Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach

81, Moo 3, Tumbol Mai Khao, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Overview Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Infinity Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Overview Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Ball pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - In-room dining Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Room & Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness Centre Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Teen zone
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Business Center Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Bike tour Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the garden Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Centre Deli Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree Spa Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach wedding Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - main photo Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Surroundings Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Exterior
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 246

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
248 reviews

152 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Ian J. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
Oh wow Mai Khao

Chef Louis and his brigade. Pool, Happy Hour.
9
We had an excellent holiday. Chef Louis was a marvel and did all that he could to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Our room (family studio) was very comfortable and very clean. The staff were very pleasant and extremely helpful at all times.
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
comfortable rooms with good facilities for kids

family suite at good size and comfortable beds. kids club is great.
6.7
Good kids club and family suite is comfortable. Hotel food can be better. Nothing special to attract guests for Christmas dinner at the cafe with hardly any Christmas atmosphere. Location too deserted and far from places of interest
Report this review
Duboscq H. Families with older children France, December 22, 2015
*

room with swimming pool access , the beach
9.7
very good
Report this review
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 21, 2015
Good for family holiday

shared pool outside the bedroom, big outdoor swimming pool, close to beach
8.7
We chose this hotel because it is close the airport with around 20 mins ride by taxi. We arrived the hotel at 2pm (the official check-in time) but the room was not ready yet. We had to wait for over 30 mins before we got the room card (only 1 card was provided, I think 2 cards should be standard now). The room we booked was a shared pool access room and the water depth is 1.2m. The room size was not big but enough for my family. However, the ventilation in bathroom and toilet were not very good. The towels were also not clean enough. The infinity pool (the name doesn't really match with what it is) is quite big but water is not very clear as it's close to the beach and you can see sands inside the pool. The hotel has lots of facilities and is especially good for family with small kids as there is a kids' playroom that provide nursery service.
Report this review
Jonathan H. Couples South Africa, October 8, 2015
Very well organised. friendly staff.

The beach, pool and pool bar.
9.7
Very good.Relaxing
Report this review
Angela F. Families with older children New Zealand, October 7, 2015
family oriented hotel

Close to the airport and Splash Jungle, the beach is public without many people around, good value for money
5.3
The family suit is comfortable for families with small children. We didn't enjoy the hotel food, better to got to Tutrle village or the restaurants next door. Kids club is good for the very young kids. Nice to walk along the beach, but can't swim in it cos of the strong currents and it's very deep. The hotel is very far from Patong or Phukey town. But if you want to get away and stay in the resort which is close to the airport then it's ok.
Report this review
Pejman P. Families with young children France, September 28, 2015
Spendid hotel in a isolated location

Very nice kids room. 2 greatrestaurants. the service is very good.
8.7
good quality wifi everywhere 2 restaurants with a lot of choices location is near the airport kids room is very practical in case of rain room is spacious and clean, the only problem is the presence of samll ants. direct access to the beach. service very nice and professional
Report this review
Roxanne A. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2015
a pleasant stay

i love the scenery of the hotel. the view from our room was breathtaking. the staff was friendly and very accommodating. the only thing i don't like was there was a cockroach in our room.
8.3
good value for money. the pool was lovely, the beach was nice, the room was precisely white. beautiful bathroom! i just didn't like the cockroach. i wished we stayed longer in the hotel so that we have a good use for what we paid for.
Report this review
Ramida N. Families with young children Thailand, August 9, 2015
Best location near waterpark!

Location, kidsclub, Pizza
7
I had stayed at this hotel for 3 nights travelling with kids. The room I stayed was Family suite which there was a kids room with private bath and shower for my class. The room was so nice. Location is so near Splash jungle water park by 5 minutes driving. My kids really enjoy the time staying here.
Report this review
Yumakhan H. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2015
staff make a lot mistake

calm
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 152 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort OverviewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Infinity PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort OverviewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Ball poolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - In-room diningHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Room & SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Teen zoneHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Business CenterHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Bike tourHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Centre DeliHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach weddingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - main photoHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - GardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03