Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach

81, Moo 3, Tumbol Mai Khao, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Overview Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Room & Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Junior Suite Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Premier Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Infinity Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Overview Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Reception Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Outdoor playground Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Ball pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - In-room dining Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Room & Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 238 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Yumakhan H. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2015
staff make a lot mistake

calm
6
Report this review
Anchalee S. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2015
hotel accomodation

Great breakfast, nice and clean room
9.7
good for family to stay in room with pool view, not expensive for spa
Report this review
Raymond C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Nice Holiday In Holiday Inn

Location is near the airport
8
Excellent! Only thing was that the sand was not as fine as we expected it.
Report this review
Manoharan S. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Getaway from the hustle and bustle of city living.

Kids club, swimming pool, hotel staff
7.7
We were initially disappointed as the airport transfer we requested for did not arrive. We had to scout for a cab among the suspicious looking touts to safely get to the hotel which was a short distance away. We were then informed that the request was not conveyed to them by Agoda. However, they soon made us feel at home with the cool welcome drink and towel. We were then shown to our room. We booked the room with two bunk beds for the kids. The room was awesome and our kids really loved it. They had their own tv and psp. You can also request for a change of theme for their bed linen. Soon we explored the kids club. The club had a huge array of activities daily for the kids but some of them are at additonal cost. The kids were really looking forward to going to the club daily. The staff at the club were also very friendly and caring. As we could not find any nearby shops, we decided to rent the bicycle from the front desk. The bicycles are free for the 1st hour and subsequent hours are charged 250 baht. The nearest big supermarket (called Super Cheap) will take about 10 mins of cycling. You can buy several cheap and good stuff here. Otherwise, the resort itself has a convenient store. There is also a pool table and some books, dvds, etc available for rent from the frontdesk. The resort also has an infinity pool. Very nice and comes with a pool side bar and an italian restaurant nearby. The resort also has some excursions and sea activities. It is slightly dearer than other external deals but comparing that the resort is quite a distant away from the town and the need for additional tranfers, the price seems reasonable. The daily buffet breakfast was also very nice. I liked the gym which was simple yet nice. There were also table tennis, dart boards, etc. Overall, it was a great break away from the hustle and bustle of city living. Very relaxing indeed!
Report this review
Lucksanara K. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2015
Suprep hotels

Room, breakfast and staff performance
9.3
Very nice time when i was stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Hian B. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Comfortable place for individuals or families

Polite staff, kid friendly facilities and WiFi everywhere!
9.3
Spent 2 nights at the resort, fantastic place for relaxation and kids loved it very much especially manicure session for them! Food was OK but both restaurants shared almost the same menu. However you can opt to eat outside the resort, there are a couple of restaurants outside the restaurants with nice food too.
Report this review
Peeranuch H. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2015
Great hotel

Room staff breakfast
10
Report this review
Chote W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2015
less than expectation.

just simple hotel, nothing impress.
6.7
non professional service. I am booking via agoda for deluxe ocean view but they gave me for garden view. After half an hour discussion,they agree to change the room to ocean view but asked me to comment to agoda. They told me that agoda alway had problem like this. When bell boy sent me to the room, I was waitng outside the door for 15 min because key card cannot work and he need to change it in the office. In the bath room had no raser, toothbrush as it wrote on the counter. About the maikaw beach, it cannot swimming because the rapid slope caused too dangerous .So it was classified as RED Zone which mean too dangerous to swimming.
Report this review
Joanne T. Families with young children New Zealand, June 1, 2015
A great hotel with nice facilities.

The family room was fantastic, the pool lovely and the restaurants were good.
8
A great 4* hotel with lovely facilities.
Report this review
Kwok Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
good for family with children

near airport kid club clean and tidy
8
Relax happy and feel comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort OverviewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe roomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Room & SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Deluxe roomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Junior Suite Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Premier SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access roomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Infinity PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort OverviewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool AccessHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - ReceptionHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Outdoor playgroundHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Ball poolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - In-room diningHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Pool Access Room & SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Fitness CentreHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Teen zoneHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Business CenterHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Bike tourHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Yoga in the gardenHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Resort Centre DeliHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BeachHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BallroomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - BallroomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Tea Tree SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Beach weddingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05