or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach

123 Moo 3, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sala Talay Resort & Spa
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Master Bedroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier
Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Living Room Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Guest Room Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Club Toilet Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s club
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Families with young children Denmark, July 16, 2014
*

*
9
Poon Y. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
super nice hotel,clean,comfort and friendly staff�

comfort environment,clean room,friendly staff
8
super nice,clean environment,relax and thank for good service
Alan L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Relax and comfortable

Stuff, breakfast, location
7.7
Polite stuff, good location, bed was comfortable. The hotel is kids friendly
Yee Y. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Loved our stay!

Hotel cleanliness. Helpful staff. Great ambience.
9.3
I have to stress this, I love how comfortable your beds are! I could just dive into the bed after a long day out island hopping. Location wise was quite far from the happening place but there was a few restaurants next to the hotel which wasn't too bad, also it doesn't take long to travel to town and not expensive on tuk-tuk. Otherwise the hotel offers great ambience and the pool is huge and amazing. Definitely worth the money spent!
Marie P. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Holiday Inn Krabi

Pool, Location, Atmosphere
7.3
I really enjoy staying at this hotel. The new addition of the family pool means the 'adult' pool is very quiet ad relaxing. This is a great hotel for both families and groups. The location is lovely, Nopparat Thana is a quieter beach of Krabi yet close to Ao Nang for bars/restaurants/nightlife. Its my hotel of choice for when I visit Krabi!
David H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Excellent quality family hotel at the beachfront

Location, modern facilities, nice pool area
8
Unexpectedly really enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn - traditional misconception would be this would be very basic hotel and business orientated but it was lovely and good for young kids.
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Value for money for the quality of the hotel

Comprehensive recreational facilities, relaxing surroundings, knowledgeable staff
9
My boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed the stay at Holiday Inn resort. We had booked it at a promotional price and were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the resort for the price we had paid. Everything was better than expected, The room was big and clean. The resort facilities were comprehensive too, with even pool tables (available at a nominal rate) and a table tennis table. The gym was well-equipped as well. We also got a free upgrade to a pool view room. Overall, I would say the stay was a very enjoyable one. The only slight downside is that the hotel is not right smack in the heart of Ao Nang Beach. That said, it is just a mere 15 mins stroll to get to the main area, which is a small price to pay for what you get.
Chungsoo K. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2014
Swimming pool

Swimming pool
8.7
Swimming pool
Jeremy B. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2014
Great for families. Very kid friendly.

The pool was great. The kids club and activities for them was awesome. Kids eat free when parents order.
8.7
We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn. Very close to the beach. The pool was awesome. The kids pool and slides were amazing. Everything was very safe for our kids, (ages 5 and 7). The kids club was awesome. We would drop them off and let them play for an hour or two while my wife and I would relax by the pool. My only complaint about the kids club is that there are 2 huge TVs that are always on and play cartoons non stop. So, instead of playing one of the many games or activities in the club, they would just sit in front of the TV. They could do that anytime, at home or there in our rooms. We would rather the kids play, than watch TV. The food was good from the buffet. I ordered a hamburger from the menu once, and it wasn't very good. Also, the kids menu wasn't very good. Our kids ordered hamburgers and pizza from the kids menu. The pizza was weirdly sweet. And their hamburgers did not look like beef. My burger was definitely beef. Theirs looked like ground chicken or pork. Besides that, everything was wonderful.
Nazira I. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
The room is spacious n clean.Pool access is superb

Children pool, breakfast n the location
6.3
Driving from Singapore to krabi is no joke but once we reach the hotel with the beautiful view n friendly staff, our tiredness turns to excitement. I would definitely come back! Loving it so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach KrabiHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Penthouse Suite - Couple Wing Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Premier Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Family Suite Master BedroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Suite Living RoomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - PremierHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kids Club ToiletHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Wave BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Inn Asia RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Inn Asia RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Children PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - InteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Family WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Island BarHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Pool Access at Couple WingHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - ViewHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Krabi Ao Nang Beach, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04