or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island

54 Moo 8, Tambon Aonang, Amphur Muang, Laem Tong Beach, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Beachfront Bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Beachfront Bungalow View Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Deluxe Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Beach Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Beach Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Beach Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Beach Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral deluxe Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral Beach Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral Seaview Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Garden Bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Seaview Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral Seaview Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Garden bungalow
Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral Deluxe Studio Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Superior Bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Superior Bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Superior Bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Garden bungalow Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral deluxe Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral Beach Studio View Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral wing pool Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - View from Coral sea view
Area: Laem Tong Beach Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1302 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Wilson C. Couples Canada, April 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

Close to the beach, good buffet, close to everything, quiet
8
Stayed for four nights and had an awesome time, very nice hotel with the pool and hotel restaurant close to each other. Only thing would be that the hill to head to the beach is a bit steep, after 4-6 hours of laying on the beach or activities and the hill can be quite tiring. All in all it was a wonderful hotel to stay at as the room and the employees were nice and accommodating .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Compare prices with the hotel and the tuk tuk's beforehand when arranging to go to a place and also give yourself buffer time as when asking for estimated arrival times as everyone gives a different time.
Katelyn R. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
One of the most beautiful hotels in the world

Beautiful beach, great food, friendly staff, awesome pool
10
This was by far one of the best hotel stays and experiences I have ever had. We only stayed on Phi Phi for two days, and I wish we had stayed for longer. Upon arrival, we were instantly greeted by smiling faces and delicious fruit punch. Not to mention the beautiful beach (which is how you enter the hotel via long boat). Our bungalow was so beautiful and the outdoor shower was a great touch. We were just feet from the beach and loved the secluded feel.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a Thai cooking class with one of the hotels chefs and had an awesome time. I definitely recommend it.
Li M. Couples China, March 21, 2012
Wonderful hotel with pretty nice view

Sea view
7.7
It is a pretty nice hotel with very good service, you open the door can see teh sea, the sky and sea are blue and teh sand is soft. One more thing make me surprise is the great smile. all the staffs from welcome you with a nice smile and all the way till you leave. Nice place for holiday!
Sandra L. Couples Germany, March 11, 2012
Great hotel, excellent service, top location

Excellent service, clean and big bungalows, great food!
9
This hotel is just perfect for 2-4 nights on Koh Phi Phi! Away from the tourists, offering great food, nice and clean rooms and good activities as well. Definately spend the money and go there!
Dale B. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2012
Wasn't as good as we had anticipated

The separate bungalows were spacious
7
The air conditioning wasn't working properly for the first night. Phi Phi is not a remote location. Very populated with hundreds of tourists. Food was expensive at the Holiday with a plethora of charges and fees. Fortunately other private restaurants were there but they too were overcrowded. I wouldn't go back again. The service was very good and the hotel staff were accommodating and attentive. A real plus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The snorkeling was very disappointing
Joanna H. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
We loved it here. Worth spending the extra money!

Great location.
9.3
The Tonsai area of Phi Phi is so busy that it is definitely worth spending some extra money and staying at the part of the island occupied by the Holiday Inn and the other resorts. Great facilities and service. Much quieter and more relaxing. Lovely beach.
Luba D. Families with older children Australia, February 24, 2012
relaxing with a beautiful view

friendly staff, relaxing pools, clean beaches
10
Two days was not enough. Beautiful location. Very relaxing
Restaurant Tip: Jasmin next door had great food at a very cheap price.
Najtichol D. Solo travelers Thailand, February 24, 2012
Great location but unfinished room

Food is nice especially seafood at Chaba restaurant
5.7
Arrival experience was not so impress as it took some time for someone to assist me and finally forgot to return my passport which I need to come and collect by myself. Then, when I reach the room everything was fine except in the outdoor shower area which has not been complete yet, there's a big square empty space next to it and no cover at all as it might cause some serious accident. After that the room service is totally unprofessional as when I called to order, in hotel compendium listed to dial 617 or 618 which icehouse to call the first number and somebody pick up the phone and tell me to dial 618 without offering any assistance to transfer the line. The only good things here is the restaurant and bar which keeps me out of my frustration about all what I've been through and I would say that this is not a pleasant stay for me at all, I hope management should do something because the room rate isn't that cheap and you should match up your service up to the standard. P.S. Should provide more buggy service to/from villa to other outlet
Restaurant Tip: Try a seafood at Chaba restaurant, it's very fresh and tasty. Enjoy the sunset view with your favorite cocktail at the sunset bar.
Krishshan P. Couples South Africa, February 22, 2012
Best hotel in PHI PHI

secluded away from tourists
10
Great hotel away from the tourist crowds at phi phi main island
Vijay P. Couples India, February 17, 2012
Very nice location, however much remote

Very nice hotel, location and facilities
9.3
The resort is located on remote side of the Phi Phi Island...our stay was comfortable, very nice rooms and facilities for beach and surfing. The night dinner and Thai cultural programmes was very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place if you want to be away and relax from any habitation.... little expensive on food and drinks...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Main PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront BungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront bungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Beachfront BungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Beachfront Bungalow ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Deluxe StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Beach StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Beach StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Beach StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Beach StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral deluxeHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral Beach StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral Seaview StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - 1 King Garden BungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - One King Coral Seaview StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral Seaview StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Garden bungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral Deluxe StudioHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Superior BungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Superior BungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Superior BungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Garden bungalowHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral deluxeHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral Beach Studio ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Coral wing poolHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - View from Coral sea viewHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Infinity poolHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - EntranceHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - EntranceHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Bird Eyes ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island Koh Phi Phi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B02