Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach

81, Moo 3, Tumbol Mai Khao, Amphur Phuket , Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 2 Sing Beds Deluxe Terrace Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed 2 Single Beds Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1King Bed Deluxe Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Deluxe Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Junior Suite’s Bathroom Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s Restaurant Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Centre Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Rooms Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Bike Tour Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the garden Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the garden Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Rooms Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Centre Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the garden Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao Beach
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Zulhairie Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
our view this resort overall very good.

Kid club
9.3
We love garden and long street walk very freash with nice garden all the way to lobby. Weather not on our side and lot of rain not much outdoor activity. We like pool facing the sea but not change to enjoy it. Most of the time our little girl enjoy her birthday day at Kid club.
Anh M. Families with older children Vietnam, September 9, 2014
A wonderful stay in Holiday Inn Mai Khao

Comfortable Room, Superb Breakfast, Nice Ambience
8.3
A great resort, albeit far away from town or center of activities. Suitable for a family/couples who just want to relax in the resort. We booked a deluxe room with pool access, which our daughter loved very much. The room was large and new with contemporary feel. The shower head pressure was just right, lighting in the whole room was good. Complimentary water bottles were refilled whenever requested. Breakfast spread was superb with lots of choices for the young and old, Asians and Westerners. Food at the Italian restaurant was good. However, when you are tired of food in the hotel, you may need to take a cab to Turtle Village, about 15 mins' drive from the hotel, or go further to Sarasin seafood, which is near Sarasin bridge. Staff were attentive, gentle and smiling, especially the ones serving during breakfast time. The pool was not big, but it was not crowded. Since we had a small pool at the back of the room, we mostly used it. The beach was quiet and deserted, but the currents were strong. Since it was rainy season, the water was not clear. We rented a car, so we drove to other beaches and places during the day and came back to enjoy the pools in the late afternoons. Overall, we love our stay in Holiday Inn Mai Khao and have no complaints at all. Room tips: choose a room in Blk 6, 7 or 8, which is in the middle of the complex where you could walk a relative short distance to the breakfast area or to the pool/beach.
Shyan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Far from everything

Price, clean and staff is nice.
6.7
Overall, it is nice. However, it is very far from Phuket City and Patong Beach. There is basically nothing nearby. No one swims in the sea as the red flag is always up. Thus, the sea is just for see only.
Sylvie F. Solo travelers Canada, September 1, 2014
Phuket

Comfort, services, site
10
Excellent
Joan P. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
This is a Holiday Inn?

Endless Empty Beach; Gorgeous Pool and Swim-up Bar where it was always Happy Hour; Helpful Responsive Staff
9
Beautiful, Relaxing, Quiet
Qing L. Couples China, August 14, 2014
Very good for relax

Comfortable, relax, nice staff
9
The hotel is nice. Staff are really helpful. I will definitely come back and stay longer time for my vacations.
Seeng H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great Hotel

Fun for kids, Quiet sandy beach, Clean Rooms
9
Great Kids Club staff and friendly hotel staff, lots of activities for the children. The rooms are spacious, children beds are clean and nice children amenities. Breakfast is delicious with lots of varieties. Swimming pool is nice but should have some children slides and water playground.
Don F. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Great Stay at this family resort

1) Kid zone and kids activities 2) pool 3) nice staff
9
We had an excellent stay, felt pampered, and enjoyed every moment. The staff are superb and meeting your every need.
Gaurav V. Families with young children India, June 28, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel at reasonable price.

Spacious rooms, great breakfast spread, good kids club
8
This is a good hotel for families with young children. Lots of place to play and run around, including a good kids club. We are vegetarians, so it was nice to see that the breakfast had adequate options, and the restaurants could cook a number of Thai vegetarian dishes. The Italian restaurant by the seaside was fantastic.
Gaurav V. Families with older children India, June 28, 2014
Nice, good option for families

Good breakfast, quiet area, good spa
8.3
We had a good time at the hotel. The Kids suite is perfect for a family with 2-3 kids and the bunk beds are very comfortable. The room is very well designed, maximising space to move around. The breakfast spread was the best I have seen in hotels for this price, with very warm service. happy hours at the poolside bar are great at the end of a hot day. The only drawback is that its away from main roads, so has just one outside eating joint. You cannot walk to anywhere or hail a cab outside. Have to spend 1000 THB plus to get to anywhere in a cab. But if you just want to relax for a few days, away from the hustle and bustle this is a great resort. Will go back there. BTW, if you are going specially for beach activity and sports, this is not the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 2 Sing Beds Deluxe TerraceHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed 2 Single Beds Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1King Bed Deluxe Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Junior Suite Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - 1 King Bed Deluxe Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Junior Suite’s BathroomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access RoomsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Bike TourHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Wedding in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access RoomsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Mai Khao BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Cooking ClassHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - J’s RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pesto RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort’s Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B01