Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1414 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Evlin W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
nice hotel

have a good swimming pool, nice breakfast, the beach is only minutes away
7
Report this review
Pamela C. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2014
Good

Room, Service, Food
8
Report this review
Dennis K. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, Comfortable, friendly
8.7
Would return to stay.
Report this review
Riyanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Memorable stay

Centrally located, value for money, nice pool
8.7
The location is excellent.. but to go to bangla road and jungceyon shopping mall need about 15 minutes by walk. Overall a nice hotel. Will recommend it
Report this review
Craig D. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Villa rooms,pools,location and staff all good

Villas, location, rstaurant
8
Enjoyed my stay but it was only one night. Staff were helpful and as Im a IHG member there were a few free extras which were good, like WIFI. I paid for an upgrade to the villa room on check in it was worth it. Great room with added nice touches such as the turndown service at night with a flower on the pillow and a small toy elephant on the end of the bed. Pools and facilities were good and I would recommend staying in the Busukorn wing (sorry if I spelt that wrong)wing. Located close to beach, shopping and Bangla rd if that's your thing. Overall very happy...would likedto have stayed for a few more days.
Report this review
Madeline C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Not as good as I thought

Room, breakfast, facade of hotel
6.3
There was a few issues we had in our room, first was power trip which caused TV to stop working. Call Centre wasn't very helpful, and just asked to wait without apologizing. Secondly was told to collect DVD at reception, so happened to speak to a duty manager, and I requested for it to send to my room as I'm about to head out for pool. She insisted that even with my approval, she will not able to get someone to send the item to my room. This is not acceptable for such amount I pay, and I don't get the service I expected. Poor reasoning received from the manager. Disappointed.
Report this review
Ng P. Groups China, April 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cosy, Clean & Super Good Breakfast
8
Report this review
Arica W. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Love this hotel!

Location, environment, swimming pool
9.3
Awesome hotel, room is really comfortable, very good location, big swimming pool, etc. would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Tipa N. Couples Thailand, March 27, 2014
Good service

Room service location
10
Good staff service, good location, Better than expectation.. Would come back to revisit
Report this review
Alethea D. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Comfortable stay

Bed, room size, cleanliness
8.7
It was nice and pleasant. The room is big enough. And very clean and comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03