Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View Nonsmoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smoking Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1356 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1356)
Sort by:
Kenneth K. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Amazing people creating The amazing experience

The food variety, buffet breakfast is not to be overlooked, best in town. Staff are always helping and friendly, even the security who press the lift button are so engaging and friendly. Cocktails
10
It was seriously amazing, nothing could be faulted, just a great hotel in a great location
Linda M. Groups Australia, August 20, 2013
clean, comfortable, 5 star quality

i loved the rooms, bathrooms, it was jst better then any hotel in phuket
10
i stayed here for one nighy, loved it, they were so clean i think it was better then any other hotel i went too. I prefer this hotel over baan lai mai. i would recommend this hotel over that the staff here are firendly and treat us all equally.
Hussain A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 18, 2013
Wonderful and interesting

Room, swimming pool and staff
9.7
Apri M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel with great breakfast and pool

Lovely buffet breakfast, near beach, good swimming pool
8
We love our stay at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. Check in was easy and we stayed at the Buskathorn wing. There is a nice pool bar and 50% happy hour drinks. Room is lovely and big. We had a connecting room, one with a twin bed and one a queen. Plenty toiletries and shower room is quite big. Balcony is adequate and it is nice that we can dry our clothes on the balcony. Breakfast is lovely and plentiful, with choices of asian and western food. The restaurants are also good: we ate at two of the restaurants, Charm Thai (Thai cuisine) and Terrazzo (Italian cuisine). There is a lot of other restaurants nearby. Spa is divine and the pool is very nice. We did take the hotel limo from hotel to airport. Although more expensive, car is very comfortable and spacious.
Poh C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good and nice

Good quality food, nice environment and good location
9.7
The location is just nearby Patong beach so it is good. The food quality is good but slightly expensive, the Italian food was great but the beverage price is a bit higher compare to outside. One thing about this was we booked for 2 double bed room because we have young children with us but the reservation was for 2 people only , luckily the hotel allowed us to stay in without extra charges except for the buffet breakfast which we have to pay for extra people but we preferred to eat out side because it is more cheaper and we don't really need to eat a lot. It was a bit confusing here about how many people can stay in if we have 2 double bed, suggest to have more clarification in this for future booking . We paid more for the double bed .
Jeremy K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Quality hotel for families

Good breakfast, nice rooms
9.3
Very enjoyable and hassle free for kids and old folks. Likes the pool and kids club.
Week K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good

Good , comfortable , relax
8
Good place for family trip , have a good & safe swimming pools for children , near patong beach, comfortable for the room.
Thierry A. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 10, 2013
nice

Good breakfast - friendly staff - cleanliness
8.7
Great and nice Let me give you an opinion that has nothing to do directly with your hotel... I think Phuket tourism office should really be careful at the cleanliness of the beaches, and should clean them better than there are currently. There is a lot of paper, plastic and all kind of pollution that tourists don't really like...
Lai P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Relaxing stay at a well located hotel

Good location, efficient staff, reasonably priced menus at its restaurants
8.3
Well located hotel right across the road from Patong Beach with easy access to shops and restaurants. Staff does a good job in keeping the rooms and facilities clean and well maintained. Hotel also has a good and reasonably priced Thai restaurant (Charm Thai). Get a room away from the road and noise from the nightlife in Patong. Stayed at the Busakorn wing which has a good sized swimming pool.
Tan R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Very Good hotel, welcoming staff

Welcoming staff , good for family
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View NonsmokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Studio Pool View smokingHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08