My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island

54 Moo 8, Tambon Aonang, Amphur Muang, Laem Tong Beach, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Garden Bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Beachfront Bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Superior Bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Deluxe Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Beach Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Seaview Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Tai Rom Prao Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Cha Bah Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Mongthalay Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Sunset Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Reception Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Canoe
Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Hotel Area: Laem Tong Beach Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2011
Lovely Hotel, great service.

Wonderful location, peaceful beach, great grounds.
8.7
Recommend this hotel to anyone but we thought the meals overpriced for mass catering. Great option is to go next door to the Fishing Village Jasmin restaurant was fantastic it's a pity it took us so long to try it.
Restaurant Tip: Unless you like mass catering go next door to the Fishing Village, Jasmin was great.
Daniel F. Couples Australia, November 9, 2011
Just Like Paradise

Fantastic Staff & Service, Gorgeous surroundings, a pure delight
10
All round amazing time, we didnt want to leave. Completely relaxing & accommodating in every way. We loved our time in Phi Phi & we will definitely be back in the future!
Qiongzhou W. Groups China, November 7, 2011
lovely phi phi island, nice resort,good sevice

nice resort,good sevice, the beach is very good and quiet
8
Bungalow is nice, the view is good and quiet, nice place for honeymoon,but the water for shower is small.
Andy H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2011
Lovely location but old room

Location and staf are great
5.7
The location is great, very quiete, and very close to Bamboo and Mosquito island. But, the room need to upgrade badly. The room is low quality material, bad and very old, not qualified for 4 star hotel as describe in the web. Staf very friendly and nice. The pool also very small and not clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must go to Bamboo Island, very close from the hotel, you can take long tail boat, very nice, clear water and white sands everywhere.
Karen K. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Good location - beautiful views

Location, views
5.3
Whilst the hotel is wonderfully located, for the money per room it is not up to standard. Breakfast is average for this kind of price, and the rooms were scruffy and not well designed. We stayed in the new section and I thought the builders may come back at any minute to finish off - the room layout was terrible. The dive centre is great and the people there are super - I would highly recommend them - seabees - a super couple who made sure we had a great day's diving.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Islands/boat-trips/diving. For return journey, try and share a speedboat.
Esther C. Couples Canada, October 28, 2011
Lovely and secluded

beach front, quiet and secluded
8
this resort is located on the north end of ko phi phi don and is accessible only by boat, which adds to the romance and secluded feel of the place. we spent two nights here in our own detached "hut" steps from the beautiful beachfront. you can relax in a hammock under a tree on the beach, book a boat excursion to other islands for some amazing snorkeling or enjoy the sunset with a drink at the hilltop sunset bar. if you are looking to avoid the riff raff and rowdiness of tonsai bay, look no further, staying at this resort was simply a blissful experience!
Matthew D. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2011
Nice hotel, with great beach

Bungalows were very nice
7.7
Public beach could do with cleaning a little more, however the hotel itself was great and the accomadation couldnt be faulted. As an isolated hotel there were many things to do, including trips, watersports etc. Both adults and kids would be fine in this hotel
Farhana R. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2011
Quiet location with a wonderful beach!

Lovely hotel with access to a beautiful, remote beach.
8.3
the hotel is about 30 minute long tail boat ride away from tonsai bay. it is located in a quiet area with access to one of the island's most beautiful beaches. there are other resort style hotels located on the beach. there are several dining choices. the restaurants on the hotel premises are pricey along with how much you're paying a night to stay there. in addition, you have to pay for wifi access which should be included in the pricing. the hotel offers many day excursions to islands/beaches with the purchase of a private long tail boat. overall, we really enjoyed our stay there. it is peaceful, and if you don't mind the commute to the main part of island, the beach is worth staying there for along with the nice accommodations.
Pavla P. Couples Canada, October 18, 2011
Not worth the money

Noyhing
4.7
The hotel was over price, especially or the services offered, the location wa far away from everything so you succumb to the high prices. The pizza we ordered was cold and took over an hour and didn't have the ingredients we asked for. The best part was when we ordered the "double decker" burger the double part, the manager told us was the top and bottom of the bun. They also advertised a chicken burger with avocado and guacamole. When we asked for the guacamole, they said the fruit was not in season, eve though the avocado was on there. The manager then asked us how to make the guacamole!!!
Idan H. Couples Israel, October 18, 2011
Isolated location - overpriced hotel

Isolated beach. Very quiet and romantic
5.3
We spent 2 nights at the hotel. We got a garden king bungalo which was quite at the far end of the hotel. The air condition was pretty week and it was very hot in the room even in the night. We got free wifi but we couldnt use it at the same time. Hotel activities are pretty lame. Hey charge you insane amounts of money for everything. For example, if you want to rent a mask and snorkel you will pay 1500 baht!! Per day! If you want to go to the main part of the island for shopping or whatever, you pay 750 baht per person. since its an isolated location, you dont have many food options. Eating anywhere near or in the hotel costs at least 500 baht per person. Same dishes at the main part of the island costs 50% less. The beach is quite dirty and long tail boats make noise when they arrive or depart. We were bored to death.
Travel tip: If you are old or dying, this is a place for you to relax. And you have to be rich also...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi PhiHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Garden BungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Beachfront BungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Superior Bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Deluxe StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Beach Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Seaview StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Tai Rom Prao Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Cha Bah Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Mongthalay Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Sunset BarHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - CanoeHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Beach

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C05