Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed Superior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Complimentary drinking water
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1452 reviews

991 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
Robin S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Nice location

Pool, Pool and food
7.3
Breakfast was awesome and pools were great. Just the room is kind of small.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 28, 2014
Best hotel

Every thing
9.3
Best hotel
Report this review
Faisal H. Families with young children Oman, August 28, 2014
good hotel

good location good breakfast nice room good staff
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
Naser Z. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 24, 2014
very very bad stay

-
3.3
Accommodation was beautiful, but swimming pools were randomly swim and adult men and women Balhawwad allocated to children management purely material and hotel furniture is very old and the floor of the hotel make you feel nauseous bad, we tried Ngearer the hotel but did not satisfy the Alphenq recover the rest of the days where I have booked for four nights and was my fault. And do not think of the future return of the book to have.
Report this review
Kerina S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Excellence place to relax

Nice pool, excellence breakfast , great location
10
Excellence!! We had stay in this resort for several times. It's a great place for a short get away from our busy schedule and we tried to make an effort to return every year. Breakfast is awesome with a wide variety of foods and is always above our expectation. We love the pool too. We were delighted to get the room facing the pool at ground floor. Our first time after so many visit there.
Report this review
Philadelphia M. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Fantastic

great food, staff, location, pools!!
9.7
Loved it, am going back!
Report this review
Arlina R. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Superb room, Good location, Delighting service

Room, ambiance, location, service
8.3
It was great experience. Love the location, room and facilities.
Report this review
David T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
big hotel

beach , good location , night life
8
good hotel
Report this review
Sharon C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Not as good as i thought

Location is located in the central. The bedroom is also good and comfortable.
6
Even though the location is good, and the room is comfortable, but almost all staff (incl. room service, house keeping, security) were very rude. That makes me uncomfortable with the surroundings.
Report this review
Sum K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Best hotel

Good location , massage & food
10
Nice hotel
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 991 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket PhuketHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - 1 King Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Complimentary drinking water


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04