or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

52 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze Cafe Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm Thai Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort Exterior Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The Bar Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Lobby Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Pool Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Jenny M. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2012
The Best, wouldn't consider staying anywhere else

Fantastic service, great food, excellent facilities
10
this hotel was even better than the photos and the reviews. we couldn't fault one thing. the staff could not do enough for you, the bell captains offered great sightseeing advice and the restaurants were fantastic. the pools, rooms and all amenities were very clean. straight across the road from the beach, and although bangla road was a 10 minute walk, it was far enough away to not be a distraction. this was our perfect holiday stay, i wouldn't consider staying anywhere else!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't be put off by some of the reviews about Fantasea, this was a great show that the entire family will love!!
May C. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2012
Best place in patong beach!

Great room service, massage, pools for kids and adults at reasonable costs
9.7
It was a great stay. Id definitely come back every year
Meagan K. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2012
Great hotel and facilities

Good pool, great for kids
6.7
We enjoyed our stay here, rooms a little on the small side but only stayed 2 nights. The pool is great and there are 2 other pools for kids, the kids club was for aged 5 plus which was a little disapointing as my son was 4 and wanted to go into the club but wasn't allowed. The buffet breakfast was very good, better than other hotels we stayed at.
Takeo O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
good service

Location
10
good deal remember to show rewards card and aaa card for upgrades . hotel walking distance to shops and beach. nice rooms and good service
Travel tip: The hotel had great location with good price The rooms were upgraded and new make Sure to show rewards card for addtl upgrades the hotel has good Restaurants and pool The hotel is walking Distant from shopping mall and beach I recommend to get bungalow suite
Gregory S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Great Hotel in a great area!

Location, Room, Size of Room, Shower, Pool, Bars, Service, Restaurants
10
The Holiday in resort is a wonderful modern hotel. Perfectly placed in the middle of the patong beach area. The streets surrounding are buzzing but you would never know it once you enter the holiday inn grounds. The hotel staff was very helpful. Whenever we needed a taxi we would just call the desk and they would arrange it for us. I will def be revisiting. I recommend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road
Joelle Y. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great hotel with warm friendly service.

Fabulous buffet spread and delicious too. Fantastic service. Great management.
8.7
I've been to Thailand Phuket multiple times. I have to say, this is by far one of the best hotel. Do not be fool by the old exterior building. The service staff are friendly. Room and toilet are clean. Pool area not that big but it's good enough during off peak season. Oh and the buffet spread is absolutely great. I did my research on Tripadvisor and Agoda and true enough the buffet was mouth watering. The entire hotel is quite clean, even the common toilet. No insect or flies near the buffet. Glasses, plate and cutlery were decent too. No hair found in the shower. 5 mins walking distant to patong beach. They assign one security gard to help stop on coming vehicles, so that the guess could safely cross over from hotel to the beach. They hotel may not be new, but the interior of the hotel, guess room and toilet were well kept. From now you could tell I'm a clean freak. I don't demand super high standard, just decent basic standard rules of cleanliness. Example no dirty bedsheet, no hair found in the toilet, clean cups and plate. If you do get great service, please tips better to encourage continuous quality service. Alternately write a complimentary to praise the staff that serve you well. Will definitely revisit. Great management.
Restaurant Tip: Sea Hag 78/5 Permpong Soi III, Soi Wattana clinic Rd. Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand. It's soooooooo delicious. OMG I want to go back to phuket just to dine at Sea Hag. No joke. It's really oh so good. Reasonable price and great service. I hope they can expend to a bigger place though. It can be quite pack during dinner time. Worth the wait if you have the time. Le Siam located at JungCeylon Shopping Mall Patong - Phuket Serve decent Thai food too.
Salam A. Couples Iraq, June 28, 2012
The finest hotel

Everything in the hotel a wonderful, enjoyable, excellent location, amazing service, a comprehensive breakfast each species
9.3
I enjoyed very adequate at this hotel my stay was comfortable and the room features a wonderful and calm, just beware of the mosquitoes at night
Mohammed A. United Arab Emirates, June 28, 2012
yes . nice hotel

clean and service
9
was everything nice . we got nice time and nice relax
Shopping Tip: shopping its near the hotel.
Mai L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 27, 2012
Hotel with good services and freindly staffs

Good foods and services
8.7
We stayed here for going aroud Patong and took Phi Phi Island tour and Phuket Fantasea show, Holiday Inn here have best location in the center of Patong
Nightlife Tip: Hotel location is best for young people like nightlife because it's very near Bang La Road
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2012
nice and quit

location and rooms is big and clean
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Family SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Studio RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Sea Breeze CafeHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Charm ThaiHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Resort ExteriorHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - The BarHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Busakorn LobbyHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s PoolHoliday Inn Resort Phuket Phuket - Main Wing Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05