or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach

81, Moo 3, Tumbol Mai Khao, Amphur Phuket , Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 2 Sing Beds Deluxe Terrace Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed 2 Single Beds Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1King Bed Deluxe Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Deluxe Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Junior Suite’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Centre Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Rooms Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Bike Tour Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the garden Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the garden Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Rooms Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Centre Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the garden Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Shyan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Far from everything

Price, clean and staff is nice.
6.7
Overall, it is nice. However, it is very far from Phuket City and Patong Beach. There is basically nothing nearby. No one swims in the sea as the red flag is always up. Thus, the sea is just for see only.
Joan P. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
This is a Holiday Inn?

Endless Empty Beach; Gorgeous Pool and Swim-up Bar where it was always Happy Hour; Helpful Responsive Staff
9
Beautiful, Relaxing, Quiet
Qing L. Couples China, August 14, 2014
Very good for relax

Comfortable, relax, nice staff
9
The hotel is nice. Staff are really helpful. I will definitely come back and stay longer time for my vacations.
Seeng H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great Hotel

Fun for kids, Quiet sandy beach, Clean Rooms
9
Great Kids Club staff and friendly hotel staff, lots of activities for the children. The rooms are spacious, children beds are clean and nice children amenities. Breakfast is delicious with lots of varieties. Swimming pool is nice but should have some children slides and water playground.
Don F. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Great Stay at this family resort

1) Kid zone and kids activities 2) pool 3) nice staff
9
We had an excellent stay, felt pampered, and enjoyed every moment. The staff are superb and meeting your every need.
Gaurav V. Families with young children India, June 28, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel at reasonable price.

Spacious rooms, great breakfast spread, good kids club
8
This is a good hotel for families with young children. Lots of place to play and run around, including a good kids club. We are vegetarians, so it was nice to see that the breakfast had adequate options, and the restaurants could cook a number of Thai vegetarian dishes. The Italian restaurant by the seaside was fantastic.
Gaurav V. Families with older children India, June 28, 2014
Nice, good option for families

Good breakfast, quiet area, good spa
8.3
We had a good time at the hotel. The Kids suite is perfect for a family with 2-3 kids and the bunk beds are very comfortable. The room is very well designed, maximising space to move around. The breakfast spread was the best I have seen in hotels for this price, with very warm service. happy hours at the poolside bar are great at the end of a hot day. The only drawback is that its away from main roads, so has just one outside eating joint. You cannot walk to anywhere or hail a cab outside. Have to spend 1000 THB plus to get to anywhere in a cab. But if you just want to relax for a few days, away from the hustle and bustle this is a great resort. Will go back there. BTW, if you are going specially for beach activity and sports, this is not the place.
Chia S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Room was not clean.....toilet was flooded.
4
The hotel is far away from main city and entertainment area. The hotel room was not properly maintain and the toilet was stuck and flooded in the shower room. Ask to change for another room.....but the 2nd room is also not well clean as well event the corridor along the hotel rooms is full of water and the hotel house keeping not even want to clean it up. Long walk to the hotel room....! Not going to stay here anymore.
Andrew S. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Awesome for kids but a few negatives

Awesome kids club, trampoline and nice pool next to the beach
7.3
Overall, the stay was good, especially for my little girl. The kids club was really well organized with great staff and fun activities. It was easy to leave my daughter (almost 5 years old) there for hours and she had a blast. It gave time for my wife and I to also spend alone time together. Also, the big trampoline was fun for me and my daughter. The pool was also good for both adults and kids. During our week, they had a summer special where there was free food at the pool if you ordered a drink (which was also sold at happy hour prices). The gym was also pretty good. I would recommend this place for families with kids as it's really kid-friendly. Food at the restaurant was also free for kids if you order a main dish for an adult. If you want to eat out, there are 3 local Thai restaurants about 5 minutes away from the entrance that you can buy cheaper food. Other than that, there was a little shop at the hotel where you can buy little things if you forgot things at home. A DVD collection that you can borrow from was a plus if you wanted to be a couch potato. A room was also available with a pool table and a TV with bean bags and a Wii. My complaints were primarily with the rooms. There were ants and little bugs in our room most days. Also, there must be a big colony of cicadas nearby because each day in the hallway, there were dead or nearly dead cicadas (each about 2 inches long) just lying around. Not sure if the hotel could have done much about them except clean them up, but it took away from the experience. Lastly, on our last day, we went to the nearest elevator to go to breakfast and what did we find in the middle of the elevator. Yes... POOP! It was a mass of solid waste about 6 inches in size. Overall, I wouldn't go back if I had to pay the same price I did, but if there was a huge discount, I might consider going back because my daughter had such a good time despite everything else.
Orarat A. Families with young children Thailand, May 26, 2014
Nice

large Family room with seperated kids area, kids club, and the service
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 2 Sing Beds Deluxe TerraceHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed 2 Single Beds Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1King Bed Deluxe Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Deluxe Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Junior Suite’s BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access RoomsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Bike TourHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access RoomsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Cooking ClassHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pesto RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort’s Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A08