Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Penang

72 Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  1 King Beach Wing Hillview Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - 1 King Kidsuite Beach Wing Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - 1 King Tower Hillview Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  1 King Tower Seaview Balcony Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  1 Kng 2 Single Tower Hillview Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - 1 Kng 2 Single Tower Kidsuite Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  2 Dbl Beds Seaview Beach Wing Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - 2 Dbl Tower Seaview Balcony Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  2 Double Tower Hillview Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - 3 Dbl Beds Hill Vw Beach Wing Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  Beach Wing Ferringhi Suite Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  Beach Wing Garden Deluxe King Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  Ferringhi Tower Suite King Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Sun loungers Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Sunset at Batu Ferringhi Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Cabana by the garden Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Dolphy Kids Club Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Games Room Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Tennis Court Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Hari’s Bar Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Traditional Malay Massage
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Lei P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
good location holiday with family/friendly staff

service and location,near to the beach
7.7
this is my thirt time to stay at this hotel,is a very good location for family holiday
Zulkifly G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
great stay, good recommendable hotel

good breakfast spread, good-sized rooms, clean n comfortable
8
v. good
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Fun, Relax, Good Food and Good Hotel

Friendly and attentive staff, Clean and big room and close to the beach
10
We really enjoyed our short break in Penang but the friendly and attentive staffs make our stay more meaningful
Mahinder S. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Cozy & Clean

Room. Beach. Local Shops.
10
Absolutely wonderful. My kids enjoyed the huge room. Friendly staff. Very convenient to local food and also mini marts. Walking distance to the beach. Night bazaar every night along the road. Will recommend to my friends.
Lai C. Families with young children Portugal, March 23, 2014
Good location

Rooms are clean. Right in the centre of the beach. Close to the night bazaar.
7.7
The price is reasonble. The new wing is not as good as the beach wing because most rooms do not have a view of the beach.
Chan W. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
close to the beach, however, always traffic jam

close to the beach
8
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2014
good value for money

sea, sun, shopping
8
relaxing. good location for family members, close to the night market. reasonable price. Food can be improve though.
Angelyn Y. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Peaceful Surroundings and Comfortable Rooms

Location, Food and Cleanness
8
A very pleasant stay. Batu Ferriggi is a quiet beach town, but we're pleased to find many food stalls, food courts, restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Helpful hotel staffs and comfortable room with nice sea view.
Alan G. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Comfortable

Hotel is close to beach. Hotel rooms are large and comfortable. The hotel is next to a public bus stop.
7.7
Very comfortable stay. Close to beach and public bus transport.
Norhamidah A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Good hotel

Nice view, big room & friendly staff
10
this is my second stay at holiday inn, penang. we booked 1 king bed beach wing hill view & upgrade our room to sea view during check in. the room was big & clean. our room facing swimming pool & beach. breakfast was awesome. will definitely come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Penang PenangHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  1 King Beach Wing HillviewHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - 1 King Kidsuite Beach WingHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - 1 King Tower HillviewHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  1 King Tower Seaview BalconyHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  1 Kng 2 Single Tower Hillview Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - 1 Kng 2 Single Tower KidsuiteHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  2 Dbl Beds Seaview Beach WingHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - 2 Dbl Tower Seaview Balcony Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  2 Double Tower Hillview Holiday Inn Resort Penang Penang - 3 Dbl Beds Hill Vw Beach WingHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  Beach Wing Ferringhi SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  Beach Wing Garden Deluxe KingHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang -  Ferringhi Tower Suite KingHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Sun loungersHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Sunset at Batu FerringhiHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Cabana by the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Dolphy Kids ClubHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Games RoomHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Tennis CourtHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Hari’s BarHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Traditional Malay MassageHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - PC StationsHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - PC StationHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Ferringhi Tower LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Penang Penang - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A02