or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Gebran K. Couples Lebanon, June 24, 2012
Great location, Nice hotel

Location
9
The location in the city center next to shopping mall and streets, help you to discover the area by walk. The hotel rooms are big enough, clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel
Theng M. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2012
Ideal hotel to spend the holiday with family

Family friendly, friendly staffs and great location
8.3
My kids loved the hotel! There's kids pool for them (although it's kind of small) as well as kids club to keep them entertained after a fun filled morning by the pool or the beach which is right across the hotel. Kids below 12 get to dine for free too! We booked a superior room w double beds and it fits our family of four nicely. 1A + 1C slept together comfortably. Hotel location is ideal too. Once you walked out of the hotel, you' are surrounded by food and shopping! Be prepared to do lots of walking and bargaining.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are going for island tour, shop around for the prices as it varies among agents.
Juanita H. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2012
Room disappointing but reception staff so helpful

Staff and service
7.7
We choose this hotel as we had two young children with us, but I felt our room was a bit tired although clean and functional. I had read and heard glowing reviews so was probably expecting a little more for the money. The reception staff did go out of their way to help with a missing suitcase left by us at the airport for which I was very grateful. Nice pool nice dining and food just a little overpriced I felt.
Emma H. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Fantastic Hotel in a great location

The Pool & Swimup Bar, and the buffet breakfast, the great location
10
the hotel was great. fantastic service by all staff for the entire holiday. room- beautiful. no complaints at all. serviced multiple times daily, they make sure it's always comfortable with everything you need. the pool and swimup bar were definate our favourite features! the pool is incredibly large, with fountains, kids areas, individual spa beds. the swimup bar opened daily at 11.30, but the bartender would often start earlier! very prompt attentive service. was a great spot for keeping cool and meeting many other travellers. great location- with access to beach road and rat-a-toui road, it made it so easy to go walking to markets, shops, restaurants, bars, spa houses, anything! then pop on back to the pool to cool down!
Shopping Tip: There are some great markets of Rat-a-toui road, just down from the Holiday Inn, that have all the same things as the stalls down Beach Rd or Rat-a-toui roads, but cheaper since it's not the main st location!! If leaving the Busakorn Wing Holiday Inn entrance, turn right, cross the road, and walk about 50-100m then enter through any of the laneways.
Belinda C. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2012
Great family hotel with everything you need

Pool, grounds, breakfast
10
I have stayed in a few hotels in this area and this is my favorite. Has everything you want and need. Great location. Great pool, staff and breakfast
Abigail Y. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2012
Awesome hotel!

Great location for shopping and food
9
I had a wonderful time staying at Holiday Inn. They upgraded our room and made our stay memorable. If we are coming back to Patong, Phuket, we would definitely stay in Holiday Inn. Perfect location for food and shopping!
Shiu M. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2012
Convenient Located

Location
8.3
We stayed here for 3 nights, and enjoyed the convenient location (Patong beach area) where you can shop, eat and enjoy the beach. The breakfast is nice and the pool is beautiful.
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 18, 2012
good hotel

location and rooms is big and clean
9.3
Raymond D. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2012
Great location

swimming pool
8
this hotel is across the road from the beach. swimming pool was nice and plenty of pool beds and umbrellas. the staff were fantastic and where very helpful. as we were over 55 years of age the hotel gave us a 15% discount on what ever we charged to our room which was a big saving. there are markets at the back of the hotel for shopping and shops at the front of the hotel so you didn't have to go far to shop. we ate at the front restaurant which was italian and it was very nice. there was a happy hour at the pool bar every day at 4pm. the reception bar also had a happy hour which was great as we use to have a drink there before going off to dinner. one thing the beer wasn't that cold. had to ask for an ice bucket to put them in. overall i would recommend this hotel and stay there again
Restaurant Tip: Can recommend the Roma restaurant
Emma H. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Great service, hotel facilities, and location

Location, pool, swimup bar, service
10
Hotel is an ideal location. Close to everything, but you can still go inside the resort and get away from the craziness of Phuket. Buffet breakfast's are amazing- a must. Always had very helpful staff and good service. Rooms are great and air conditioners work perfectly!
Restaurant Tip: The little thai place across the road from the Busakorn Wing entrance is fantastic! Called "You & Me", its very cheap but great food!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03