or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach

81, Moo 3, Tumbol Mai Khao, Amphur Phuket , Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 2 Sing Beds Deluxe Terrace Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed 2 Single Beds Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1King Bed Deluxe Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Deluxe Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Junior Suite’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Centre Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Rooms Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Bike Tour Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the garden Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the garden Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Rooms Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Centre Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the garden Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Carolina J. Groups Colombia, October 30, 2014
Bad experience

Nice people. The beach
7
Rooms were very noisy, you could hear lot of noise from next room. Not very clean. Stains in blankets and pool towels. Air conditioner stops many times at nights. Lightining system didnt work good.
Sudarat T. Families with young children Thailand, October 29, 2014
Very nice hotel near airport

Good hotel, with good food and facilities
9
The hotel is quite place in quite beach. The room we stayed is very nice room, comfort bed, with pool. We got upgraded. The staff are nice and helpful. The breakfast is delicious. Nice hotel with lots of activities. But is quite far to get to the town and Patong beach.
Timothee D. Couples France, October 27, 2014
Amazing location

Amazing staff, very friendly. Amazing location. Great facilities
8.7
Amit B. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2014
Great stay

child friendly with lots of activities for children. friendly staff and very clean property
8.7
Excellent stay!
Chong N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Great value and nice quiet area

Value, Friendly Staff, Comfortable room
8.7
Very good experience. The room will benefit if there is a bathtub. Gym is a little small.
Robin W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Lovely and Easy Quick Get-Away!

Proximity to airport; Room w/ pool access; Swimming pool overlooking the sea
9.3
This hotel was easy to get to from the airport yet was "remote." A beautiful drive to get there and beautiful grounds once there. The common areas, room, grounds, and swimming pools were in excellent condition and impeccably clean. The food was ok, but expensive for what I wanted, and was what I call Western Thai rather than local style. The breakfast buffet was very good and had a nice variety of food...Thai food and porridge, variety of fruits, yogurt, cereal, typical Western breakfast foods, etc. The beach was beautiful and wild...if it is a swimming/snorkeling beach you seek this is not the place. It was fun to play in the surf and waves though - only ankle deep but strong enough to knock me down!
Nadda T. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
Affortdable hotel

Location, price, service
8
Very smooth stay - convenient and close to airport
Mohamad I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Fantastic family Hotel.

Fun, Spacious Room, Clean
9
I was fantastic. Very near to airport but a bit far from phuket town. Nice private beach. Hotel fasilities superb for family with young kids.
Zulhairie Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
our view this resort overall very good.

Kid club
9.3
We love garden and long street walk very freash with nice garden all the way to lobby. Weather not on our side and lot of rain not much outdoor activity. We like pool facing the sea but not change to enjoy it. Most of the time our little girl enjoy her birthday day at Kid club.
Anh M. Families with older children Vietnam, September 9, 2014
A wonderful stay in Holiday Inn Mai Khao

Comfortable Room, Superb Breakfast, Nice Ambience
8.3
A great resort, albeit far away from town or center of activities. Suitable for a family/couples who just want to relax in the resort. We booked a deluxe room with pool access, which our daughter loved very much. The room was large and new with contemporary feel. The shower head pressure was just right, lighting in the whole room was good. Complimentary water bottles were refilled whenever requested. Breakfast spread was superb with lots of choices for the young and old, Asians and Westerners. Food at the Italian restaurant was good. However, when you are tired of food in the hotel, you may need to take a cab to Turtle Village, about 15 mins' drive from the hotel, or go further to Sarasin seafood, which is near Sarasin bridge. Staff were attentive, gentle and smiling, especially the ones serving during breakfast time. The pool was not big, but it was not crowded. Since we had a small pool at the back of the room, we mostly used it. The beach was quiet and deserted, but the currents were strong. Since it was rainy season, the water was not clear. We rented a car, so we drove to other beaches and places during the day and came back to enjoy the pools in the late afternoons. Overall, we love our stay in Holiday Inn Mai Khao and have no complaints at all. Room tips: choose a room in Blk 6, 7 or 8, which is in the middle of the complex where you could walk a relative short distance to the breakfast area or to the pool/beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 2 Sing Beds Deluxe TerraceHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed 2 Single Beds Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1King Bed Deluxe Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Deluxe Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Junior Suite’s BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access RoomsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Bike TourHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access RoomsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Cooking ClassHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pesto RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort’s GardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02