantatsic

Friendly staff, excellent hotel room, location
9.3
1 word, FANTASTIC! Great staff and facilities.
Weikien C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Comfort

Swiming pool
8
Jacobus V. Couples Netherlands, June 11, 2014
Good hotel in excellent location

Excellent location, personal service and very nice rooms (recently redecorated using modern / vibrant color schemes)
8.7
Stayed for two nights in this hotel. Upon arrival room was upgraded to a nice room with view of swimming pool and sea. Room was decorated very nicely and included a ceiling fan which is very useful when one prefers not to use airco all the time. Bed is very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Limited number of tv channels but still acceptable. Personnel is very friendly, efficient and courteous. Always saying hello and asking whether everything is okay. Good English speaking language skills. Breakfast buffet is good. Ample variety. Fruit section / yoghurt etc. is in separate airco. room away from flies, etc. Swimming pools are clean and large enough to get some exercise / have fun and staff takes good care of you. Grounds are ell kept. Request for late departure was granted as no cost. Very nice indeed. All in all a very comfortable stay in a good, modern and well-maintained hotel. No issues encountered.
Dhanatcha P. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2014
Great hotel with best locate comfortable room love

Room staff location
9
Great trip and feeling warm welcome from all staff. Will be back.
Heng G. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
A great place for parents & children for holiday.

Kids Club organises many activities for kids & adults. Games like pool side Balloon Dart, kids soccer, necklace making & learn Thai Boxing from teacher COCO is fun. Jacuzzi & slides at pool are great.
9.3
The best family resort I have come so far. Is my whole family dream place to stay here. Kids enjoy the accompany of teachers in Kids club, esp teacher COCO who taught my girl & boy Thai Boxing. Teacher Wendy who taught my girl necklace making. Other activities organised at the Kids club include kids soccer match, balloon making ect. We had a great fun as a whole family playing Balloon Dart by the pool side. The swimming pools come with slides, jacuzzi and pool side bar with great music which are great entertainment for my family. We can lay by the pool watching the clear blue sky for one whole day with a relaxation mind. The best food that we recommended from the restuarant is a set of pork chop with bake potatoes and veg. The pork chop is 1.5 to 2cm in thickness and is very delicious and juicy. It only cost 290++ baht. Best of all is kids below 12 years old dine free at the restuarant with a paying adults. Kid able to get a main course and a dessert at free of charges. The room is big and clean. The bed is comfy and big enough to cater for 2 adults and 2 young children. The house keeping services is good and professional. All staffs of Holiday Inn resort greet us with a smile face every time when they meet us. The price charge at the tour desk is reasonable. We booked the 4 Islands tour and Elephant trekking from the tour desk. They also provide map for us and guide us to visit Ao Nang souvenir shops and Krabi town Night market. There is a mini mart on the right side of Holiday Inn Resort which provide reasonable prices on all sort of drinks, tidbits and sandwiches. We will be back again soon.
Jing F. Couples Netherlands, June 9, 2014
Ok for couples, nice for families with young kids

familiy friendliness, pool, rooms
7
Had a nice stay at the holiday inn, location was good and the room was nice and up to date. Think it's one of the best places around for a weekend trip with kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach KrabiHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Master BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Living RoomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Club ToiletHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Wave BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Inn Asia RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Inn Asia RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Children PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - InteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Couple WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ViewHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07