Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1474 reviews

1005 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1474)
Sort by:
Zhengyi L. Couples China, September 26, 2014
Everything is ideally good!

Staff is super friendly and the location is great. Everywhere in the patong beach is only 1min walking!
9.7
We really had a great time in Holiday Inn!it is trustworthy for the price! Customer is super good especially the room cleaning and receptionists! Only one thing is not quite acceptable. Before we were leaving for the airport , the waitor in the concierge was coming to ask us if need to book a taxi and tell us there is no taxi at 21:00 . At the first time, we thought he is so considerate and asked for the company taxi car instead of private car. When the driver is coming, it is obviously turned out to be a private car which seems to know him very well. After we refused him, we found a lot of taxis on the street. Such a case is totally unacceptable for me in a 4 star international brand hotel, what if something goes wrong with the private car?
Report this review
Lim G. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Unforgettable stay

The staff, security guard and service was AWESOME
9.7
It was an unforgettable stay and the service I got is extremely good! The staff and security guard was very friendly and positive
Report this review
Kah H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Perfect for kids

Nice room design, great location, polite staffs
9.3
it is very nice & great experience staying here especially for both of my kids. They like the room so much. It is huge & and kids have fun though they were just play, watching dvd and stay in the room.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Couples Jordan, September 13, 2014
the hotel was good but the cleanse of the rooms w

location and pool
6.7
Good
Report this review
Wendy Y. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Great resort

Location, family oriented and well serviced
8.3
Great but weather condition was rainy everyday which restricted us from doing water activities
Report this review
Qi S. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
great location, friendly staff

location, staff, value for money
10
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Nice for family stay

Kids club, friendly service and good location
8.7
Very friendly. Accommodate our request for late check out.
Report this review
Terrence F. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
great place fantastic service

service location rooms
10
fantastic totally recommend for anyone to stay cannot fault this hotel at all.
Report this review
Jason H. Families with older children China, September 6, 2014
good

good
9.7
good
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
meet my expectation. strategic location.

location, staff, facilities
7.7
Great
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1005 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - BallroomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01