Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach

81, Moo 3, Tumbol Mai Khao, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Overview Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Room & Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Junior Suite Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Premier Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Infinity Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Overview Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Reception Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Outdoor playground Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Ball pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - In-room dining Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Room & Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 102 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (102)
Sort by:
Raymond C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Nice Holiday In Holiday Inn

Location is near the airport
8
Excellent! Only thing was that the sand was not as fine as we expected it.
Manoharan S. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Getaway from the hustle and bustle of city living.

Kids club, swimming pool, hotel staff
7.7
We were initially disappointed as the airport transfer we requested for did not arrive. We had to scout for a cab among the suspicious looking touts to safely get to the hotel which was a short distance away. We were then informed that the request was not conveyed to them by Agoda. However, they soon made us feel at home with the cool welcome drink and towel. We were then shown to our room. We booked the room with two bunk beds for the kids. The room was awesome and our kids really loved it. They had their own tv and psp. You can also request for a change of theme for their bed linen. Soon we explored the kids club. The club had a huge array of activities daily for the kids but some of them are at additonal cost. The kids were really looking forward to going to the club daily. The staff at the club were also very friendly and caring. As we could not find any nearby shops, we decided to rent the bicycle from the front desk. The bicycles are free for the 1st hour and subsequent hours are charged 250 baht. The nearest big supermarket (called Super Cheap) will take about 10 mins of cycling. You can buy several cheap and good stuff here. Otherwise, the resort itself has a convenient store. There is also a pool table and some books, dvds, etc available for rent from the frontdesk. The resort also has an infinity pool. Very nice and comes with a pool side bar and an italian restaurant nearby. The resort also has some excursions and sea activities. It is slightly dearer than other external deals but comparing that the resort is quite a distant away from the town and the need for additional tranfers, the price seems reasonable. The daily buffet breakfast was also very nice. I liked the gym which was simple yet nice. There were also table tennis, dart boards, etc. Overall, it was a great break away from the hustle and bustle of city living. Very relaxing indeed!
Hian B. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Comfortable place for individuals or families

Polite staff, kid friendly facilities and WiFi everywhere!
9.3
Spent 2 nights at the resort, fantastic place for relaxation and kids loved it very much especially manicure session for them! Food was OK but both restaurants shared almost the same menu. However you can opt to eat outside the resort, there are a couple of restaurants outside the restaurants with nice food too.
Joanne T. Families with young children New Zealand, June 1, 2015
A great hotel with nice facilities.

The family room was fantastic, the pool lovely and the restaurants were good.
8
A great 4* hotel with lovely facilities.
Kwok Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
good for family with children

near airport kid club clean and tidy
8
Relax happy and feel comfortable
Hooriya D. Families with young children Bahrain, April 15, 2015
i love the hotel it was wonderful holiday with kid

clean nice staff wonderful place for kids holiday
9.3
Chiyan C. Families with young children France, March 23, 2015
Holiday

Kids activities, Staff
6.3
Supich A. Families with young children Thailand, March 7, 2015
Best value

Clean, Comfortable, good value for money
8.7
Very comfortable and feel I got good value out of money spent
Min C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 21, 2015
Located away from the bustle

next to beach. kids club.
6.7
It was a bit too far away from anything else. One night is just enough. The kids club is not very big. But overall its a pleasant stay
Daniel P. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Overall pretty nice

Family rooms, kids club, pool
6.3
We picked this hotel based on the family rooms (or mini suites) which were great. It meant we could have a bit of space from the kids without worrying about them wandering round the hotel on their own. The staff were all very friendly and well meaning. The kids club was great and if you wanted you could leave you kids there without worrying (we stayed in the club with them). The staff in the kids club looked after them really well. Overall it was a great holiday and I would recommend it to people with young kids. The only problem is the food is pretty average (especially the Thai food which is dreadful). We also had room service items not arriving despite numerous calls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort OverviewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe roomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Room & SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe roomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Junior Suite Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Premier SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access roomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Infinity PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort OverviewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - ReceptionHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Outdoor playgroundHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Ball poolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - In-room diningHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Room & SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Teen zoneHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Business CenterHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Bike tourHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Centre DeliHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BallroomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BallroomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach weddingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B07